Liverpool: Reina, Arbeloa, Carragher, Agger, Aurelio, Alonso, Mascherano, Benayoun, Gerrard, Riera, Kuyt.
Subs: Cavalieri, Dossena,
Babel, Lucas, Ngog, El Zhar, Skrtel.
Newcastle: Harper, Beye, Coloccini, Bassong, Duff, Smith, Butt, Martins, Barton, Lovenkrands, Viduka.
Subs: Krul, Nolan, Guthrie, Owen, Gutierrez, Edgar, Carroll.
Lolx Owen become sub confirm Liverpool gain control de
Newcastle gg-ed liao la.![]()
2-0 In First Half
Dun blame Shearer coz the 4 matches all good good clubs one
there's such a thing as scoring against ur old club. Shearer dumb sia....deserve relegation. He has a lot of tactical naivete too.
blame shearer for his stupidness for dropping owen
blame him to use Viduka instead of owen
rofl when i look at the game
liverpool 15 attempt on goal, newcastle 1 attempt on goal
liverpool 7 shot on target, newcastle 0 shot on target
And One more
Y let Violent Barton play -.-
Hahahaha
Juz saying him
He get Second Yellow Card and Sent off hahahahaha ![]()
good managers normally dun come from strikers, they are too far front. only the midfielders and defenders can read the game well and go on to have decent managerial careers.
newcastle should learn how to pass correctly
i think the man of the match for newcastle should be duff
a midfielder like him has done a great job of defending
Owen For Martins
too late liao
8+min left
nid 3 goal to win
impossible de
newcastle i will miss u for next season epl
3-0
Lucas scored
3-0