Manchester United winger Cristiano Ronaldo is planning to
buy a red double-decker bus and plant it in his back garden for his
nieces and nephews to play in.
The 24-year-old is a fan of the iconic London transportation, and
presumably gazes at them fondly when the Red Devils travel south to
play matches in the capital.
And the Portuguese speedster - who in January write off a £200,000 Ferrari on his way to training - is now set to purchase a bus and convert it into a playhouse in the garden of his £4 million home in Alderley Edge, Cheshire.
“For me the sight of the red London buses is what my first thoughts of England were," he told the Portuguese press.
“My nieces and nephews would love to play on one, so I’m going to buy one for them.”
blah blah bla... spoken like a true glory hunter
you think he can read what you wrote arh?
dont step one as if you really can talk to him like that can?
Originally posted by limpper:you think he can read what you wrote arh?
dont step one as if you really can talk to him like that can?
A lot of what he says is ridiculous anyway, not just this time alone.
i thought now is the age of PSP and DS liao.
post in bus forum :P
Originally posted by jayh272416:post in bus forum :P
lol, good idea
Bus Forums ma ![]()
Originally posted by suckmycockdrybitch:gd ronaldo,make all london clubs fans jealous,esp arsenal
just because of a red bus and Arsenal would be jealous?? you gotta be kidding...
he's retard, dont bother
Zzzzzzz
a Double Decker veri big deal for Ronaldo to jealous people
maybe jealous their Man Utd fans
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Zzzzzzz
a Double Decker veri big deal for Ronaldo to jealous people
maybe jealous their Man Utd fans
You and Ronaldo are alike, you both like buses!
what a big toy!
buy from sbst. they are willing to sell you the best double decks.
lolx ltr SBST loss of one DDs Bus
lai if SBST sell u they would see u a Diesel Sucker Bus
LOL. He can sit my permer 198 B9TLs. Luxury, nice!!! Or SLBP 143, oso can.
Go for chio bus better...
All Mods, if you come across any post from this member and his clone accounts... Please remove it on sight... Thank you.
zocoss
nice one ....
Originally posted by suckmycockdrybitch:All Mods, if you come across any post from this member and his clone accounts... Please remove it on sight... Thank you.
zocoss
zocoss ... good move . YNWA make his clone account not existing .
Every move he make , i paralysed the rest .

every moves ..... piang !!!!! 
its a good thing.
rich people like him should spend more.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):lolx ltr SBST loss of one DDs Bus
lai if SBST sell u they would see u a Diesel Sucker Bus
It is the classic double decker bus that he was planning to buy. It is no longer on the street of London now...But it's quite nice though...I also like it...but I don't like Ronaldo.