and ya.. why the fuck they sell duff/parker/robben/gudjohnsen?
sell them away like cmi liao
duff, parker, gudjohnsen all should sell. but robben i donno -.- liverpool rumored to have want to bid for robben to bring him back to england. lol
Maybe Robben too old? Saw his face like a 30 yrs old Man like onli no Mouthstace ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Maybe Robben too old? Saw his face like a 30 yrs old Man like onli no Mouthstace
no lah, robben 27,28 only. still can stay on de. i also not sure why he kana sell.
Originally posted by limpper:no lah, robben 27,28 only. still can stay on de. i also not sure why he kana sell.
I think y coz He at Chelsea Unhappy with Mourhino? Coz Mourhino rather put Ballack than him..... Haiz poor Robben kena demoted to 2nd choice Squad
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:I think y coz He at Chelsea Unhappy with Mourhino? Coz Mourhino rather put Ballack than him..... Haiz poor Robben kena demoted to 2nd choice Squad
u sure u noe abt futball???
ballack is a midfielder, robben is left winger....
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:I think y coz He at Chelsea Unhappy with Mourhino? Coz Mourhino rather put Ballack than him..... Haiz poor Robben kena demoted to 2nd choice Squad
nono,he was a regular in jose's team back then.
Originally posted by Y_Shun:u sure u noe abt futball???
ballack is a midfielder, robben is left winger....
No leh My PS2 Games Chelsea (normal squad i didnt change it) Robben is A Midfielder Than a Winger just above Lampard and Ballack....
Robben is Unhappy because of some reasons we dun know.. Is It Becoz of Mourhino or some reasons God Know..
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:No leh My PS2 Games Chelsea (normal squad i didnt change it) Robben is A Midfielder Than a Winger just above Lampard and Ballack....
i confirm you're a noob in football. when anelka came, robben already gone? and everyone who watches soccer regularly will know robben is a left legged winger and ballack is a central midfielder.
Originally posted by limpper:i confirm you're a noob in football. when anelka came, robben already gone? and everyone who watches soccer regularly will know robben is a left legged winger and ballack is a central midfielder.
Ok la i noob onli at Chelsea Squad........ Onli Robben Know Y he Left The Club No point of saying Him ma...
and when i see Soccer formation i always saw Robben name suddenly can above other striker de (sometime onli)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Ok la i noob onli at Chelsea Squad........ Onli Robben Know Y he Left The Club No point of saying Him ma...
and when i see Soccer formation i always saw Robben name suddenly can above other striker de (sometime onli)
wtf are you talking abt man? -.- sorry, but i catch no balls.
no.. the main reason robben left is cos of kenyon...
mourinho also wanted him to stay.. but kenyon abit fuck up.. cos madrid offer good he sell
Originally posted by youyayu:no.. the main reason robben left is cos of kenyon...
mourinho also wanted him to stay.. but kenyon abit fuck up.. cos madrid offer good he sell
oh icic. nowadays managers don really have the full say of transfers.
Originally posted by youyayu:no.. the main reason robben left is cos of kenyon...
not to forget losing robino.
Originally posted by limpper:oh icic. nowadays managers don really have the full say of transfers.
look at newcastle/tottenham.. director of football LMAO!
nowadays soccer like that, being the manager doesnt mean you have full say over your team. nowadays arh, $$$ do the talking.
Aiyo, why are you all arguing about Robben. Robben left mainly because Real Madrid poach him from Chelsea. Understandably, Jose didn't want to sell just like in the case of Gallas but the players wanted to leave and their hearts was no longer there so Kenyon being the money man, let them go.
But this Kenyon is also another idiot lah I feel... He mess up lots of stuff, with the Robinho one being just the lastest... During his time at United, he mess up the Ronaldinho deal as well...
But I see Chelsea are now paying the price for his mistake in the Robinho deal... A good thing he is not at United now... David Gill has done a much better job so far.
Originally posted by zocoss:Aiyo, why are you all arguing about Robben. Robben left mainly because Real Madrid poach him from Chelsea. Understandably, Jose didn't want to sell just like in the case of Gallas but the players wanted to leave and their hearts was no longer there so Kenyon being the money man, let them go.
But this Kenyon is also another idiot lah I feel... He mess up lots of stuff, with the Robinho one being just the lastest... During his time at United, he mess up the Ronaldinho deal as well...
But I see Chelsea are now paying the price for his mistake in the Robinho deal... A good thing he is not at United now... David Gill has done a much better job so far.
but i thought ronaldinho deal fails cos of work permit... same as alex...
i believe most teams except man city have no money to spend already.
Originally posted by youyayu:but i thought ronaldinho deal fails cos of work permit... same as alex...
No lah, that was very much earlier when Arsenal were first interested in him... That time really work permit problem. But the United one (a few yrs later) wasn't because about work permit...
Ronaldinho was already playing in France and could move over anytime. He wanted to leave PSG because they were not playing in the CL. They actually had an agreement also only for Kenyon not willing to pay the $21m that PSG wanted last min... Kenyon thought no one else wanted him so offered something like $13m to $15m I think but Barce came in immediately after their President promised a star player during his election and wanted Beckham but Beck didn't want to go to Barce and instead went to Real.
Then Barce came in fast and were willing to pay what PSG demanded cos they had to deliver a "star player" to the fans and Ronaldinho was that man.
Actually, thinking about it, the Ronaldinho deal and the Robinho one is quite similar... And it so happens the same guy (Kenyon) handled both cases... lol
ic.. lets see kenyon going to man city next lol
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:No leh My PS2 Games Chelsea (normal squad i didnt change it) Robben is A Midfielder Than a Winger just above Lampard and Ballack....
hahahahahahahaha..... PS 2!!!! hahahahahaha