Originally posted by Jeromethewarrior:i feel that kaka he loves milan lar, proven many times already. dont think he will leave. buffon likely because juventus really underachieving in recent years.
well.. he is going to chelsea soon.. cause.. scolari is there..
Originally posted by youyayu:well.. he is going to chelsea soon.. cause.. scolari is there..
Dream on ![]()
I'm sure he saw for himself how shevchenko phailed at chelsea
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Last Time i also dun know who is Chelsea seh. Nw chelsea become famous.
you prob have not watch enough footbal.
Then again even i who entered the game couple of years ago also know The Blues are Champion league calibre way B4 Roman came.
Seems like you are biase against the great Blue Champs in some ways.....
Originally posted by innosaint:have not watch enough footbal.
Then again even i who entered the game couple of years ago also know The Blues are Champion league calibre way B4 Roman came.
Seems like you are biase against the great Blue Champs in some ways.....
oh, please enlighten us..
Could you share, how many Champion League finals did Chelsea go to before Roman came in 2003 since the club was formed?
is that a tall request for such a big club? how about semi-finals? 1, 2, 3?
so only after Roman came, did Chelsea manage to "buy" something, right?
if man city comes in, i think liverpool will get out of the "top 4". anymore suggestions guys?
Originally posted by limpper:if man city comes in, i think liverpool will get out of the "top 4". anymore suggestions guys?
i was thinking more arsenal cause they are banging on youth, good players leaving and not much cash coming in. maybe I am wrong..
Originally posted by iceFatboy:oh, please enlighten us..
Could you share, how many Champion League finals did Chelsea go to before Roman came in 2003 since the club was formed?
Oh you might remember that Chelsea trash the Treble-kelong club after they won the infamous title? Tink it's ManUre United is it?
Come to tink of it, ManUre dun hv good players to help the club except exceptional Referees to help ManU win titles! ![]()
Originally posted by innosaint:Oh you might remember that Chelsea trash the Treble-kelong club after they won the infamous title? Tink it's ManUre United is it?
Come to tink of it, ManUre dun hv good players to help the club except exceptional Referees to help ManU win titles!
Please lor if your Chelski can't win anything blame it on Roman's policy of sacking managers if they dun win everygame in the season
Originally posted by deathwish:Please lor if your Chelski can't win anything blame it on Roman's policy of sacking managers if they dun win everygame in the season
rather then some fuck face manager throwing boots at someone
or some fuck face manager that allow players to cheat their way...
and scream like a little girl when things don't go his way
Originally posted by limpper:if man city comes in, i think liverpool will get out of the "top 4". anymore suggestions guys?
Yes, definitely liverpool.
Any guess which stage of this season will Benitez and co. come crumbling down and loses sight of the title race yet again?
Originally posted by youyayu:rather then some fuck face manager throwing boots at someone
or some fuck face manager that allow players to cheat their way...
and scream like a little girl when things don't go his way
i tink ManU fans here can go fuck their mothers chee bye!
Originally posted by divingutd:i tink ManU fans here can go fuck their mothers chee bye!
Chelstink and Arse and Loser pool fans can go fuck thier grandad lanjiao
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:Chelstink and Arse and Loser pool fans can go fuck thier grandad lanjiao
and u can go be beaten and damned
Originally posted by divingutd:i tink ManU fans here can go fuck their mothers chee bye!
sounds like someone we all know.... is he back??
Originally posted by iceFatboy:oh, please enlighten us..
need help.... quite easy answer leh -> ZERO!!!