Originally posted by TONY DINH:Thanks iceFatboy,
It's easy to talk with the open-minded, at least as what u have shown. I do think that the clash at the Kallar Roar Stadium has the contributions of both sides, not the Sings alone because I know some Viets who is more aggressive that what they look like.
Sorry for above angry and unclean words. Hoping for friendly talks!
for that, I thank you..
Well, sometimes football do that to people. just make the adrenline shoot up and people just forget they are people.
Anyway, I don't think SEA countries are ready to challenge the big guns of Asia like Korea, Japan, the Middle East Countries or even Australia that are added..
Originally posted by meatloaf:Hey, hey, hey!
First, be gentlemen! Don't give dirty words.
Second, wake up, please. FIFA Ratings is the most ridiculous thing in this world. Just defeat Laos, Cambodia, Timor Leste or the Philippines and you Singapore may bypass even South Korea in this list.
Third, this ratings have not been updated for December and January.
As for Limpper,
You are advised not to give any more dirty words!
Man comes in to insult us, to the effect calling us wimps and mongrels, who wouldn't take offence? What on earth was on his mind to post such insults I don't know. I don't care anymore anyway. I don't believe he has anything more interesting to add, insulting or reconcilatory.
Don't think big. Take it easy. He just wanted to make sense what FIFA RANKINGS really is. With all the stuff posted here, especially the verb "bark" u have used, i'm wondering how to behave with you, R3D3V1L. U really want to make a new war? Or i'm wrong?
Let him be! He may think whatever he wishes to. Anyway, i don't care about such attitudes. And after the match against Iran, me may feel harder to get along with me.
Originally posted by meatloaf:Fairly speaking, USA deserves a place somewhere in between 30 - 40.
Plz lar Really USA not even worth it for 30 TO 40 is 50 TO 70
To : Tony
Now that we champion, who dare to meet us Viet players. We are reaching out AFC 2011 to compete with timid China, turbulous Lebanon and Syria and beat 'em all. The lions? better to stay at home unless u want to be pulverized by Thais, Iranians and Jordan. Paper lions of striped bloods. Singapore's hybrid football team.
^^ U the one who type this leh n u the one who start it first saying we Singapore team go home leh wor, but i go to tell u last time Singapore has a legend that go Europe play leh, U all got ma? N come to think of it , So wad if we Singapore Team lost to all the pro , at least we has the honor to fight against the pro team ,u all leh, dun even dare to fight Man Utd or Some pro clubs. See China la, even China dare to fight Barcelona n gt even go World Cups play leh (2002)......
Originally posted by meatloaf:Hey, hey, hey!
First, be gentlemen! Don't give dirty words.
Second, wake up, please. FIFA Ratings is the most ridiculous thing in this world. Just defeat Laos, Cambodia, Timor Leste or the Philippines and you Singapore may bypass even South Korea in this list.
Third, this ratings have not been updated for December and January.
As for Limpper,
You are advised not to give any more dirty words!
thanks for you advise, but i choose to not even care abt it.
ty.
ppl who deserve to be nice, will be treated nicely, ppl who doesnt, shouldnt be.
and ppl like doggy tony, should be ONLY treated with dog's respect, if he prefers, it can be worse than that.
i said before, i had good vietnam friends & we have no issues on whatever.
i just don understand why the fuck this faggot tony came here and start barking.
then acted nicely. LOL??
Originally posted by R3D3V1L:
lolx now China drop from 100 to 104 n Syria remain the same for Our Country Singapore 132 to 135 (drop 3 place) lolx nw Vietnam from 155 to 138 (upgrade due to AFC Suzuki Cup) Singapore 2006 also win AFC cup from 132 go 100 nw from 100 to 132, for Lebanon 150 to 145 (upgrade 5 ranking)
U r not the well-informed! we did play against lots of pro clubs from Europe and South America (among them Junventus, Porto, Fluminense, Bofatogo...). Man Utd is going to Vietnam on July 2009. Where did Olympic Brazil go after leaving Singapore several months ago? That's not something that worth mentioning. About China, with more than 1 billion people, how its national football team can be so low on FIFA RANKINGS (around 100). It did come to the World Cup, and that's fine, to suffer lots of goals and gains no point. Analysts often have it that China men team does not have a so-called fighting spirit. Being an East Asian player, it should be compared with Japan and South Korea, not Vietnam.
tony, you can really be proud of your football team huh? l0LxZx
Ok, Limmper. Your angers are understandable as they often spark from the one with mental inferiority. No one will blame u for such wording! That's your words, so keep them and live with them if u want. I don't care how are you feeling. I won't touch u and i hope you will stay away from me. OK.
Originally posted by TONY DINH:U r not the well-informed! we did play against lots of pro clubs from Europe and South America (among them Junventus, Porto, Fluminense, Bofatogo...). Man Utd is going to Vietnam on July 2009. Where did Olympic Brazil go after leaving Singapore several months ago? That's not something that worth mentioning. About China, with more than 1 billion people, how its national football team can be so low on FIFA RANKINGS (around 100). It did come to the World Cup, and that's fine, to suffer lots of goals and gains no point. Analysts often have it that China men team does not have a so-called fighting spirit. Being an East Asian player, it should be compared with Japan and South Korea, not Vietnam.
