Super Bug!
My di santo + lampard know how to create clones!

sell shevchenko la
Originally posted by gunner77:sell shevchenko la
in fm he good hor sell for wat
known bug anyway.. if u put 1 central AMC oso will appear 2.
hey which is better fm 2009 or fifa manager2009 i bought fifa..since the cover was nicer and such fm graphics not so good right ??
THis is a known bug as said in the official forums. Guess they will come up with a patch for it in the next update.
Originally posted by gasband:THis is a known bug as said in the official forums. Guess they will come up with a patch for it in the next update.
i hope they don't fix.. lol fun to have 13 players on field
Originally posted by Sienx:hey which is better fm 2009 or fifa manager2009 i bought fifa..since the cover was nicer and such fm graphics not so good right ??
fm09 better
in what way sia ???
Originally posted by Sienx:in what way sia ???
fm starting = boring.. but once u know how to play it u will love it, though graphic suck
fifa starting = exciting... but once u play for like a month u will feel that its borring like hell. even though their graphic is good.
*experience may differ*
got any nice facepacks boh? or logo or skins