2 weeks later official release liao rite? By the time it reach Singapore, it should be end Nov or December liao....
Ever since I heard what happen to the FM2008 pirated versions people bought, I have bought the FM2008 original one and this one I also will buy original....
finally!!!
Originally posted by gasband:2 weeks later official release liao rite? By the time it reach Singapore, it should be end Nov or December liao....
Ever since I heard what happen to the FM2008 pirated versions people bought, I have bought the FM2008 original one and this one I also will buy original....
what happen?
Originally posted by gasband:2 weeks later official release liao rite? By the time it reach Singapore, it should be end Nov or December liao....
lol i downloaded 2008 and play with no problems..
Someone went to the official forum and complain why his game got bugs, if i never remember wrongly, things like why in his game, like for EURO 2008, why its the bottom teams of every group like Macedonia qualify instead of the top 2 teams and a few other bugs.
Then the admin came in and reply say, you still dare to post this somemore, this is the bug they install as an anti piracy measure or something lah...and the guy kena owned sia....
So from then, I bought the original, cos i gather I enjoy the game, and 70 bucks isnt alot to pay cos I dun play alot of games anyway
tried de demo
still hasnt convinced me enough to pay for it
Originally posted by gasband:Someone went to the official forum and complain why his game got bugs, if i never remember wrongly, things like why in his game, like for EURO 2008, why its the bottom teams of every group like Macedonia qualify instead of the top 2 teams and a few other bugs.
Then the admin came in and reply say, you still dare to post this somemore, this is the bug they install as an anti piracy measure or something lah...and the guy kena owned sia....
So from then, I bought the original, cos i gather I enjoy the game, and 70 bucks isnt alot to pay cos I dun play alot of games anyway
england also nv qualify what
what he meant was, this guy played his game...then in his group, dun know what countries finished top but in the end, its the bottom team that qualify....so he go and complained but kena shot by the admin.
Originally posted by gasband:what he meant was, this guy played his game...then in his group, dun know what countries finished top but in the end, its the bottom team that qualify....so he go and complained but kena shot by the admin.
oh...
any way this game like nothing difference...
i see the 3d game engine.. still like cmi
Originally posted by gasband:Someone went to the official forum and complain why his game got bugs, if i never remember wrongly, things like why in his game, like for EURO 2008, why its the bottom teams of every group like Macedonia qualify instead of the top 2 teams and a few other bugs.
Yeah..ahaha but after that those pirates removed those type of privacy thingy.
Anyway, got pros and cons again.
I hate the menu bar becuase its no longer that straightforward.
Some stats of players decreased or something o.O
Originally posted by Y_Shun:Yeah..ahaha but after that those pirates removed those type of privacy thingy.
Anyway, got pros and cons again.
I hate the menu bar becuase its no longer that straightforward.
Some stats of players decreased or something o.O
Pics for the menu bar and some of the players stats?
psp ones when come out sia.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:Pics for the menu bar and some of the players stats?
player stats!
Originally posted by Y_Shun:player stats!
pic pic pic....![]()
Yeah I buy liao! came out in the shops on Friday, Sunday I go, all out of stock in Sim Lim. Went to Funan and luckily still got some stock in this shop called gamescore or what lah.... the stores in Sim Lim say Monday will replendish. Its only 59.90. Cheaper than 2008.
_!_ game
10 shot
9 shot on the pole
=.=
Originally posted by youyayu:_!_ game
10 shot
9 shot on the pole
=.=
must be exciting.
yeah... my arsenal leak goals easily...sold gallas and toure...but the new defernds i got not reliable enough. always made many mistakes to leak goals.
then finally adebaba always dun perform until i scold him one
I sold:
1. Robbie Keane (18m), Charles Itandje (1.5m), Dirk Kuyt (10m) to Man City
2. Fabio Aurelio (5 mil up front, 3 mil instalments) to Spurs
3. Benayoun (5m) to Aston Villa
4. Pennant (4.5m) to Aston Villla
I bought:
1. Chris Gunter D RL (6m) Spurs
2. Mario Bollateri AM RL, ST(12m) Inter
3. Henri Saivet AM RL, FC (2.2m, rising to 5mil) Bordeaux
4. Maxi Rodriguez AM RC(16m) A. Madrid
5. M. Torres D RL (LOAN - 400K) - Real Madrid
Realli wan to play
But dun realli wan to spend 70 bucks for a game !!!
argh agony !~~
its 59.90. Cheaper than the 2008 version liao
2nd season start.. 4 match i got fired..
now i manager for ac milan -.-
lost 8 in a row..
nah bei..
where is FM modfier/ FM scout..
=.= i am losing like shit without them
and i notice.. fm2009 players all got glass legs.. injured like no cake
and worst thing is.. their real life injury inflct on the time in fm =.=
ya i realise there are alot of injuries.
I only play arsenal team. The 1st player i am going to sell is Adebayor.
I hope he can fetch 30m :)