Barcelona: Valdes, Alves, Pique, Marquez, Abidal, Toure, Xavi, Iniesta, Messi, Henry, Eto'o.
Subs: Jorquera, Puyol, Gudjohnsen, Bojan, Keita, Silvinho, Hleb.
Chelsea: Cech, Ivanovic, Terry, Alex, Bosingwa, Lampard, Mikel,
Ballack, Essien, Malouda, Drogba.
Subs: Hilario, Di Santo, Kalou, Belletti, Anelka, Mancienne, Stoch.
puyol on bench?
Yep ![]()
My best guess is that they want to counter Chelsea's obvious height advantage.
Just read that he had a bad game against Valencia at the weekend, maybe Guardiola dropped him.![]()
messi got short hair!
messi look like gary nevile just no mostach LOL
i bet on chelsea
and i holding my shit now
lol
look like chelsea losing leh ![]()
i got this feeling there will be red card
Originally posted by youyayu:messi look like gary nevile just no mostach LOL
U sure?
Gary Neville is fugly.
Originally posted by Patrik:
U sure?
Gary Neville is fugly.
lol
barca looks spooked from the sudden opening
fuck henry cheating bastard
im officially in love with barca's football.. the passing is damn sick.. goodness, this is the reason i eat drink sleep football.. Barca to win La Liga and Champions League to set some footballing justice in place..
what happen to barca people sia
ccb
50 mins plus liao still no goal
how to get lampard first goal and 4-4 sia ![]()
OR BI HENRY! no penalty!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ccb
50 mins plus liao still no goal
how to get lampard first goal and 4-4 sia
if lampard can score 1 goal. i pay for ur lost![]()
petr cech is alive again in this match YEA!!
no goal at all... yay...
think next match will have goals... But i also think next match will draw again...
barca scored 140 goals in all competitions this season.
YET no goals in this game.
well done chelsea.
you are a bore!!
Amazing.. Chelski mid-fields are like butter being cut through with sizziling hot knives.. Ballack is playing like a old spoiled brat, poor tackles & complain complain only..
Poor Essien have to suffer playing Right Back 75% of the game.. Should have started Essien as holding mid from start then Bohluck or Obi Guud..
Cech really Buay Zai for the pass few matches.. Almost like he ate a can of butterflies before the match..
Barca mid-fields is like hobbits from Middle Earth (Inesta, Messi and Xavi).. Keeper made a really good save from Dogba..
Messi was like not present...
All the build up on him was just a great disappointment...
Xavi and Iniesta seemed much better. Barce were unfortunate to lose their best defender in Marquez... Puyol will be suspended for the 2nd leg, Marquez injured... Barce are dead ducks...
Originally posted by Maurince:Amazing.. Chelski mid-fields are like butter being cut through with sizziling hot knives.. Ballack is playing like a old spoiled brat, poor tackles & complain complain only..
Poor Essien have to suffer playing Right Back 75% of the game.. Should have started Essien as holding mid from start then Bohluck or Obi Guud..
Cech really Buay Zai for the pass few matches.. Almost like he ate a can of butterflies before the match..
Barca mid-fields is like hobbits from Middle Earth (Inesta, Messi and Xavi).. Keeper made a really good save from Dogba..
you should have seen alves. he kpkb the most
at least cech perform a little well
140 goals in all compitition and 0 goals for chelsea match
mean chelsea really done it right