me is hope ManUtd vs Bayern Munich
a repeat of 1999 ![]()
Anything but an all English finials, all English finials are boring.......
Originally posted by sand king:Anything but an all English finials, all English finials are boring.......
is like watching an epl match =.=
Originally posted by youyayu:is like watching an epl match =.=
Thats my point, if you wana see Manchester fight it out with Chelsea again, wait for frigging EPL! They show it twice for crying out loud!
I dun care, I wanna see Liverpool thrashed the hell out of Man U in the Finals for the 3rd time this season HAHA!
man u vs barcelona with man u winning. im abit excited of the thought that man u can get 5 trophies this season. no team has ever done it except for 1 with 4 titles.
I wan to see Liverpool VS Barcelona
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:I wan to see Liverpool VS Barcelona
semi final may happen.
i want to see all spainish final
Originally posted by sand king:Anything but an all English finials, all English finials are boring.......
Are you Mr Platini in disguise?!![]()
two soccer teams of course ![]()
Arsenal vs Chelsea
manchester united vs bayern munich
Arsenal vs Barca
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:Are you Mr Platini in disguise?!
No, but its true what, dam sian of MU facing Chelsea... boring stuff.
me is sian of english club vs english club
Originally posted by sand king:No, but its true what, dam sian of MU facing Chelsea... boring stuff.
Yea understand.
but for me, United in final doesnt matter vs who, can liao.![]()
No MAN UTD ---- if you are speaking about UEFACL
SAFFC______if you are apeaking about AFCCL
Originally posted by limpper:me is sian of english club vs english club
Who isn't
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:Yea understand.
but for me, United in final doesnt matter vs who, can liao.
But it would be more entertaining with a non English opponent wont it!
One team in the Final will be an English team , mostly likely Liverpool .
Maybe the other semi final is United vs Gunners .
Originally posted by Poolman:One team in the Final will be an English team , mostly likely Liverpool .
Maybe the other semi final is United vs Gunners .
Wah... You seem pretty confident Pool will get pass Barce...
man utd vs barcelona, with barcelona emerging victorious.
I'm hopping for a Bayern vs Villareal.
Non English finials, for this year at least.
Getting sore seeing English clubs dominate the UCL.
Originally posted by popmynutsy:man u vs barcelona with man u winning. im abit excited of the thought that man u can get 5 trophies this season. no team has ever done it except for 1 with 4 titles.
great guess! i hope your prediction come true also ![]()