wtf
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wtf
x2
Hi fatone
I see that you are back, what about the blackmailing case some time back? This time round it's probably not that bad.
Well, I'm fucked up now to bother anymore.
Originally posted by Agenda:Hi fatone
I see that you are back, what about the blackmailing case some time back? This time round it's probably not that bad.
Well, I'm fucked up now to bother anymore.
ok lah i remove your pic lah
just dont kpkb abt soccer here
why can't he?
You're the one making a fuss out of anything and everything
Originally posted by youyayu:last night i was watching soccer at a pub.. my house down there.. @railmail
some idiots liverpool fans booed at mewhen i first go in, cos i wearing chelsea jersey
so i just sit there quietly at there..after liverpool lost i go to their table
kiss my chelsea batch and walk away...
they boi song.. want hit me.. just nice police stop them drag them to police station
song bo?
hmm... du kang-ing again????
how many of ur stories are real.. pls lah....
okies even if i give u the benefit of the doubt...
ur above story is real...
then ur actions are super childish...
as childish as those in this thread that are advocating ur actions...
either way... it juz says one thing...
get a life..
or learn to dua kang better...
railmall
wah my area oso leh
u stay chestnut there ijjit
Originally posted by Agenda:You're the one making a fuss out of anything and everything
Hi Agenda ![]()
Yeah its a big loss for liverpool. lose better than draw as it will be a good wake up call for liverpool. might be a blessing in disguise for them in the end who knows.
Pls, who miss ghimpeng can come to STOMP or Hardwarezone, i am member too, but i always hide from football threads, cuz i know will tio flamed, i support Football Pundit FC, no right or wrong answers, only opinions.
Originally posted by n0x:hmm... du kang-ing again????
how many of ur stories are real.. pls lah....
okies even if i give u the benefit of the doubt...
ur above story is real...
then ur actions are super childish...
as childish as those in this thread that are advocating ur actions...
either way... it juz says one thing...
get a life..
or learn to dua kang better...
you are just one of those ppl that are sore.. i think u are the one who need to get a life
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:railmall
wah my area oso leh
u stay chestnut there ijjit
lol where u stay?
i live at opposite panjiang primary school
Originally posted by spike_jose:Pls, who miss ghimpeng can come to STOMP or Hardwarezone, i am member too, but i always hide from football threads, cuz i know will tio flamed, i support Football Pundit FC, no right or wrong answers, only opinions.
No need.
I can always talk to him in msn.
Originally posted by youyayu:you are just one of those ppl that are sore.. i think u are the one who need to get a life
nope, I believe he is right.
some fans do put money down on their teams, and it is really silly to want to provoke them in such childish way.
if you simply walk away, and they try to be funny, then okay.. but this time, you started things and yet come in here to complain..
Originally posted by youyayu:you are just one of those ppl that are sore.. i think u are the one who need to get a life
sore of what??
the lack of opportunities to create trouble??
or that ur skin is much thicker than mine??
or ur imagination and wet dreams are wilder??
Originally posted by iceFatboy:nope, I believe he is right.
some fans do put money down on their teams, and it is really silly to want to provoke them in such childish way.
if you simply walk away, and they try to be funny, then okay.. but this time, you started things and yet come in here to complain..
uncle? who started it.. read properly hor
i just walk inside they boo me.. like i got make untill them like that..
serve them right la
Sorry guys I've got to close thread... if not happy can bring your confrontations elsewhere, say sports forum ![]()
youyayu, as much as I like to keep this forum free and open and accept all views and opinions, I apologise for having changed your thread title cos I felt it was rather generalizing... And could cause unhappiness towards a certain group.
Personally, I don't like to edit anyone's post, and I also don't like to lock anyones thread if possible (If I remember correctly, I have only edited one guy's to date going by the name of superlong and strong).
Perhaps you may have come across a few and i don't doubt it one bit as there are bound to have such fans especially when they are in a group. But they are also not confine to only one club... Every club will have these type of fans... But I must say it wasn't a very wise thing to do, to taunt them at the end of the match... Some people can get beaten up because of such silly things...
