Originally posted by sand king:Its not boring, its just a pain to watch it over and over again, I hope Barca will win tomorrow morning... Next season I hope there won't be an English team in the finial.
I get what you mean, it's not so much the match itself but the match-up. I see the logic there.
For me I don't watch every Man U vs Chelsea so it's probably not so much a pain to me. Whichever team it is I just look forward to the football. Even defensive or so called effective football is a type of good football in itself when done well.
LAI AR LAI!!! i bid $100 on man utd to win CL!
AWESOME! ENGLAND VS SPAIN IN ROME HEHE!
KNN!!
youyayu was 120seconds away to make his hair become blue.
i am so heartbroken. seriously. this type of pain.. no one can feel.. that we lost.
saw on soccernet, there was some speculations by the chelsea players that UEFA officals do not want another all english finals, so they have to make sure it was spain vs england. knn, pcb penaltys not given
Originally posted by marcteng:poolman, what is the name of your forum, maybe i go post some in it. dun worry I talked sense and history, as I liked the Liverpool of the 80s team, esp John Barnes, beardsley etc.
u just click my nick , and u can see ma ....
anyway .... u are always welcome : http://sgforums.com/forums/1453
Originally posted by marcteng:hey poolman, u haven replied me. how old were u in 1986 or rather how old r u now? 40s or 50s?
this month i'll be 41 .... born in the year of the rooster , 1969 .
1986 ..... 17 . Going into army , waiting list . Working as part time after GCE i guess .
barcelona vs man utd... which team will emerge the champion
Chelsea cannot win UCL la ....
Over the next century .
Money cannot buy everything .
it was a sudden influx of $$$ , that make them a sudden force in the BPL ....
When we know who's Chelsea , they're just another football team .
Of the Top-4 team in the BPL , Liverpool is the least wealthy one .
If they stick with Mourinho , maybe i said they have a chance .
If they keep changing management , they can keep dreaming .
Unless u are Benitez .
Win with only his second season as Manager of LFC .
Originally posted by youyayu:LAI AR LAI!!! i bid $100 on man utd to win CL!
The $100 you give me. Because Man U cannot win CL this season! ![]()
It is Barcelona, the team that plays attractive attacking football, that will take Europe's top prize.
Originally posted by suckmycockdrybitch:u really asshole n super duper bastard.cant u see man utd the best????man utd trash barcelona
Ok, I have given you a warning earlier and you still persist on this route...
All Mods, if you come across any post from this member and his clone accounts... Please remove it on sight... Thank you.
Originally posted by Poolman:Chelsea cannot win UCL la ....
Over the next century .
Unless u are Benitez .
lol. carry on living in ur past successes.
Originally posted by Poolman:Chelsea cannot win UCL la ....
Over the next century .
Unless u are Benitez .
don't talk so much. normally ppl who talk too much will cost his team to falter.
i can't wait to see the same thing happen to liverpool in next year champion league!
mr guss not even 1 season in charge. if he got a hand in transfer do you think liverpool can even score 4 goals at stamford bridge? FAT HOPE LA!
Mourinho? please la.. he can't even get inter to semi final. still want say go final..
true that he win before. so? past is nothing. we shall go on for a future. NOW is the moment.
cannot even keep a consistant performance. 1 week defeat a top team, another week lose to a mid club ![]()
welcome to liverPOO
Originally posted by sand king:AWESOME ! ENGLAND VS SPAIN IN ROME HEHE!
Absolutely magnificent season !!!!
agree agree ....
Better than Chelsea vs MU ....
Welcome to Liverpool FC .
What Liverpool can do , it's just the peak of the lce-Berg ......
Do i need to present you the facts and datas of Liverpool's progress since Benitez joined ?
Are u worry Liverpool to do well ?
Thought this could've been chelsea's season... TNP highlighted the eventual champions for the past consecutive seasons have beaten the team that puts real madrid out of the competition... combo breaker sia
How many people predicted Liverpool to be second at the beginning of the season ?
How many people predicted Liverpool still in the run at April ?
Am i worry about Liverpool chances next UCL ?
Tat will be for me to know , for u to find out .
Actually, i was really fine with liverpool but after i see fans like *ahem*, act gentlemen but look down on other clubs and shoot other clubs, when kena revoked, then rides on previous successes.
Oh... coz nothing to talk about this season ma..
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:Actually, i was really fine with liverpool but after i see fans like *ahem*, act gentlemen but look down on other clubs and shoot other clubs, when kena revoked, then rides on previous successes.
Oh... coz nothing to talk about this season ma..
that could lead them to nothing at all![]()
at least chelsea still have a FA cup final
well liverpool..
i mean liverpoo
might get empty handed.
Man Utd for UCL
Man Utd for EPL
Chelsea for FA Cup
Man Utd Carling Cup
Liverpoo for the Poo Cup
Originally posted by youyayu:that could lead them to nothing at all
at least chelsea still have a FA cup final
well liverpool..
i mean liverpoo
might get empty handed.
Man Utd for UCL
Man Utd for EPL
Chelsea for FA Cup
Man Utd Carling Cup
Liverpoo for the Poo Cup
thats why got this
Chelsea cannot win UCL la ....
Over the next century .
Unless u are Benitez .
AND
Do i need to present you the facts and datas of Liverpool's progress since Benitez joined ?
AW man....
After breaking away from league 1, man utd crowned 10 times, arsenal 3 times chelsea 2 times black burn once.
Where is liverpool?
1989, exactly 20 years ago...
Comon, dont talk the talk ..
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:
thats why got thisChelsea cannot win UCL la ....
Over the next century .
Unless u are Benitez .
AND
AW man....After breaking away from league 1, man utd crowned 10 times, arsenal 3 times chelsea 2 times black burn once.
Where is liverpool?
1989, exactly 20 years ago...
Comon, dont talk the talk ..
NICE 1!

Originally posted by FD2R.:
LOL WTF!!!
LOL funny gif
YoyaYu u fucker say Bar last mins goal then really last min goal
Walao i wan to see ur hair blue sia ![]()