woohoo.. last night.. i dreamnt of Luis Ronaldo in a Chelsea jersey..
Well will he go to chelsea after his rehab?
after all he is a free agent.. and since scolari is there... will he go there?
somemore chelsea now need more attackers.. since drogba injured
Your point of view?
Your title should put Fat Ronaldo...
Originally posted by zocoss:Your title should put Fat Ronaldo...
my bad ![]()
Originally posted by zocoss:Your title should put Fat Ronaldo...
Nah..Ronaldo to me will always be the brazilian Ronaldo.
As for the Man U one,he shld just be called Cristiano.
that ronaldo maybe can consider come play s-league.
Originally posted by Patrik:
Nah..Ronaldo to me will always be the brazilian Ronaldo.As for the Man U one,he shld just be called Cristiano.
That was before lah... Today, people mention about Ronaldo... They are referring the thin one... The footballer of the year... The other one is now known as the Fat Ronaldo... as years gone by...
Originally posted by zocoss:
That was before lah... Today, people mention about Ronaldo... They are referring the thin one... The footballer of the year... The other one is now known as the Fat Ronaldo... as years gone by...
Thin?
He is quite muscular..but hor,recently,he seem to put on some weight..
His cutting is not as visible as before.
Hope he dun take the same path as Ronaldo,Ronaldinho,Adriano.
brazil ronaldo is always the best ronaldo..
C. Ronaldo could never reach the peak of Ronaldo.
Ronaldo was really unstoppable, especially his time with barca and inter.
since u say tat fat ronaldo maybe ur dream will come true
but if u say its tat thin ronaldo, tats just a wet dream ![]()
diving ronaldog!
I agree. One is a diver. The other is a real deal, just that he is too fat now.
if Diving Ronaldo come.. i confirm won't support chelsea.. His the first reason i stop supporting Diving Utd in the first place
Ronaldino also ronaldo mah..
One Ronaldo
One Ronaldinho loh...
Originally posted by Patrik:
Thin?He is quite muscular..but hor,recently,he seem to put on some weight..
His cutting is not as visible as before.
Hope he dun take the same path as Ronaldo,Ronaldinho,Adriano.
Yes, Thin...
Well, cos when there is a fat one, people will refer to the other one as thin simply because he is thinner than the fat one for now... ![]()
Originally posted by 798:diving ronaldog!
Hey, you don't happen to have an account by this nickname do you? ![]()
ronaldo was the best at his prime, no doubt. but his prime years the most all together like 4 years? every other time of his career he had health problems, crazy injuries. cristiano ronaldo already had like 3 very, very good years for manchester united. so thank you very much, cristiano ronaldo anytime anyday over luis ronaldo
Originally posted by Jeromethewarrior:ronaldo was the best at his prime, no doubt. but his prime years the most all together like 4 years? every other time of his career he had health problems, crazy injuries. cristiano ronaldo already had like 3 very, very good years for manchester united. so thank you very much, cristiano ronaldo anytime anyday over luis ronaldo
diver also can over faty ronaldo?
Those who actually think C.Ronaldo is better than Ronaldo during their days have not watched football in the past decade.
Luis Ronaldo used to fool defenders for the fun of it plus he does alot of charity work with his money and not use it for prostitutes with fellow teammates.
The original ronaldo also revolutionize the use of stepovers in the modern game
go see some video of ronaldo at youtube. see how gd he its in the past.. his finishing, dribbling and pace is superb. the peak ronaldinho is also nv better ronaldo. zola is my favorite follow by ronaldo =)
Originally posted by weiz87:go see some video of ronaldo at youtube. see how gd he its in the past.. his finishing, dribbling and pace is superb. the peak ronaldinho is also nv better ronaldo. zola is my favorite follow by ronaldo =)
who knows.. maybe both will be chelsea graduate.. i really hoping scolari will sign him.. after ronaldo is out of rehab
The thing about comparing players of different era are quite silly... Cos even till today, more than 40 yrs on... People still have different opinions of who is the best player ever... Some still think its Pele while others thinks it should be Maradona... And it gets better... some in Germany may think its Beckenbauer while those in France thinks its Zidane...
At the end of the day, You will get no concrete result... The answers is quite simple, it depends on where you come from or who you support or don't... There's no end to it... I say if you really must compare, compare players from the same era... players that are currently still playing so you can watch their performance week in week out and judge it from there... But unfortunately, the bias nature of the human character is such that we will still see things differently at the end.