TBC
|
||||||
| 19:30 | B | Thailand | v | Malaysia | ||
|
Phuket
|
||||||
woohoo.. can't wait to see the lions in action...
lucky they got show live on channel 5
last year kena bombarded for not showing... u think they still wont show? ![]()
btw, khairul amri injured!!!
last year got tiger cup meh?
farul nawaz also injured
i donno why they still use tat freaking agu casmir
i prefer qiu li seriously.
Originally posted by gunner77:last year got tiger cup meh?
farul nawaz also injured
i donno why they still use tat freaking agu casmir
i prefer qiu li seriously.
We were the champions leh!!!
And the thais showed the world how to play kampung football at kallang! how can you forget? ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:We were the champions leh!!!
And the thais showed the world how to play kampung football at kallang! how can you forget?
huh? last year?
tiger cup is every year ah?
not 2 year once meh?
Originally posted by gunner77:
huh? last year?tiger cup is every year ah?
not 2 year once meh?
every 2 years but the previous one was in 2004, so last year special.
ohhh, interesting... ![]()
Hehs.. Just to add on, SG Combine University Soccer Team is heading to KL next week to represent SG in the Asean Uni Games.. lols.. All da best Team Sg!
so how do u think we will do?
we dont really have much improvement in terms of new squad members..
And there have been alot of rave about the new thai and malaysians...
but it is most likely that the semi final quartet consists of singapore and indonesia, thailand and either malaysia or vietnam...
grp B sounds a lil tougher...
its us 3 times n the thais 3 times...
will there be a new winner?
seriously i dont tink there are any teamcapable of challenging us or maybe the thais for it.
if there is really a dark horse i think it would be indonesia.
lol, i wonder if the travelling lion fans will kena the infamous urine shower... ![]()
i tink danial bennet kena the other time ![]()
kena urine and kena whallop by nor alam shah.. suay..![]()
not suay
its sibei suay ![]()
Very soon we won't see many foreigners in the squad liao cos now Fifa's new rule is a player must be a citizen for 5 yrs instead of the previous rule 2 yrs only... That's why that Chinese player was deny a place to play for Singapore...
who is that fella?
Originally posted by Pitot:who is that fella?
qiu li
qiu li
oh is it???
he came in later than shi jia yi?
Originally posted by Pitot:oh is it???
he came in later than shi jia yi?
ya. Shi Jiayi already on his 5th year liao while Qiu Li only stayed in Singapore for 3 years.
anyway he more n more guai lan.
Originally posted by Pitot:last year kena bombarded for not showing... u think they still wont show?
btw, khairul amri injured!!!
That is when you mix Songkran with Soccer.The last time the Lions had to struggle to beat the Thais in their last two games this time around is going to be even harder.All the best Lions and if they dont win then I hope my second favorite does.