See maurizio, I know what Im talking about.![]()

The Selecao travel to Beijing
as one of the favourites for the tournament, along with Argentina, Italy
and the Netherlands. As part of their preparations Dunga’s men took on Singapore at the
National Stadium, and ran out comfortable 3-0 winners.
New Milan signing Ronaldinho played the entire 90 minutes,
and showed that his talent has not left him by setting up the first goal on 20 minutes
for Diego with a delightful flick, the Werder Bremen star rifling home
from the edge of the box.
Ronaldinho
then doubled Brazil’s
advantage seven minutes later, as Diego's chipped ball caused problems
in the Singapore defence, allowing the former Barcelona man to score
from close range.
Singapore improved after
the break, and went close on occasions, however Brazil substitute Jo added gloss to
the scoreline by heading home a third on 84 minutes.
Brazil
were reduced to ten men in injury time ad defender Alex Silva saw red for
violent conduct. The Selecao will play another friendly on August 1 in Hanoi against Vietnam.
OMG I JUS CAME BACK FROM THE MATCH!!!
awesome match...brazil really give chance lah..ronaldinho sibei power, set up diego for the 1st goal but his 2nd one really pure class lah, anderson also not bad. but obviously ronaldinho was the centre of attraction at the stadium...
knn the reporters at 2nd half n end of match interview him dont let the public see him...ccb crowd him till like that but he so nice still wave to us( in my direction summore:D)
really nice atmosphere but duno why the cb alex kena RED CARD SIA!!!
sg also got 1 yellow card
sg 1st half no hope, 2nd half still ok got test the keeper but the keeper really too good liao even made a legend save.
overall worth the $ to watch..esp to see ronaldinho..
i very tired..tml i upload the pics for u guys bah
CHAMPIORE'S CHAMPIORE'S OLE OLE OLE!!!
btw..got ALOT of ang moh chio bu..even tk pic with one:D:D:D
Originally posted by fatone:OMG I JUS CAME BACK FROM THE MATCH!!!
awesome match...brazil really give chance lah..ronaldinho sibei power, set up diego for the 1st goal but his 2nd one really pure class lah, anderson also not bad. but obviously ronaldinho was the centre of attraction at the stadium...
knn the reporters at 2nd half n end of match interview him dont let the public see him...ccb crowd him till like that but he so nice still wave to us( in my direction summore:D)
really nice atmosphere but duno why the cb alex kena RED CARD SIA!!!
sg also got 1 yellow card
sg 1st half no hope, 2nd half still ok got test the keeper but the keeper really too good liao even made a legend save.
overall worth the $ to watch..esp to see ronaldinho..
i very tired..tml i upload the pics for u guys bah
CHAMPIORE'S CHAMPIORE'S OLE OLE OLE!!!
btw..got ALOT of ang moh chio bu..even tk pic with one:D:D:D
wah, you write like a kid in a candy store....
good for you if you enjoy the experience. i remembered the experience of driving all the way to bukit jalil to watch brazil play in their 2002 wc warm-up as well. but i think they only fire half cylinder.
btw, this is only olympic team. imagine the full wc squad.
It was on tv just now @ 10.30pm.