valencia -1.5
sevilla -1.5
waa TS u y so siong bet.. i feel ur pain sia.. 2k byebye to hull match
valencia and sevilla cant clear liao ![]()
i predicted 0-1
and i nvr buy
in the end i lose 50
fuck la
Those got bet say early mah... Don't wait match over then say I bet this, i bet that... No count liao...
Nah, this Tue and Wed's fixtures...
I think Chelsea one not bad lah if those interested... If Chelsea give 2 ball can eat...
I think better don't take Man United give ball also... Stay off this one cos West Ham always give them problems... Home or away...
Barclays Premier League
Tuesday, 28 October 2008
Newcastle v West Brom
Wednesday, 29 October 2008
Arsenal v Tottenham
Aston Villa v Blackburn
Bolton v Everton
Fulham v Wigan
Hull v Chelsea
Liverpool v Portsmouth
Man Utd v West Ham
Middlesbrough v Man City
Stoke v Sunderland
i love hull nowdays
i fancy to take hull +1.5 against chelsea
I think I will be buying into Arsenal straight win, hull +1.5 and maybe stoke +1.5
LFC match too hard to call, they may flop after the win against chelsea
Newcastle vs WBA may be a good chance to take NUFC -1.5
Originally posted by zocoss:Those got bet say early mah... Don't wait match over then say I bet this, i bet that... No count liao...
Nah, this Tue and Wed's fixtures...
I think Chelsea one not bad lah if those interested... If Chelsea give 2 ball can eat...
I think better don't take Man United give ball also... Stay off this one cos West Ham always give them problems... Home or away...
wa but if you say out your bet, then ppl follow then suay suay they nv bathe then make you lose money lor lol
go to asianbookie.com
for more tips
tonight who huat? i huat NUFC match and chelsea match
WTF 4-4
ODDS 300
$%#&%#$&@&%$