rafa has gone bonkers!!!!!!!!!!!! he eyeing 95 players o bring to anfield!!
oh, he will hire mr big dick wor.
Bullshit till proven otherwise
:S wth
he had a list of 95 potential player that he can bring in. read properly.
Originally posted by skythewood:he had a list of 95 potential player that he can bring in. read properly.
Title of this thread is misleading
its not misleading,mad rafa had a list of 95 players to brng in to anfield,he will replace all the current liverpool players.
yah, like anyone will believe you?![]()
Originally posted by mycockbiggerthanyourcock:its not misleading,mad rafa had a list of 95 players to brng in to anfield,he will replace all the current liverpool players.
I have a list of 20 ladies that I wanted to marry...but 15 of them not interested in me, 2 of them is married, 2 of them too expensive/materialistic...so I chose the 20th one...but after a month, she left with another guy....so here I am, left with no one.
Out of the 95 players on his list, he is lucky if he can get 3 good ones...
dun to believe me,its in the papers.go read lah idiot
Originally posted by mycockbiggerthanyourcock:dun to believe me,its in the papers.go read lah idiot
Which papers?
95 teenagers , probability of one of them getting into the first team? well 11/95 what do you get
dun need 95 lah.
got ur big dick can liao wad?
the sun,go readt there
u mean the 'dick'?
Originally posted by mycockbiggerthanyourcock:the sun,go readt there
You do know that the sun is a tabloid newspaper right?
eh ts
i think you should get yourself a

your threads very boring le
Bull Shit man -.-
Don't blindly believe everything in the press, although your probably don't care about truth.
Besides, list of 95, doesn't mean he's going to buy all 95. Just potential targets.
Probably something like those at the top of the list are the priority, if he can get those he won't need to try and get those further down the priority in the list.
rafa gone bonkers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!buy 95 players,where to play them???
Originally posted by mycockbiggerthanyourcock:rafa gone bonkers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!buy 95 players,where to play them???
You're very dense aren't you?
Originally posted by SomebodyInSG:You're very dense aren't you?
his nick already shown that he is.... and probably will always be....