Originally posted by zocoss:
So Villa top scorer you win $60...Spain win you win how much?
You want your hand or your leg... If you have to choose one, which one give you better returns... lol
if spain win i win $40 ![]()
i wan my legs lor, at least can play football.
Originally posted by gunner77:if spain win i win $40
i wan my legs lor, at least can play football.
Like that take the top scorer prize lor $60 mah...
Germany win, Podolski don't score...
Like that I happy you happy wat... ![]()
ok ok ![]()
if u win, win how much?
btw u working or schooling?
eh i think sg pools siao alrdy. make germany odds at 2.9. quite alot leh
omigosh.
me is so xcited!
i still remember starting of the tournament they put germany as favourites
now become spain as favourites. sgpools is fishy
Originally posted by gunner77:ok ok
if u win, win how much?
btw u working or schooling?
I didn't bet anything... lol
I only don't like Spain...
And I don't really like Germany also but I see them as the lesser of 2 evils... ![]()
Whatever the result you make $$$ good lah...
Good luck... ![]()
no one is allowed to badmouth my germany!
Originally posted by zocoss:
I didn't bet anything... lolI only don't like Spain...
And I don't really like Germany also but I see them as the lesser of 2 evils...
Whatever the result you make $$$ good lah...
Good luck...
thanks! ![]()
germany sucks ![]()
germany is pre tourny fav cus of world cup and qualifying stage. once they lost to croatia odd shoot up like siao.
after group stage fav is holland followed by spain cus in thier group they play very well.
holland lose to russia den spain become fav lor.
still i think germany odds abit high. alot ah pek happy buy germany.
Germany is pretty boring ... but I'm expecting them to win
Originally posted by gunner77:
why dont u just use ur lorry and run over his leg?now u buy also no use. villa odds is only 1.35 like tat.
i beginning of the tournament alr buy villa
i would love to~~ ![]()
then after that hire china girls to clean my lorry.. those blood stains.. blabla
1.35??
so low!! that time is 10++++ (but is before he kicked the 3 goals la)
suan le.. i just sit and watch for fun ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:i would love to~~
then after that hire china girls to clean my lorry.. those blood stains.. blabla
1.35??
suan le.. i just sit and watch for fun
eh uncle, now alr last game of tournament
wat u expect, $5 plus...
try gomez la, odds $300
provided he can score like a mad cow in tis game.
fish u, u, u & u.
Originally posted by Lorry`:i would love to~~
1.35??
suan le.. i just sit and watch for fun
Why must be China girls... Why can't be Bangladesh workers... They know how to clear lorry better...
Originally posted by gunner77:
eh uncle, now alr last game of tournamentwat u expect, $5 plus...
try gomez la, odds $300
provided he can score like a mad cow in tis game.
lol put $5 play play la maybe heng heng gomez siao score 5 goals.
Originally posted by cantdecide:lol put $5 play play la maybe heng heng gomez siao score 5 goals.
do u even tink he would start? ![]()
Hey now got commentary going on... Seems better with match discussion commentary than don't have...
For those don't have Starhub cable also can watch leh... Just tune to Starhub preview channel...
lol good question.
u know i feel sad for spain players.
too much talent = cannot play for country although 1st choice at club lvl.
Ok starting soon...
kickoff
start
Spain to win.
nearly score