Here was part 1: http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2497/topics/314889
David Beckham the ogler strikes again!
The football star was spotted soaking up the view from his front-row seats at an NBA game at the Staples Centre in Los Angeles yesterday.
While his favourite team the LA Lakers took on the Portland Trailblazers, it was the off-court action that really caught his attention.
He was spotted eyeing up the scantily-clad cheerleading team between quarters - and not for the first time.
In April, he was caught leering at a cheerleader at that same venue.
It was no coincidence that a week later, Victoria Beckham stepped in as chaperone, ensuring it was eyes front.
But free from the careful watch of his wife yesterday, it appears Beckham couldn't resist a cheeky peek or two at the hotpant-wearing dance troupe.

It will perhaps come as cold comfort to Posh, who is bracing for David's move to Italian side AC Milan.
Beckham has told reporters that he has his wife's full support after it was revealed that his family will remain in America while he returns to Europe.
But magazine reports claim that Victoria does have some concerns about David being so far away in the glamorous Italian city.
The last time David was separated from his family for a long period - in 2004 when he was playing for Real Madrid - there were allegations of an affair with his then personal assistant, Rebecca Loos.

Well, basketball also fun mah... Got alot of nice things to see... ![]()
U wrong le Beckham go there because can see Girl dancing ma can u see the Beckham eyes keep staring at the Girl ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:U wrong le Beckham go there because can see Girl dancing ma can u see the Beckham eyes keep staring at the Girl
his eye on balls wat.. nothing wrong.. go there dun watch balls watch what?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
his eye on balls wat.. nothing wrong.. go there dun watch balls watch what?
So this topic is telling us that he suddenly become a big BBall fan coz of Girl Boobs?
he got sexposed big time ![]()
Whats the big deal anyway?
look at boobs only ![]()
Well, actually I thing if you put 10 normal guys there and during time out... They sure take a peek at the gals what... They are bounding around and making noise... You can don't see meh... Otherwise what else to see during time-out? lol
he's trying to hook some girls up jus like the regular bar scene.
haha ooo =)
if see ur say he is unfaithful, perverted
if nvr she ur say he is gay
fucked up world we live in
coz his wife is like a bamboo pole.
i think its alright to look at girls, unless you take it too far ect mentally undressing them.
Originally posted by sand king:i think its alright to look at girls, unless you take it too far ect mentally undressing them.
hey mentally undressing is ok lah SK.
i do it all the time LOL
and other fantasies which i will not say...lol...
all i can say it involves flaming crowbbars
Originally posted by fatone:hey mentally undressing is ok lah SK.
i do it all the time LOL
and other fantasies which i will not say...lol...
all i can say it involves flaming crowbbars
Hahahaha! Its lust and its bad (although i do it to tsk tsk) hahahahahahaha!
CROWBARS?
Originally posted by sand king:Hahahaha! Its lust and its bad (although i do it to tsk tsk) hahahahahahaha!
CROWBARS?
its ok la atleast it involves me and girls not gayfags what
yes CROWBARS![]()
make that FLAMING CROWBARS!
Originally posted by fatone:its ok la atleast it involves me and girls not gayfags what
yes CROWBARS
make that FLAMING CROWBARS!
ahahaha true!
I dont get the crowbars part haha!
Originally posted by sand king:ahahaha true!
I dont get the crowbars part haha!
you dont want to, lol
Originally posted by fatone:you dont want to, lol
haha alright for you to know any for me to find out. back to topic. I think the football in America isnt that good so he watches BBall?
Originally posted by sand king:haha alright for you to know any for me to find out. back to topic. I think the football in America isnt that good so he watches BBall?
he's moving to italy, ac milan.
looking forward to see kaka+ronaldinho+sheva and becks lol
Originally posted by fatone:he's moving to italy, ac milan.
its damn imba..
kaka = speed
dinho= tricks
sheva = finish
beck = cross
omg...
Originally posted by fatone:he's moving to italy, ac milan.
haha whats the secondary sport of Italy?
Becks Ronaldinho
Sheva
Kaka
Originally posted by sand king:haha whats the secondary sport of Italy?
Becks Ronaldinho
Sheva
Kaka
prostitution i guess
Becks kaka ronaldinho some left footed fag
pato shev
Originally posted by fatone:prostitution i guess
Becks kaka ronaldinho some left footed fag
pato shev
Pirlo
Beckham Kaka Ronaldinho
Pato Shevvy