Markie will be sacked
all the new transfers will be useless
By the way i am die hard United fan
and manutd wont win the epl this season..what a nice supportive fan
Originally posted by Sienx:and manutd wont win the epl this season..what a nice supportive fan
supporting a club doesnt means you die die also want to say your club can win the title. but is you hope they win.
You nonsense lah, Man city will be in top 8 this season. Markie will stay, and sword of honour Ng qibo will eat his words.
lol, relax dudes.
Originally posted by limpper:lol, relax dudes.
sigh, relax.. I read the mancity owners are buying the whole EPL..
and then ManC will be champions every seasons...
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:Markie will be sacked
all the new transfers will be useless
By the way i am die hard United fan
if you're a die hard ManU fan that i dun understand how you would have tot they are thin in the depth..
next season city will rule like chelsea hohoho
Even since Man City Buy Robinho it still 18 Points
If Man City Relegated, The Arab Owner will sure sacked Mark and Sell Robinho to other clubs and He ownself will say, " I regret Buying Man City"
Originally posted by limpper:supporting a club doesnt means you die die also want to say your club can win the title. but is you hope they win.
i dont think that was what i meant i was trying to say that from his another thread about utd having so much problems in depth all this..den saying he is a die hard united fan the tone difference dont u see it ?
mark huges will be sack in jan.
i dont think the arabs owners who paid millions wanted to be relegated!!
Originally posted by Sienx:
i dont think that was what i meant i was trying to say that from his another thread about utd having so much problems in depth all this..den saying he is a die hard united fan the tone difference dont u see it ?
i am speaking the true
Nw Man City Trash Hull City 5-1 leh
stoke city lah where got man city
5-1 not enough ah