vs 
Singapore v Vietnam
AFF Suzuki Cup Semi-Finals (1st leg)
Sunday, December 21
Channel 24 - 8:00 pm - (Live)
Ticketing Details
Grandstand: S$10
Gallery (Adults): S$6
Gallery (Students): S$2 (While Stocks Last) (For Secondary School, Junior College and ITE Students only. Students must display valid ID for entry to Stadium)
FREE Entry for Primary School Students and Below (Gallery only. Students must display valid ID for entry to Stadium)
Sale Dates:
Tuesday 16 December to Friday 19 December
1.00pm to 8.00pm
South Gate, Jalan Besar Stadium
NO SALE on Saturday 20 December
Match Day (Sunday 21 December)
East and West Entrances, National Stadium
5.00pm onwards
Tickets to this Sunday's AFF Suzuki Cup Semi-Final 2nd Leg match between Singapore and Vietnam will be on sale on Saturday 20 December from 10am to 5pm at the North and South Gates of Jalan Besar Stadium.
The Football Association of Singapore encourages Singapore fans to purchase their tickets early ahead of Match Day in view of the expected big turnout.
Grandstand tickets have sold out while Gallery tickets (Adults and Students) are still available. They are currently on sale today (Friday) from 1pm to 8pm at both the North and South Gates at Jalan Besar Stadium.
All available tickets at the close of sales on Saturday will go on sale on Match Day from 5pm at the East Entrance of the National Stadium.
Match Day Shuttle Bus Service
The FAS is pleased to announce that there will be a shuttle bus service for fans on Match Day from Kallang MRT Station to the National Stadium from 5pm to 8pm. The buses will run at intervals of approximately 10 minutes.
The pick-up point will be at the Car Park opposite Kallang MRT Station next to the Bus Interchange.
AFF Suzuki Cup Semi-Final 2nd Leg
Singapore vs Vietnam
Sunday 21 December 2008, 8.00pm
National Stadium, Singapore
Ticketing Details
Grandstand: SOLD OUT
Gallery (Adults): S$6
Gallery (Students): S$2 (While Stocks Last) (For Secondary School, Junior College and ITE Students only. Students must display valid ID for entry to Stadium)
FREE Entry for Primary School Students and Below (Gallery only. Students must display valid ID for entry to Stadium)
Sale Dates:
Friday 19 December
1.00pm to 8.00pm
Saturday 20 December
10.00am to 5.00pm
North & South Gates, Jalan Besar Stadium
Match Day (Sunday 21 December)
East Entrance, National Stadium
5.00pm onwards
*Please note that each purchase is limited to a maximum of 4 tickets.*
How come they suddenly decide to sell tickets on Sat? I thought they said they won't sell on Sat...
Originally posted by zocoss:How come they suddenly decide to sell tickets on Sat? I thought they said they won't sell on Sat...
maybe the response not good ![]()
one thing i'm puzzled is, u see supporters from other country. everyone will be at the stadium before the match starts, cheering on for their team
but u see singapore, from match start till half time, still can see people slowly strolling in and fill up the empty seats
Alamak sg nearly goal sia..
nearly goal again..zz this vietman goalkeeper saved it...
aiya offside for sg...-.-
OMG vietnam goal..
how how.. sg lost already??
Lose liao la...wtf sg is doing sia..
we controlled the match but lost to the only single viet attack that posed a threat.
bo way gong.
hu's de GOH?
is it LKY or any PMs?
What a real let down to all the Lion fans.Can forget about the Asian Cup since they can't even win at this level.As of today I am no longer a lion fan.Hope Thailand would dominate Asean Soccer for the next 50 years.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:What a real let down to all the Lion fans.Can forget about the Asian Cup since they can't even win at this level.As of today I am no longer a lion fan.Hope Thailand would dominate Asean Soccer for the next 50 years.
got so serious?
to the lions credit, we tried our best but the finishing not there la.
as i have highlighted in the other thread, we have not much changes to the squad but the other teams have improved alot.
besides, we have a host of injuries also.
raddy did a very good job. 21 games undefeated in the competition. very proud of them already.
but i do share the same sentiments with u. i have the feeling that its the thai's time from now onwards.
unless.. our youngsters can shock the hell out of them the next time. =D
Well,you know Singapore soccer team is like chacha-cha they take two steps forward chacha-cha and then two steps backward chacha-cha so how to progress ike that? Anyways,for the fark sake of being a Thai-Chinese I hope the Thais would take back the crown cuz beware here comes the 'Vietnamese' Waltz
thais will take it this time. if not peter reid will resign. ![]()
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Well,you know Singapore soccer team is like chacha-cha they take two steps forward chacha-cha and then two steps backward chacha-cha so how to progress ike that? Anyways,for the fark sake of being a Thai-Chinese I hope the Thais would take back the crown cuz beware here comes the 'Vietnamese' Waltz
hate Singapore till core?
Originally posted by Pitot:thais will take it this time. if not peter reid will resign.
If Sunderland wants him tomorrow I am sure he would start packing tonight but you notice how much the Football Association of Thailand is willing to spend to progress.Singapore should ....(favorite phrase) 'Move On' in soccer also
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:
hate Singapore till core?
Until they become Asean Champs again and then to be fair I want them to go to the next level but for now they are back to be Asean Chimps
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Until they become Asean Champs again and then to be fair I want them to go to the next level but for now they are back to be Asean Chimps
actually when i say "Singapore" i meant S-I-N-G-A-P-O-R-E in real life not L-I-O-N-S
just came back from the stadium
really disappointed with singapore
alam shah totally off form
vietnam players like pussies, keep falling down after a few knocks.
and one more thing about tat game
why the fuck do singapore keep playing long ball?
i watch them waste those long ball i felt so pissed off.
I just came back too. Alam Shah is the culprit man, missed 2 good chances. And SG keep playing long balls but the Viets are always receiving them(instead of our strikers). I still don't know why Agu gets to start ahead of Indra.
Originally posted by haoguanghg:I just came back too. Alam Shah is the culprit man, missed 2 good chances. And SG keep playing long balls but the Viets are always receiving them(instead of our strikers). I still don't know why Agu gets to start ahead of Indra.
do u heard everyone saying booooo and butoh at the vietnamese player? ![]()