is Sg even out of their own half? or stopped chasing shadows?
the technical ability difference too big ler.
Some sg players juz as well stand there watching the ball.
i think the SG players more interested in the final whistle so they can exchange jerseys ![]()
After tonite match, many singaporeans will regret not buying a ticket to go NS watch this game. Brazil is really world class.
Originally posted by Manager433:Some sg players juz as well stand there watching the ball.
well... brazil is not the king of football for nth.
The stadium ish 75% full. Not bad.
Good save from our goalie. Lucky not louis. If he playing tonite, dun knw lose how many goal liao.
haha, i prefer hassan.
its half time now, yes?
yes, halve time.
Half Time: Brazil 2 Singapore selection 0.
scorers : diego, gaucho
I received sms from some frenz who are now at the stadium. Got a big group of supporters from Brazil. One of the woman pull up her yellow shirt showing her sexy Nipple ![]()
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:I hope Sg scores but have they had a shot at goal yet?
yes.
the first goal was nice!
back pass then shoot.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think the SG players more interested in the final whistle so they can exchange jerseys
ya la. LOL. if i were dem i also will lo. hahaha
Originally posted by Manager433:I received sms from some frenz who are now at the stadium. Got a big group of supporters from Brazil. One of the woman pull up her yellow shirt showing her sexy Nipple
No wonder they so motivated the only way to pull this thing around now is for some SIngapore Chiobu to pull up her skirt and show some fine CB
2nd half starts.
Indra is out. In coming Amri.
Sunny is also taken out. In coming Lewis.
linoel come in
hahahahahaah and the flood gates open!!!!! thanks to lionel
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahahaah and the flood gates open!!!!! thanks to lionel
liao
Almost 3-0. Lewis lucky.