The 2 matches with incredible deficits...
Will bayern and liverpool go against the odds?
Or will this just be a waste of time, better spent sleeping?
not gonna watch liverpool's match
sleepy
ai ya if Liverpool can win 3-0 Ho sei lia0
nope, turns out chelsea was no push over too...
Prediction holds true, no surprise...
The surprise was the 4-4 score...
GG cum-back kings
Match worth staying up for ![]()
I noticed in the game chelsea won lots of free kicks in pool's half...
when i saw liverpool score 2-0 i was like fuck ![]()
As he did last week, Drogba bullied Carragher and Skrtel who couldn't cope with his power, and Chelsea scored three very good goals, although they didn't look much cop at the back either. Them and Barca will be a great tie.
as usual espn ![]()
another intresting 1
Both sides appear to have decided that defending is boring. Or perhaps neither wants to play Barca.
I bet during the first half team talk, the fans will be like "OMG ! GOT CHANCE GOT CHANCE"
Then after the 3 goals by Chelsea will be like, "diaoz... Fat hope liao"
Then the 2goals by Liverpool will be like "OMG! GOT CHANCE AGAIN! GOGOGOGO!".
Then the last goal will be like "KNN CB. *shuts tv to go sleep*"
then kena hunt by nightmare about lampard scoring over and over again ![]()
Originally posted by Y_Shun:I bet during the first half team talk, the fans will be like "OMG ! GOT CHANCE GOT CHANCE"
Then after the 3 goals by Chelsea will be like, "diaoz... Fat hope liao"
Then the 2goals by Liverpool will be like "OMG! GOT CHANCE AGAIN! GOGOGOGO!".
Then the last goal will be like "KNN CB. *shuts tv to go sleep*"
eh don yaya lah
pcb you think what? people not offended ar?
congrats to the blues ![]()
Originally posted by soul-watcher:
eh don yaya lah
pcb you think what? people not offended ar?
k sorry.
i shall do one for chelsea one.
*First half conceded 2 goals...*
"KNN. GG, concede 2 goals liao!!! shld not have watch!!"
*Second half Drogba+Alex's goals*
"Cheesepie CHELSEA!!1 make me heart atack!!! WTF! WTF!"
*2 goals during the 80th minutes*
"WTF?!?!?!?! COMEBACK KINGS?!?! CHEESEPIE!!! GG AGAIN!! KNN$#%@$&@4"
*Last goal*
"......................... heart attack and sent to hospital."
LOL liverpool no hope liao lah.
Man U all the way !!
Originally posted by HiAy3Captain:LOL liverpool no hope liao lah.
Man U all the way !!
how untrue..
I bet Liverpool will go all out for the EPL as it is their only thing left.
Chelsea and MU has FA cup and UCL cup to think about.
To be frank, given a 4-4 scorline, should Rafa praise the players?
Originally posted by Y_Shun:k sorry.
i shall do one for chelsea one.
*First half conceded 2 goals...*
"KNN. GG, concede 2 goals liao!!! shld not have watch!!"*Second half Drogba+Alex's goals*
"Cheesepie CHELSEA!!1 make me heart atack!!! WTF! WTF!"
*2 goals during the 80th minutes*
"WTF?!?!?!?! COMEBACK KINGS?!?! CHEESEPIE!!! GG AGAIN!! KNN$#%@$&@4"
*Last goal*
"......................... heart attack and sent to hospital."
peter cech sucks.
how many mistakes did he make in one match.
he is so buay zai.
Originally posted by dragg:peter cech sucks.
he is so buay zai.
agree
haven recover from the blackburn 3goals
against barca cech cannot afford to be at this standard.
Originally posted by dragg:peter cech sucks.
he is so buay zai.
he drop ALOT liao
from a top keeper now become like the guy at man utd some years ago.. the france one i think can't remember his name
u mean barthez arh? lol botak keeper.
i think UCL finals would be Man United vs Chelsea FC again.
and Man U would win it yet again.
im backing barca for this year's CL
Originally posted by HiAy3Captain:u mean barthez arh? lol botak keeper.
i think UCL finals would be Man United vs Chelsea FC again.
and Man U would win it yet again.
or taibi? lol
that was long ago
i rmbed taibi, when he just came to utd, starting doing fine, then suddenly cmi liao
after tonight if proto win..
fuck proto will win it again..
trust me..
barca- still have league to concentrate
chelsea- fa cup/league
arsenal/villreal - ![]()
proto - what is protugese league when u can win cl =.=
told u all liverpool kena knocked out after the 1st leg liao, still want to watch this match ![]()