Originally posted by Short Ninja:Hey People..do not bring soccer violence to South East Asia .I remember in the last cup final when the Thai fans were so aggressive that many Singaporeans chickened out instead of making the trip to Bangkok,this shouldnt happen at all Last week it was the Vietnamese who kena hantam next time it could be you or your family when Singapore play an away game so please do not breed this kind of behavior.I know we all damn dulan Singapore crashed out but how about harrassing FAS into improving the game instead?
if they touch my family members, i sure to burn their whole country down. feed their mums to wild dogs for fcuking sessions.
You make me laugh, singaporean....lol...
Once, I went to vietnam and I feel they r good people...
Once, I went to Sing and felt comfortable there..
But now I have to think again about your country..
Singapore is great but u guys make your national image collapsed...
You make me laugh, singaporean....lol...
at least we are proud to be singaporeans. instead you hide behind some stupid nick hello sakura that sound like a retard.
pls state your country or origin so that we can start our comment on.
i travel extensively u bet i know a thing abt your country assH.
yeah, I am japanese, then tell me about my country....
lol..your sigapore football team should go to Japan, our team will teach yours a lesson..
In South east asia, Thailand is the best
Then Vietnam, malaysia...
Singapore is suitable for 4th...
ahh...if u got a little money..then u should ask Chris Ronaldo for 1 month..maybe u can beat Thailand, vietnam...
i swear u dont talk like a jap
Originally posted by Sienx:i swear u dont talk like a jap
^5 ![]()
this is a make ball cup...
Traffic accidents went up by 30 percent in Hanoi Wednesday night after
a Vietnamese football victory over rival Thailand triggered wild
celebrations across the city, a doctor from Bach Mai hospital said
Thursday.
'We have given first aid to 62 victims in the past 24 hours,' said
Nguyen Doc Lap. 'This is an increase of 30 percent over normal days.
There are many serious cases.'
Nguyen Tien Dung, an officer with Hanoi's department of traffic, said,
'Three people were killed in traffic accidents on Christmas Eve.'
Roaring young fans with large Vietnamese flags kept streets close to
central Hoan Kiem Lake immobile for hours after Vietnam's first-round
victory over Thailand in the AFF Suzuki Cup Final.
It was a display of patriotism to rival anything seen on national holidays.
'Vietnam is a champion! I'm so happy,' yelled one student with a red
and gold headband reading 'Viet Nam Vo Dich' ('Vietnam Victory') and a
Manchester United scarf.
Drummers standing backwards and astride the backs of motorbikes led
frenzied crowds in cheers as small fireworks were set off and those on
foot formed conga lines through the densely packed bikes. Those lacking
drums used whatever they could find, including saucepan lids.
Spontaneous public displays are relatively uncommon in Vietnam.
A young man in a Santa suit stood astride a fountain opposite KFC in
the city's Old Quarter, furiously waving a flag in the air. Though
Buddhist, Vietnam has embraced Christmas in recent years and Christmas
Eve sees the streets busy with people.
Vietnam is set to meet Thailand once more on Dec 28 at Hanoi's My Dinh Stadium.
if you are a japanese, i'm sure your history has alot of explaining to do. i still cannot appect that japan invaded S.E.A. During W.W.II.
Originally posted by Konichiwa.sakura:You make me laugh, singaporean....lol...
I've never been to Vietnam but was told that the people there are hardworking and especially thoughtful road users.As for national image I dont think a handful of unruly fans can affect that.And by the way Japanese people spell it this way 'Konnichiwa'.
if you are F jap, then you are only good at getting your ass kick same your forefathers by the americans, then the russians, then china!
by the look of gutless behaviour, i bet you are not jap but some lousy viet in disguise who like your forefathers are only good at hiding in the ground to fight the war! that is gutless and totally scare shitless!
japan football lost to korea ley who says number 1?
lol...
u guys really make me laugh
Instead of talking about your losing game, all of you try to make guess where I come from..
That is funny, then try to make guess more, come on, come on, singaporean boy....
Should I ask u for a beer, if u go to Japan..lol
ahh...reyes
at least, u know much about history of vietnam
and some guys know about Japanese history ( ofcourse everyone know, we r famous)
But how about history of Singapore
I am sure that no many people in the world study about your history...lol..(nothing to study..no special...just say...ahh,..maybe singapore is somewhere in the world...is it near India?...)
Sorry for offending everybody in forum ( I respect singaporean but I hate reyes so much)
i think you are a malaysian.
Originally posted by FirePig:i think you are a malaysian.
I think so too
just ignore him la he thinks hes japanese so what if ur one? superior? what have u achieved in ur life? u live in what kind of house? u own ferrari? kpkb so much like ur so cool. fuck u.
u are famous for slaughtering our people ya i know that
At first I thought he was Thai but looking at the structure of his grammar.I would say that he is a Vietnamese studying in Singapore.You can run but you can't hide.
If this was Europe, our team will be playing their next few matches in empty stadiums. Shame on us all, especially for the jeering at the National Anthem.
para para sakura if u r blind i can forgive you. i have posted numerous topic on soccer but u r the one we came in here and show disrespectful to singaporeans.
yet lack the guts to stand by your country and hiding some foreign nationality with the intension to creating tension.
F**K home!
Lol...I think I am really famouse in this topic..
Dont say f**c me any more...bcuz I would say: "The same to you"
U said that I just only appear in this topic then should I go around this forum then send a kiss of snow to all of you? (Here...today..It is so cold..)
Plz wait for my new topics about your beautiful singapore..
See u guy then...Merry Xmas and Happy new year
新年快� ( is it rite? I use google translate...hehe..try to find Singaporean in google translate but impossible....then I guess yours belonging to china a long time ago..sorry for my limitted knowledge about history of singapore and your language, I tried to ask some of my friend but no-one know...^^)
uso hanashi yameroyo umae nihonjin janeyo!!
Originally posted by Short Ninja:uso hanashi yameroyo umae nihonjin janeyo!!
i dont understand ![]()
Originally posted by Konichiwa.sakura:Lol...I think I am really famouse in this topic..
Dont say f**c me any more...bcuz I would say: "The same to you"
U said that I just only appear in this topic then should I go around this forum then send a kiss of snow to all of you? (Here...today..It is so cold..)
Plz wait for my new topics about your beautiful singapore..
See u guy then...Merry Xmas and Happy new year
新年快� ( is it rite? I use google translate...hehe..try to find Singaporean in google translate but impossible....then I guess yours belonging to china a long time ago..sorry for my limitted knowledge about history of singapore and your language, I tried to ask some of my friend but no-one know...^^)
peace ![]()