Singapore 1 - 0
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Now Malaysia would have to play for a win/draw in Thailand and that is simply impossible.Bye Bye Malaysia.
agreed. Malaysia's players r all not on full form yet.
My favourites for finals: S'pore n Thailand.
Underdogs: Indonesia
I thought Malaysia learned their lesson even before the World Cup qualifiers that local coaches are full of excuses and they suck.Thailand has got a very good coach now and that could make a difference when they paly Singapore in the final.I am not saying Raddy is not as good but saying that he has been good for too long and it is time for new ideas and a new direction
Is Singapore the only team with foreigners playing in the cup? ![]()
Bennet
Jiayi
Wilkinson
Duric
Precious
Agu
Mustafic
thats half a team
Looks like Indonesia is on their way out .Tonight's game could go either ways with a solitary goal and it should be more exciting that way than just playing for yet another draw.GO LIONS GO!!!
sg win tdy match lah.....
Semi-final 1st leg: Indonesia 0 Thailand 1
The Thais look damn impressive and a class above all their opponents so far, and they have yet to concede a single goal in this competition.
They will prove to be tough opposition for Singapore's foreign legion in the final.
Vietnam 1 Singapore 0
Steady boh?![]()
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Vietnam 1 Singapore 0
Steady boh?
boh steady.
Anyway, singapore drew 0-0 with vietnam yesterday.
oh fuck, sunday both manchester united and singapore. ![]()
lolx i thot liverpool vs arsenal ans sing vs viet? Lolx ytd draw funny disallowed own goals due to offside?
manchester united vs liga de quito
fifa club world cup final.
forget about club football
lets come together and support our LIONS. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:forget about club football
lets come together and support our LIONS.
Ya home advantage for Lions!!! I think Agu will scored agn nw 4 Goals in Suzuki Cup!!
im so going to national stadium
knn i scare ticket sold out ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:im so going to national stadium
knn i scare ticket sold out
If ticket sold out watch in Channel 5 Live ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:If ticket sold out watch in Channel 5 Live
trust me
watching at the national stadium is really an experience that channel 5 dont give u.
Originally posted by gunner77:
trust mewatching at the national stadium is really an experience that channel 5 dont give u.
Wad experience they gave u? Shouting Vuglar words at the viet?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Wad experience they gave u? Shouting Vuglar words at the viet?
no.![]()
words cant describe the experience. ![]()
btw, they dont shout vulgar at the viet, singaporean always target the referee ![]()
no.words cant describe the experience.
btw, they dont shout vulgar at the viet, singaporean always target the referee
lolx like saying this word
"Referee Kayu"
And i think Singaporean will like to bring alot of coin and throw at the Referee and Viets after Match!!! ( Follow Drogba Style)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:lolx like saying this word
"Referee Kayu"And i think Singaporean will like to bring alot of coin and throw at the Referee and Viets after Match!!! ( Follow Drogba Style)
they wont throw coins la, singaporeans leh ![]()
u tink they will throw money away? ![]()
they wont throw coins la, singaporeans lehu tink they will throw money away?
throw durian skins.....
they wont throw coins la, singaporeans lehu tink they will throw money away?
Aiya use 5Cents Coin lor?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Aiya use 5Cents Coin lor?
no 1cent........
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:no 1cent........
lolx can ba..