i think newcastle will lose.
4 mins and they are playing like its 90 mins. all so hurry
expected.
poor jose.. he is scolding himself "damn why now.."
just win one match and newcastle might survive on goal difference.
newcastle will go... bu jian...
I also think Newcastle will face the drop.
End of the season clearance sale.![]()
Originally posted by charlize:I also think Newcastle will face the drop.
End of the season clearance sale.
lol their gd players always on injury list oso... maybe must big discount...
Originally posted by charlize:I also think Newcastle will face the drop.
End of the season clearance sale.
maybe their only chance to shed some deadweights and rebuild.
Table with 4 games remaining.

newcastle is gone le. gg
Although I would like to see Newcastle go down, but I still belief they will stay up... And it won't be because of Alan Shearer but mainly because they have Boro and Fulham at home and Hull have a more difficult last 4 matches... Hull may not even get a single point from their last 4 matches... In this case, Newcastle only need a win as they have a better goal difference too.

14 March Portsmouth (H)
21 March Stoke (A)
04 April Bolton (A)
11 April Hull (H)
18 April Fulham (H)
26 April Arsenal (A)
02 May Man Utd (H)
09 May Newcastle (A)
16 May Aston Villa (H)
24 May West Ham (A)

14 March Hull (A)
21 March Arsenal (H)
04 April Chelsea (H)
11 April Stoke (A)
18 April Tottenham (A)
27 April Portsmouth (H)
02 May Liverpool (A)
09 May Middlesbrough (H)
16 May Fulham (H)
24 May Aston Villa (A)
07 March Tottenham (H)
14 March Wigan (H)
22 March Man City (A)
04 April West Ham (A)
11 April Man Utd (H)
18 April Hull (H)
25 April West Brom (A)
02 May Everton (H)
09 May Bolton (A)
16 May Portsmouth (A)
24 May Chelsea (H)

14 March Newcastle (H)
22 March Wigan (A)
04 April Portsmouth (H)
11 April Middlesbrough (A)
18 April Sunderland (A)
25 April Liverpool (H)
02 May Aston Villa (A)
09 May Stoke (H)
16 May Bolton (A)
24 May Man Utd (H)

Newcastle United manager Alan Shearer admitted his side’s next game against Middlesbrough will be crucial if the Magpies are to avoid the drop this season.
The Tynesiders slumped to a 3-0 defeat at Liverpool this afternoon and speaking to Setanta after the game, Shearer confessed his team had been well-beaten.
“I thought the first goal was offside but nevertheless that wouldn’t have changed the outcome of the game,” he said.
“We were well-beaten today by a better side and we move on to better things hopefully.”
Goals
by Yossi Benayoun and Dirk Kuyt gave the Reds a 2-0 lead at half-time
before Lucas Levia added the third late on, yet Shearer insisted
Liverpool might have scored even more goals.
“I thought if we
could get one early second half then it might change one or two things.
But we were always up against it because they are an excellent side,
even without Torres,” he said.
“Three-nil it could have been more, perhaps should of, they’ve hit the bar a few times, but a disappointing day.”
Newcastle
finished the game with 10-men after Joey Barton was sent off for a foul
on Xabi Alonso and Shearer revealed the midfielder had apologised to
him for the red card.
“He apologised, it’s been done,” said the Newcastle boss.
“I’m sure people will look at it and he’s suspended now for the rest of the season.”
The result leaves the Magpies three points from safety with only three games left to play.
Next
up for the St James’ Park side is a home game against fellow strugglers
Middlesbrough which Shearer insisted was absolutely crucial.
“Time
is running out but we’ve still got two very, very important home games
which will decide our fate, there’s no doubt about that,” he admitted.
“The
game against Middlesbrough, whoever loses that, will, I think, find it
very difficult to come back from that. We know the stakes and we’ll get
ready for it.
“I believe we will get something from the next two
home games, I really do. It’s easy to say that, we’ve got to go out and
do that. We’ll regroup, we’ll get ready and we’ll work hard and we’ll
be ready for next weekend.”
alan shearer is still playing football like a player.
he doesn't have the mindset to be a manager yet..
but well he tried.
and one day he can made it.
if he can stick with newcastle. and bring them up. i would love him till i die
If newcastle wins the next one, than still have chance. Or else the confirm GG
alan shearer is still playing football like a player.
he doesn't have the mindset to be a manager yet..
but well he tried.
and one day he can made it.
if he can stick with newcastle. and bring them up. i would love him till i die
Yeah, he talks sense too.
As a magpies fan, I'd like to see them get out of the Premier League Circus and start anew. Akin to press the restart button.
big lelong sales liao. ![]()
I hope Newcastle survive the relegated
And Hull went to relegated
sian ar looks like stoke is gonna stay up.
Hull City Gonna Go Down with Sunderland
dun like that la![]()
hope newcastle survive relegated
hull go back to ur original place la
Newcastle 0 - 1 down and now down to 10 men as well...
Boro 1 - 1 with Villa
Hull 1 - 1 with Bolton...
I hope a Miracles happen to Newcastle
first time see newcastle so pin ming
haiz, a draw is enuff
where is owen anyway?? not in the sub. nor playing the game o.0
Maybe Injured?
i saw him in the viewer seat... wtf sia when the team is in critical stage