3rd May 2009 0155hrs
Live on Channel 27

A Real Madrid win over their fiercest rivals Barcelona at the Bernabeu on Saturday in 'El Clasico' promises to throw the title race wide open.
The Catalans travel to the capital four points ahead of Real with five games to play but that lead could be whittled down to a single point if Madrid get their way.
If Real Madrid Win, i Happy
I support RM only if they play the Dutch players. ![]()
I hope Barce win... Not because I like Barce but rather I don't like Madrid...
Originally posted by zocoss:I hope Barce win... Not because I like Barce but rather I don't like Madrid...
because of Calderon? ![]()
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:because of Calderon?
No, I never like them in the first place... I only started to follow their game after Beckham went over... And after he left, I also stop... I was more of a Beckham fan than a Madrid one...
sian ar, only Dutch playing is Robben.

Real Madrid suxs la ....
They'll only will win titles after Raul Gonzales retire ... or else no chance .
They played better without Raul .
Originally posted by Poolman:Real Madrid suxs la ....
They'll only will win titles after Raul Gonzales retire ... or else no chance .
They played better without Raul .
Real Madrid...
Last european title, 2002
Current defending champion of La Liga (2008)
After watching this match, chelsea got no chance.. NO CHANCE AT ALL!!!!
Real Madrid 2 - 6 Barcelona
lol, good win, but i am stil skeptical over them against chelsea though.
chelsea to get the job done and go thru for me.
omg.. 6-2 win
im scared now
bye bye chelsea.. barcelona is on top form.
Barcelona lead by 7 points, 4 games left
Inter Milan lead by 7 points, 4 games left (if AC milan win the game in hand)
Man U lead by 6 points, 4 games left
All the title chase are virtually over le....
Lolx
WTF
Real Madrid 2-6 by Barcelona -.-
Beware Chelsea
told you so , Real Madrid suxs la ....
Lolx, I onli know Barcelona onli gong in First Half, Second Half they slack now ,they dun slack at second half lolx
The RM defence was shite. Diarra and Gago were non-existent in midfield also.
Maybe the only way to prevent a mauling from Barca is to defend like how Chelsea did. ![]()
But credit to Barca for carving out their chances.
Iniesta played really well again, starting to feel he's as important as Messi/Xavi in the squad. ![]()
Lucky he didn't sign for RM when he was 12. ![]()
The Barce players is going to get "a kick" out of it again at the Bridge... Barce played really well but Real like most top sides in Europe currently, lack physical strength and height which Chelsea have in abundance... Another thing Chelsea have to these sides is, like most English top sides, they don't drop their heads easily, they continue to fight till the last minute...
If anything this match has done, it will only give Chelsea time to work out a plan or an idea on how to stop them at the Bridge... Perhaps by kicking them or whatever... But if the end justify the means, they will still do it again... And given that Barce will be without their 2 regular centre-backs... This will be a very big problem for them against Drogba...who is very much better than Raul in my opinion.
I only watched the first half wor.....
Originally posted by zocoss:The Barce players is going to get "a kick" out of it again at the Bridge... Barce played really well but Real like most top sides in Europe currently, lack physical strength and height which Chelsea have in abundance... Another thing Chelsea have to these sides is, like most English top sides, they don't drop their heads easily, they continue to fight till the last minute...
If anything this match has done, it will only give Chelsea time to work out a plan or an idea on how to stop them at the Bridge... Perhaps by kicking them or whatever... But if the end justify the means, they will still do it again... And given that Barce will be without their 2 regular centre-backs... This will be a very big problem for them against Drogba...who is very much better than Raul in my opinion.
Pique's doing a decent job at the back for them, idk who's gonna partner him against Chelsea tho.
Originally posted by Y_Shun:I only watched the first half wor.....
watch the first half, and was in awe of Barca.. but I don't think Chelsea will allow them so much space. If the referee listens to all the ding dongs and get tough on chelsea, they will have problems cause seriously the only way they can stop the free-flowing is to get physical.
nbcb
6-2
real madrid kena raped nicely ![]()