Barcelona midfielder Yaya Toure has revealed he plans to speak to brother Kolo to get the lowdown on Champions League semi-final opponents Chelsea.
The Catalans are due to face Guus Hiddink's side at the Nou Camp on April 28 for their first-leg meeting, before reconvening at Stamford Bridge the following week.
And 25-year-old Yaya, who joined the La Liga leaders from Monaco in 2007, says he plans to contact his older brother - who is set to play against the Blues for Arsenal in Saturday's FA Cup semi-final at Wembley - for advice on how to defeat last year's Champions League runners-up.
“I must speak with my brother about Chelsea," he told the Mirror. "Kolo will know all about them, especially after playing in a big game against Chelsea this weekend.”
“Kolo tells me that Chelsea is a big club, very strong with a very good
squad. They are physical and powerful, and recently they have been
playing very well. Really back on form.”
Yaya got stupid answer from his brother... obviously he can see it for himself right. LOL
Originally posted by jgho83:Yaya got stupid answer from his brother... obviously he can see it for himself right. LOL
hahaha. Barca jiayou!
yaya papaya
go Barcelona go i wan u to beat Chelsea
LOL
he was just entertaining the media la.
so stupid and reveal what he knows meh.
why not?
didi call kor kor and ask for infor leh, kor kor surely will help him one
no disadvantages for himself also mah, unless he doesnt want to face his didi in the final lor.
but i think wont lar, will help one ![]()
tell him the false thing.
guess kolo wont be picking up his bro's phone already