Whats with the flame war? i come every night to read news not to see fights.
KOPS, u all know Devils forums already cfm will shoot rivals (happens everywhere), cannot tahan still put ur head in, not waiting to kena slap then for what?
DEVILS, last couple of years do well look down on other teams meh? No horse wins forever lah.
Some the united fans are actually bringing their shit into YNWA forum.
Dude. Its not all the United fans who are rotten eggs. Only that Jff fella. Don't generalize please.
Originally posted by Agenda:Some the united fans are actually bringing their shit into YNWA forum.
mai
kao pei la
Originally posted by Agenda:Some the united fans are actually bringing their shit into YNWA forum.
Agreed.
Originally posted by Patrik:
Agreed.
butbutbut
i never do anything!
zzzzzz...
Some united fans? i thought only one same person with multiple acc?
seems like someone has a personal vendetta. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:Some united fans? i thought only one same person with multiple acc?
seems like someone has a personal vendetta. . .
Theres 2 sides to this coin, the clone might not be a MU fan. If you get what I mean.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:butbutbut
i never do anything!
Hahaha..
Not u la.
Just 'some' of them.
Originally posted by sand king:Theres 2 sides to this coin, the clone might not be a MU fan. If you get what I mean.
well, the prob is i not reffering to the clone regarding the vendetta part
Somepeople is so anti-united that they would refuse to acknoledge it
haha nice move.. create a thread just for this.. what ya expect this is gg to? some kind of resolution? make love and peace kind of thing? this is just gg to invite 10-20 pages of flamewar and name-callings and so on.. it has always been in sgf lols.. yupz i say dont even bother.. if we ignore troublemakers, life could be so much simpler.. realli.. lols dont bother dedicating threads to them..
always remember it take 2 hands to clap..
Hey Liverpool Liar, I am usually fine with Liverpool fans since my whole Family supports liverpool but your comment is pissing me off.
What some? One! Get it right.
my emntion my name??kanina fuck lar,liverpool really fuck up like shits!!so wats wrong wth that??its a fact
Originally posted by dinky1409:haha nice move.. create a thread just for this.. what ya expect this is gg to? some kind of resolution? make love and peace kind of thing? this is just gg to invite 10-20 pages of flamewar and name-callings and so on.. it has always been in sgf lols.. yupz i say dont even bother.. if we ignore troublemakers, life could be so much simpler.. realli.. lols dont bother dedicating threads to them..
No worries, this is not Sports Forum. Wont reach 10-20 pages.
i thought he said he leave alrdy with gentle post??
Man U and liverpool fans can live in peace?
ok what, my friends support man utd, i support liverpool, some support tottenham
none of us make fun of the teams like u all do online.
tottenham
no peace between pool n man utd fans.mant utd eat prawn sandwhich,pool fans eat SANDWHICH.
i myself eat shit =)
Originally posted by Jffdevil:no peace between pool n man utd fans.mant utd eat prawn sandwhich,pool fans eat POO SANDWHICH.
To you.
Oh please, my comment was pointed at both clones and supposedly non-clones alike.
Birds of the same feathers will always flock together.
what about the topic? I ex liverpool fan