Originally posted by suckmycockdrybitch:U CAN TALK ALL U WANT ABT WENGER BEING THE BEST MANAGER IN THE WORLD.BUT WHERE IS HIS CHAMPIONS LEAGUE TROPHY??ITS BEEN 13 YRS N COUNTING.WE MAN UTD JUST KICKED OUT ARSENAL OF EUROPE
so wat?
i believe Arsenal is still 1 of e best attacking teams in e world.
Originally posted by cheesiong:to the drybitch Manu fans.
Yes you have kick us out and we have not get the trophy.
But remember those period where Manu were empty handle?
they are only back on track when the won the league cup.
So why are they back on track? because Fergie spend inorder to
keep his manager position in Manu. There once the owner even said
Fergie is not untouchable if you manu fans can remember.
For Wenger, he will be back for the glory.
relax, this troll is no mU fan but just trying to stir up feelings.
Even Wenger and SAF seems to have mend their bad blood.
Yes, as MU fans, we certainly rem the dry period. Also, we acknowledge Gunner's reign and their "invincibles" days.
Well, MU got on track after the thrashing by Pool, it woke MU up really fast.
As for Gunners, they are certainly one of the best football side to see when they are in full flow.. but sadly, MU managed to control and strangle hold such that Gunners can't play their style. and here we see Gunners' failing, as they don't have plan B. MU effectively did the same thing in first leg, but Gunners did not manage to counter.
looking @ the strikers they bring forth, Vela and the german guy, just not people that can alter the game.
As a football fan, I wanted to see good football but sadly, the first 11 mins determine the game.. Too fast in my account..
Damn sad... this year is no challenge again... MU winning EPL n CL.... :(
Originally posted by suckmycockdrybitch:U CAN TALK ALL U WANT ABT WENGER BEING THE BEST MANAGER IN THE WORLD.BUT WHERE IS HIS CHAMPIONS LEAGUE TROPHY??ITS BEEN 13 YRS N COUNTING.WE MAN UTD JUST KICKED OUT ARSENAL OF EUROPE
You really love shooting off your mouth don't you. Before you shoot your mouth off, you really should consider the things you say. Maybe you're just doing this intentionally because you're not really a Man U fan.
Ferguson joined Man U in 1986 but didn't win his first league title till 1993 although he did win the FA Cup in 1989. Arsene Wenger won the double in the second season.
In any case, you must be blind to not realise how strong as rivals Arsenal has been since Arsene Wenger has been. Even Alex Ferguson recognises Arsene Wenger's strength as a manager and acknowledges the strength of his team.
Again I just wanted to point out, if you were looking to make Man U fans look bad you couldn't have done it better.
Originally posted by Y_Shun:Damn sad... this year is no challenge again... MU winning EPL n CL.... :(
to be fair to Gunners, they were using youngsters, no depth in their team..I think they managed to go this far is quite good.
with their russian import, and maybe a few more buys, they would be good next season.
u are rite arsenal fan,wenger will aim for 4th place every year.thats glory for arsenal.for man utd,winning the epl n champions league every year,thats glory for man utd.see the diff in class??for arsenal,they are happy just to make up numbers,for man utd we always go for the title,the big ones.EPL N CHAMPIONS LEAGUE ALREADY IN THE BAG,SO WE ARE PREPARING FOR NEXT SEASON.TO TAME THE WORLD ALL OVER AGAIN,LIKE WE ALWAYS DO,YEAR IN YEAR OUT.
Originally posted by Y_Shun:Damn sad... this year is no challenge again... MU winning EPL n CL.... :(
i believe e Red Devils will slip up..
we can only keep our fingers crossed n hope it happens..
Originally posted by suckmycockdrybitch:u are rite arsenal fan,wenger will aim for 4th place every year.thats glory for arsenal.for man utd,winning the epl n champions league every year,thats glory for man utd.see the diff in class??for arsenal,they are happy just to make up numbers,for man utd we always go for the title,the big ones.EPL N CHAMPIONS LEAGUE ALREADY IN THE BAG,SO WE ARE PREPARING FOR NEXT SEASON.TO TAME THE WORLD ALL OVER AGAIN,LIKE WE ALWAYS DO,YEAR IN YEAR OUT.
diam lah, u proud peacock!