I have nothing against your wish to share your personal experience here and you are most welcome like everyone else. Between you and me, i believe we may have our own differences too at times but at the end of the day I will still respect your views...
I understand why Trump Card thought he should lock this thread and I don't blame him as it seems like a bit getting out of hand at times... but I started this forum to be open and free to all views. I cherish the difference of opinion dearly and no matter how strong they may be but as long as they keep it within the discussion and not let it get personal... I think its still ok.
Good or bad even towards myself I hope to keep everything open if possible. Otherwise, where is the freedom of speech in this forum?
I would like to hope that all threads could remain open unless there is a very serious strong flaming element like personal attacks on an individual with abusive or foul words being used... (which i have not seen in this so far thats why I am keeping it open in keeping with the spirit of this forum...) In such cases, perhaps the foul words may be edited by the mods or if it persist... locking it would be the last resort.
Eradicating such antisocial behaviour has been beneficial towards this forum... It has served this forum well. Flaming and all those silly name callings stuff doesn't help... There is this guy who likes to go around hammering me once in a while when he is in the mood for the past 2 over yrs already. But for me, the best thing to do with such people is simply ignore them... As I belief it would be good for everyone eventually. So don't go around creating unnecessary trouble ok...
Originally posted by zocoss:youyayu, as much as I like to keep this forum free and open and accept all views and opinions, I apologise for having changed your thread title cos I felt it was rather generalizing... And could cause unhappiness towards a certain group.
Personally, I don't like to edit anyone's post, and I also don't like to lock anyones thread if possible (If I remember correctly, I have only edited one guy's to date going by the name of superlong and strong).
Perhaps you may have come across a few and i don't doubt it one bit as there are bound to have such fans especially when they are in a group. But they are also not confine to only one club... Every club will have these type of fans... But I must say it wasn't a very wise thing to do, to taunt them at the end of the match... Some people can get beaten up because of such silly things...
I have nothing against your wish to share your personal experience here and you are most welcome like everyone else. Between you and me, i believe we may have our own differences too at times but at the end of the day I will still respect your views...
I understand why Trump Card thought he should lock this thread and I don't blame him as it seems like a bit getting out of hand at times... but I started this forum to be open and free to all views. I cherish the difference of opinion dearly and no matter how strong they may be but as long as they keep it within the discussion and not let it get personal... I think its still ok.
Good or bad even towards myself I hope to keep everything open if possible. Otherwise, where is the freedom of speech in this forum?
I would like to hope that all threads could remain open unless there is a very serious strong flaming element like personal attacks on an individual with abusive or foul words being used... (which i have not seen in this so far thats why I am keeping it open in keeping with the spirit of this forum...) In such cases, perhaps the foul words may be edited by the mods or if it persist... locking it would be the last resort.
Eradicating such antisocial behaviour has been beneficial towards this forum... It has served this forum well. Flaming and all those silly name callings stuff doesn't help... There is this guy who likes to go around hammering me once in a while when he is in the mood for the past 2 over yrs already. But for me, the best thing to do with such people is simply ignore them... As I belief it would be good for everyone eventually. So don't go around creating unnecessary trouble ok...
yea.. i know..
close it. better luh.
erm this kind of thing is common la, passion among fans, if no passion, i think go watch SLeague better lor.
and i also go to restaurent or pub b4, got other fans in it(nt big grp la), i just want catch my team playing(i 1 person nia n wearing jersey), so i guai guai sit down order club soda ONLY, and watch, moi team win, i good boy walk out and balik kampong.
if u not happy best is go to your fan club and watch, all of them there same as you, win lose draw, we will also be in the same mind set as you. but pls dun go to wrong place(esp wearing the enemy kit) this kind looking for trouble.
i dont believe this piece of shit ![]()
surely got some exaggerated part ![]()
TS started a storm in a tea-cup, that is if it really happens.
just think about 2 parts:
he go there alone and challenge the chelsea fans. conclusion, he is either an idiot or has lots of backup.
the police show up and arrest people. the police is not omnipotent.