Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:hahaha bloody hell i think dont stand is expected la.
but got one dick behind me take his whistle and blow throughout the viet anthem. abit overboard imo.
u sit near the vietnam side ah? ![]()
i see behind the goal post there. can see how alam shah miss so many good chances. got one guy behind me sibei funny.
he say things like " alam shah give him(vietnam gk) one box, glory for singapore" ![]()
and another thing " referee i give u last warning ah, one more time i shout referee kayu" ![]()
fuck sia tat guy, make alot of ppl laugh wif his comments. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
u sit near the vietnam side ah?i see behind the goal post there. can see how alam shah miss so many good chances. got one guy behind me sibei funny.
he say things like " alam shah give him(vietnam gk) one box, glory for singapore"
and another thing " referee i give u last warning ah, one more time i shout referee kayu"
fuck sia tat guy, make alot of ppl laugh wif his comments.
hehe yep. sat in front of the corner flag where the viets celebrated. ![]()
Mine behind got 2 indians talk like pundit liddat lol. though they mix english and tamil but still can understand abit. ![]()
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:hehe yep. sat in front of the corner flag where the viets celebrated.
Mine behind got 2 indians talk like pundit liddat lol. though they mix english and tamil but still can understand abit.
wat time u came? i go in at 7pm like tat the stadium still not full
the annoucner say 55 000 ppl hor
nabei tell lies only
48,411 attended
expected singapore to lose
was on a neutral stand at the match last night..wore my red bull thailand shirt ![]()
wat time u came? i go in at 7pm like tat the stadium still not fullthe annoucner say 55 000 ppl hor
nabei tell lies only
48,411 attended
around 6+ sitting there liao that time only east entrance full.![]()
haha but as the game went on the stadium looked full lei.![]()
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:around 6+ sitting there liao that time only east entrance full.
haha but as the game went on the stadium looked full lei.
ya look only mah ![]()
look and reality is 2 different thing.
i told my friend even we come at half time still got ticket, singapore match where got sold out ![]()
sup people ! i was sitting near to the center . opp grandstand !
Originally posted by 93'guy:sup people ! i was sitting near to the center . opp grandstand !
those who got the balloon sticks? haha. damn
did u hear everyone shouting butoh at the vietnamese player?i tink tat was best sia, everytime got one vetnamese player fall to the ground got one person will play the horn then everyone will shout butoh...
and some singaporeans, the national athemn haven finish they clap hands liao
me sing finish then clap and i was one of the many shouting butoh ! woohoo . anyone saw the sg fans buring the 2 viet flags ?!
Originally posted by 93'guy:sup people ! i was sitting near to the center . opp grandstand !
tats the best place, can get the ballon thingy
must come sibei early then got space ![]()
ya look only mahlook and reality is 2 different thing.
i told my friend even we come at half time still got ticket, singapore match where got sold out
haha btw, i was reading straits times, they mentioned something about asian cup next month.
means stadium wont be knocked down yet lar? ![]()
they say gallery sold out, but i from where i sit i look at the gallery
still got so many empty seats leh
lampa . I REACHED STADIUM AT 4.50PM . sat till my butt sore . but at least i get the front most seat ! BUTOH!
Originally posted by gunner77:they say gallery sold out, but i from where i sit i look at the gallery
you what time see ?
Originally posted by 93'guy:me sing finish then clap and i was one of the many shouting butoh ! woohoo . anyone saw the sg fans buring the 2 viet flags ?!
burning?!?!?!
omgbarbarians...![]()
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:haha btw, i was reading straits times, they mentioned something about asian cup next month.
means stadium wont be knocked down yet lar?
surely wont tear down
next year jan got asian cup qualifier
Originally posted by gunner77:they say gallery sold out, but i from where i sit i look at the gallery
those blue seats ar
Originally posted by 93'guy:you what time see ?
during the game lor
half time i see also haven full
2nd half also never full
surely wont tear downnext year jan got asian cup qualifier
[Jan 14 2009 - Iran vs Singapore][Jan 28 2009 - Singapore vs Jordan][Nov 14 2009 - Singapore vs Thailand][Nov 18 2009 - Thailand vs Singapore][Jan 06 2010 - Singapore vs Iran][Mar 03 2010 - Jordan vs Singapore]
sweet.![]()
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:burning?!?!?!
omgbarbarians...
yeah . 1st one was at carpark then mata come then everyone run . 2nd one is at the over head bridge . and 1 viet kena kicked on the back by a sg fan .
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:those blue seats ar
red or blue?
thought its red?
Wad r u proud of? Singapore? Lions? Sh*t. Thats UN
They play for moneyyyyyyyyy hahaah
red or blue?thought its red?
i only rmb the blue vip seats were pretty empty haha.
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:i only rmb the blue vip seats were pretty empty haha.
i saw alot of red empty seats
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:i only rmb the blue vip seats were pretty empty haha.
i think those ppl got complementry ticket. thats why never come .