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i believe e Red Devils will slip up..we can only keep our fingers crossed n hope it happens..
don't understand... if MU wins, it just shows EPL stronger than other league..
why must people wishes for other teams to slip up instead of their own team performing, players getting injured or etc.....
well, hope all you want.. crap...
while arsenal are just content fighting for 4th place wth the likes of aston vila n everton,we man utd happily sitting at top of the league,looking down wat going on at the bottom,year in year out.another title epl title in the bag for 2010 season for man utd,another 2010 champions league title in bag for man utd.things cant get any betetr than this,we man utd let the worthless cups[fa cup n worthington cup] to be competed wth teams like arsenal,liverpool the likes of we brom.
arsene wenger has been wth arsenal for 13 yrs,and only won 3 league titles FAT ZERO[0] champions league.can he betterd SAF records of 11 epl,3 champions league titles???can wenger do it in the next 10 yrs??he would have been at arsenal for 23 yrs then,same as SAF now.can wenger win 4 champions league title,9 epl title in the next 10 yrs to beat SAF record???no way,arsenal wont win anythng next season.the last time arsenal won the league 2004,its 2009 now,so its been 5 yrs,won nothng.pathetic!!!!!!!
To drybitch that manu fans again.
During those dry period, where were the man u fans?
Manu just spend for glory and by try and error matter,
fergie finally got what he wants.
But how many years does fergie have? Will the owner trust the new manger and let him spend as much? So Manu is buying for cup and yet they lost the FA cup to smaller team like everton?
Arsenal got the youngster for the future. Yes we are in no league now compare to Manu. but the fact is, team got to bulit the understanding and need a good coach. When Fergie retire, Manu are done.
AEW5001,I UNDERSTAND ITS MISERABLE SUPPORTING ARSENAL.JUST LIKE ALL LIEVRPOOL FANS,ITS ALOT OF SUFERING SUPPORTING UR TEAMS,YEAH WE ARE PROUD TO BE MAN UTD FANS,COZ WE ARE THE BEST.
AEW5001,SADLY FOR UR ARSENAL,U WONT WIN ANYTHNG WTH KIDS,UR NOT MAN UTD.U MUST BE FEELING TERRIBLE,U WANT COMMIT SUICIDE,TATS ALRITE,SUPPORTING ARSENAL IS LIKE THAT.SUPORT MAN UTD LAR,U FEEL BETTER.JUST LIKE SEX.
THERE ARE ONLY TWO TYPE OF FANS IN THIS WORLD
1]MAN UTD FANS
2]THOSE WHO WISHED THEY ARE MAN UTD FANS,LIKE
AEW5001 N POOLMAN
Achieving thing by buying is not the way.
Fergie have brought all the slave for his own glory.
while Wenger take care of his player. He don't force them to stay.
Ronaldo even said he a slave himself.
Maybe he could be your slave and suck you dry?
CHEESIONG,ANOTHER SORRY ARSENAL FAN.DID U WATCH HOW MAN UTD DESTROY UR TEAM AT EMIRATES THIS MORNING??WE BURIED U ALIVE AT UR OWN STADIUM.U MUST BE SICKED YA,I UNDERSTAND.YES,YOUNGSTER FOR THE FUTURE,BUT UR YUNGSTERS END UP IN DIFFRENT CLUBS EVRY YEAR,HOW TO TALK ABT FUTURE??FLAMINI,HLEB,REMEBER???U GOT NO FUTURE,WATS THE POINT OF HAVING GOOD YOUNGSTERS ONLY TO END UP AT MILANS N BARCELONAS THE FOLOOWING YEAR.HOW ABT WHEN WENGER RETIRE??ARSENAL WILL BE DONE N DUSTED!WE MAN UTD DUN HVE TO SPEND SO MUCH,WE ARE VERY SUCCESSFUL ALREADY.
In fact in earlier season, when Arsenal youngster destory the multi millom Manu squad, Manu fans shut up.
yes, player go to other club but like i said, they are no slave.
Ronaldo must be having a hard time sucking you dry being your slave
DIDNT ARSENAL BUY ARSAVIN???DIDNT ARSENAL BUY HENRY??DIDNT ARSENAL BUY VIERA???DIDNT ARSENAL BUY OVERMARS??DIDNT ARSENAL BUY FREDDIE THE SWEDEN GUY??WAT HAPEN??U STILL GOT NO SUCCESS
AS FOR SAF,he treats his players like his family,tats y we are the most successful team in england,wenger didt force his players to stay coz he dun treat them like family.he only care abut making money for arsenal wth the sale of his players.for SAF,we as family at man utd,must stay united.we love each other at united,tats y we duyn want players to leave.
cheesiong,wenger dun buy players for his own glory meh???wneger is a kidnapper,stole all kids ard the world only to sell them for cash.hes gd at making money for arsenal,tats y he can last for 13 yrs.
cheesiong,ur welcome to suck my cock dry