Plz, is Juventus not Junventus and For the Brazilian they go China not Vitenam... We sg alothough lost 0-3 but we create alot of chances.... For China 1 billions People is not the same as Soccer... FIFA Ranking is about soccer not People, if there people is lousy mean it lousy no point of saying them (at least they get to go to World Cup but they team up with Brazil,Turkey leh u tell mi how to they even beat them... if ur Fav Vitenam go there also Suffer a lot of goals and no point also... same to Singapore....)
N one more word can u quit ur quarrell with we all who start first must end first no point of saying who pro who noob ........
Originally posted by TONY DINH:Ok, Limmper. Your angers are understandable as they often spark from the one with mental inferiority. No one will blame u for such wording! That's your words, so keep them and live with them if u want. I don't care how are you feeling. I won't touch u and i hope you will stay away from me. OK.
lol, now you think you're some kind of fucks that expect ppl to do what you want?
sorry, i don actually give a dick to dogs who bark.
esp you, tony dicky.
With 10 men for almost half of the time, Vietnam has crushed Lebanon 3-1. (Cong Vinh was sent off at the 47th minute with unfair judgment of the Japanese referee). Cheers! Bravo Viet players. The next will be China, which has just been defeated by Syria with the same score. We've elevated to a new level and it's China who fears us.
Yes. So great! Vietnam doninated the match. Viet players sport-danced in front of Lebanon big men. Congratulations! Impressive enough when Vietnam needs only 10 men in the second half to show Lebanon what the AFF Cup champions mean. i'm happy even watching via Internet.
I've received bad news for SG fans. Singapore has suffered the in-hospitality from Iran with a 0-6 defeat. I think we should send them some words of sympathy: Don't be too sad, Sg. Vietnam will save the face of Southeast Asian football and revenge for u:)
Vietnam won the Suzuki Cup.....end of story.Will someone please open a new thread like 'Which Kampung team is going to kickass in the Asian Cup' and we could all go sort it out over there.
True! We're looking forwards to a new thread named "AFC Cup 2011 Qualifying Round".
you True what True?
you're nothing but a poor shit? your countrymates need to be sex slaves to live -.-
wtf?
i don understand why the fuck are you so dam proud when only your football team is doing well but your country is so out dated -.-
i suggest you, to go get a life or maybe buy one since stuffs in your country are so cheap.
owning in soccer doesnt get you anywhere in life, this is not europe where football can get you big bucks. understand? get those fucking beggars off your home street is your main problem.
Facts are facts. But it seems some people just have an inferiority complex. Every nation in SEA wants to beat Singapore in football 'cos we have established ourselves as a powerhouse in recent years.
However, I'm not too proud of the way we fast tracked foreigners into our team. Zidane may be of Algerian roots but he grew up in France. Likewise for Ruud Gullit and Frank Rijkaard of Surinam. Singapore is just doing things the convenient way and how ludicrous of Stupid Lau Goh to use France as our benchmark when they won the WC1998.
Anyway, with regards to Vietnam, yes I love their people for their hospitality but I certainly don't love their dogs. Any in this forum? A senior accountant friend of mine who works in UOB Vietnam earns only US$500 a month. Mind you, he has schooled in Germany before. Now that can't even compare with our Bangala constuction worker.
Vietnam will be a powerful nation but definitely not in the pace of China. And until then, which may very well be a 100 years later, some fucktard dogs shd just shut the fuck up and eat some humble pie. Admittedly though, Vietnam has shown lots of fighting spirit in their matches and they thoroughly deserved their Cup. Cheers.
Limmper, u shoud go out there talking with your family members and friends this way. U r not the one who can talk with me. It's no use bearing such a grudge. Get out of my talks, sir!
A newly rich person often has arrogant behaviors. That's understandable. Each country has its own history and circumstances. Look at Japan, a highly developed and respectable country. People from Japan are always polite, modest and courteous. They never boast their riches. They never base one money to look down anyone. And that's the manner of the real champion. They have post-modernized people and they value righteousness, morals, dignity over money and material needs.
People coming from newly-well-off countries like South Korea, Taiwan, Singapore and some places in China, by contrast, are often haughty, rude, small-minded, arrogant and ridiculous. Money is their reason and justification of living. In their view, a friend that is poor is not a good friend. They are modernized people and they value money and material needs. They can harm their own families members or friends for material reason. They base on money to jugde whether one is superior or inferior.
We, the Vietnamese, are still poor, and that is true. But we must not let ourself follow the mentality of newly-well-off countries. We admire the Japanese and would learn from them in our own way. We would not blame the history, the wars that torn our country. We are pround of being the Vietnamese. As far as the ideology, the government, the regime are concerned, there comes another story.
And if you disregard us, we would despise u in return. Only ones who have dignity deserve our respect. One who take advantage of some sport events do burn our flag, attack our fellows and throw vulgar words on us must not receive anything good from us.
Limmper, keep talking like this and no one would see u as a real man. They may think u r a talkative butcher down the local market. I'm sorry if that make u feel uncomfortable.
Originally posted by TONY DINH:I've received bad news for SG fans. Singapore has suffered the in-hospitality from Iran with a 0-6 defeat. I think we should send them some words of sympathy: Don't be too sad, Sg. Vietnam will save the face of Southeast Asian football and revenge for u:)
lolx i rather wan ThaiLand help us ![]()
Without Le Cong Vinh, Vietnam is finding alternatives to beat China in their own land. It's time for us to put the Chinese down!!!
KNNBCCB.....Tony 'kepala Butoh' Dinh....you still alive ar??