no denying chelsea are a top team now with trophies in their cabinet. but that begs the qn: would fulham have done the same had abramovich pumped his money there?
ronaldo is an idiot at times; he's arrogant and flamboyant. but he's a talent. When was the last time u saw a 40 yard goal from a moving ball? The last i saw was johan neeskens. Ronaldo is fantastic, a winger not even luis figo can eclipse.

Originally posted by Rock^Star:no denying chelsea are a top team now with trophies in their cabinet. but that begs the qn: would fulham have done the same had abramovich pumped his money there?
ronaldo is an idiot at times; he's arrogant and flamboyant. but he's a talent. When was the last time u saw a 40 yard goal from a moving ball? The last i saw was johan neeskens. Ronaldo is fantastic, a winger not even luis figo can eclipse.
chelsea is in champion league even before mr roman brought it over leh..

Reacting to the astonishing refereeing in Wednesday night’s Champions League semi-final, top bookie Paddy Power has not wasted any time pledging to refund bets placed on Chelsea to win the encounter and to qualify for the Champions League final.
Chelsea, who were on course for a Champions League final repeat with Manchester United, were seemingly denied at least four penalty appeals and then lost out after a 93rd minute winning strike from Barcelona’s Andres Iniesta.
Paddy Power said: "The refereeing in tonight’s match was disgraceful and we’re not going to let our punters suffer because of that nonsense.
"Anyone who backed Chelsea to win in 90 minutes or to qualify for the Champions League final will get their money back."
newcastle was third the year chelsea qualified for the UCL (fourth).
abramovich came in with the mentality to buy instant success. He could have achieved the same with newcastle too.
would drogba, sheva or mourinho have joined chelsea if abramovich had pumped his money in newcastle?
Originally posted by youyayu:no la don't have..
then
Pique admitted he did touch the ball with his hand but said: ‘The ref can decide what he wants and he decided it was not a penalty.’
fake 1 ar
i am referring more to "ball to hand"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am referring more to "ball to hand"
nah. ball to hand, hand to ball
the same. hand ball
ayiah lose lose lah
got next season what
u all will be dead but the football clubs will still be around
unless mr roman pull out now, then see how the current chelsea survive.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ayiah lose lose lah
got next season what
u all will be dead but the football clubs will still be around
unless mr roman pull out now, then see how the current chelsea survive.
billgates buy over ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:nah. ball to hand, hand to ball
the same. hand ball
since u say liddat
lose lose lah
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:Paddy Power react to refereeing 'disgrace'
Reacting to the astonishing refereeing in Wednesday night’s Champions League semi-final, top bookie Paddy Power has not wasted any time pledging to refund bets placed on Chelsea to win the encounter and to qualify for the Champions League final.
Chelsea, who were on course for a Champions League final repeat with Manchester United, were seemingly denied at least four penalty appeals and then lost out after a 93rd minute winning strike from Barcelona’s Andres Iniesta.
Paddy Power said: "The refereeing in tonight’s match was disgraceful and we’re not going to let our punters suffer because of that nonsense.
"Anyone who backed Chelsea to win in 90 minutes or to qualify for the Champions League final will get their money back."
will they honour those who backed barca?
Originally posted by Rock^Star:newcastle was third the year chelsea qualified for the UCL (fourth).
abramovich came in with the mentality to buy instant success. He could have achieved the same with newcastle too.
would drogba, sheva or mourinho have joined chelsea if abramovich had pumped his money in newcastle?
i would be damn happy if roman throw money into newcastle!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:since u say liddat
lose lose lah
ya la. im just saying that barca use hands to play football nia what.
Originally posted by youyayu:i would be damn happy if roman throw money into newcastle!
cannot la brudder. then u support newcastle?
if u red devil, always be one. why now switch chelsea sia.
Originally posted by youyayu:i would be damn happy if roman throw money into newcastle!
Conflict of interest lah.
Imagine final league match and chelsea needs to beat newcastle by exactly 6 goals to win the league title, then how?
Newcastle purposely throw the match just to let Chelsea win? ![]()
Originally posted by Rock^Star:
cannot la brudder. then u support newcastle?
if u red devil, always be one. why now switch chelsea sia.
i am i still am, but i just don't like ronaldo.. i won't hate him so much if he nv take the number 7 jersey! so unless ronaldo leave i will nv buy another man utd jersey.
i support newcaslte only for 1 person.. and that is alan shearer!
Originally posted by charlize:Conflict of interest lah.
Imagine final league match and chelsea needs to beat newcastle by exactly 6 goals to win the league title, then how?
Newcastle purposely throw the match just to let Chelsea win?
not bad leh ![]()
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:Paddy Power react to refereeing 'disgrace'
Actually we are only reading what the English press are feeling and saying... But the Spanish ones are claiming Barcelona were great and deservingly won it...
Watch what the upset Drogba was saying...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IjgbZPCmr14&feature=player_embedded

The angry Blues thought they were denied four nailed-on spot-kicks by referee Tom Henning Ovrebo.
Barcelona boss Guardiola was delighted after his side went through on away goals after the 1-1 draw. But he said: "I can understand Chelsea are disappointed but I didn't see the penalties.
"They said a lot of penalties are possible but I didn't seem them. "We just tried to win the game, we tried to protect the ball and create chances. "I expected Chelsea would come for us, but they didn't and it was difficult for us. "I always had faith in my team and we kept trying and were persistant."
is it really a disgraceful showing? i think the stadium fans and the players made a meal out of everything and magnified those incidents.
If at nou camp, u think drogba and gang would react the way they did?
Originally posted by zocoss:
Actually we are only reading what the English press are feeling and saying... But the Spanish ones are claiming Barcelona were great and deservingly won it...
Watch what the upset Drogba was saying...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IjgbZPCmr14&feature=player_embedded
fucking disgrace!!
Originally posted by Rock^Star:is it really a disgraceful showing? i think the stadium fans and the players made a meal out of everything and magnified those incidents.
If at nou camp, u think drogba and gang would react the way they did?
i think he will ![]()
he is a crazy sob!
i mean....none of the penalties are clear cut.
What's a handball? Eg the one that scholes raised his hand to block when they played fulham weeks back. Pique and Eto'o ones are not.
What's a penalty? When the defender trips u and the player falls because of the impact. Malouda was impeded but he went down very easily. When drogba saw the ball going towards victor valdes, he went down despite being such a bull of a player.
4 incidents? so what? all are not clear cut.
has everyone forgotten how easily drogba went to ground when the ball hit him on the shoulder and the medics and physios had to attend to him and the play stopped?
And remember the grimace of pain on his face?
haha who's the disgrace here? has that happened many times before? yes.......