Originally posted by Aang:that shows arsenal without van persie and adebayor can still score.. 0:1 Arshavin, 1:1 Torres, 2:1 Benayoun, 2:2 Arshavin, 2:3 Arshavin, 3:3 Torres, 3:4 Arshavin, 4:4 Benayoun
I think it was more like Liverpool's mistakes rather than Arsenal doing really well here... We cannot deny Pool made lots of major errors in this match, most of them resulting in goals for Arsenal...
Watch Rafa's interview:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=syBBEE32LCk
Arshavin's post match interview: (Arshavin a "Pool player") lol...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MaOtMXeHfSE
8 goals.. lmao.. heck the defence, go all out attack lawls..
Originally posted by zocoss:
Not sure about that but I think it must have been a very long time already or never done before at Anfield by a single player... Arshavin's finishing was very good I must say...But I am rather surprise also with the "Shots on Target" statistic... 4 shots on target, 4 goals? What else did Reina do besides picking the ball out 4 times?
Anyone took Reina in fantasy football? LOL
reina? lol
mistakes are part of the game.
Truth is, did the invincible arsenal made that much mistakesin their unbeaten season?
Did the all powerful chelsea under mourinho made so much mistakes during their title winning seasons?
LETS HAVE FUN...WHO WILL NEXT SCORE 4 GOLS AGIANTS LIVERPOOL???I SAY HULL CITY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THEIR RESERVE PLAYER WILL SCORE 4 VS LIVERPOOL.HAHAHHHA IM HAVING A GD LAUGH.LIVERPOOL SUPER LEAKING,LIKE WHEN I URINE.
Originally posted by skythewood:just watched the highlights.... the 73rd minute goal by asrhavin was disallowed for offside.... It looks legit though...
Very very close...
It was Bendtner btw.
Two very nice goals by Arshavin, one on his left the other on his right. Damn.
and credit to Fabianski after his horror show against Chelsea, he made a couple of decent saves to keep Arsenal in the game. But Silvestre still hasn't learnt from his mistakes.
lolx??? Arshavin score 4 goals in 4 shots and we no corners
gratz lolx
gt questions
is that Walcott who ran so fast and give the arshavin the 4th goals?
Ashravin was on fire the entire fucking game!
PACKED WITH ENERGY TILL THE END! Awsome footballer.
Hope to see him play more. Enjoy watching him play haha!
i lost 100
lol
but nice match
i go all the way to town to watch sia
money well spent
the pub got 1 si ang moh
keep shout LIVERPOOL LIVERPOOL
and also, the last goal should be counted lor, i think ref buy draw or 4-4 1
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:gt questions
is that Walcott who ran so fast and give the arshavin the 4th goals?
Yup that was him, reminiscent of his run last yr, also against Pool.
Is Beneitez gonna drop Reina for conceding 8 goals in the last 2 matches?
Originally posted by Y_Shun:Is Beneitez gonna drop Reina for conceding 8 goals in the last 2 matches?
lol, play Itandje.
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:lol, play Itandje.
Nah he might just start laughing and dancing during the game.
arse really need a gd keeper
since lehmann run already, the others all useless 1
the guy who played goalie in this match sucks like some suck
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:Yup that was him, reminiscent of his run last yr, also against Pool.
but this time he outrun a liverpool player for the balls
Originally posted by zocoss:
I think it was more like Liverpool's mistakes rather than Arsenal doing really well here... We cannot deny Pool made lots of major errors in this match, most of them resulting in goals for Arsenal...
Watch Rafa's interview:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=syBBEE32LCk
Arshavin's post match interview: (Arshavin a "Pool player") lol...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MaOtMXeHfSE
when top teams play, mistakes will cause goals... the goals were like set up by Liverpool for them...
Arshavin scored the first and last goal with his left foot, the second and third with his right. All with precision and superb technique.
He's one of the best.