Originally posted by youyayu:just go drive ur taxi. maybe one day when ridding a passenger, they will say
FINALLY LIVERPOO WON A LEAGUE!
Coca cola championship?
Yes Newcastle for Coke Championship League
I really dun wan to embarass a Newcastle fan http://sgforums.com/forums/2497/topics/258941?page=7 for telling us we won nothing this season .
I really dun wan to see Newcastle going down ....
But if they go down , i like them to win the Coca Cola Championship and gain back promotion into the BPL again .
I won't be surprised a Newcastle fan switch camp to MU camp ..... cos MU provides glory .
Originally posted by Poolman:if base on those distractions MU faced , and fixtures MU has to come on terms with , and they still win the Title , they fully deserve it .
Now it's the real test ....
FA Cup coming ... UCL coming ... a few more BPL fixtures coming in such a short time .
A real test for MU .
Let's see if they can tahan .
Any hiccups , it's vital .
Cos L'pool on MU's heel .
FA CUP??? MU got booted by Everton...
Originally posted by Poolman:I really dun wan to embarass a Newcastle fan http://sgforums.com/forums/2497/topics/258941?page=7 for telling us we won nothing this season .
But if they go down , i like them to win the Coca Cola Championship and gain back promotion into the BPL again .
I won't be surprised a Newcastle fan switch camp to MU camp ..... cos MU provides glory .
tsk tsk tsk, all glory hunters go to Ant-field.. they got the most league titles, n most UCL cups.. not MU... MU still catchin up...
and we all know, fools seldom differ.
Originally posted by Poolman:I really dun wan to embarass a Newcastle fan http://sgforums.com/forums/2497/topics/258941?page=7 for telling us we won nothing this season .
eeeerrr... crocodile tears... is it sour as well?
Originally posted by Poolman:yeah i love your constructiveness ....well said .
Unlike some , has to tell me go drive taxi , is that the best they can , to have a stick at me ? hahahaha
Have a laugh .
well, taxi drivers also earning honest living.. what's wrong with that??
That's not an entirely fair thing to say mate. Not all fans in the MU camp join because of the glory. See it as good teams attract fans, and good teams usually get the glory!
I've supported MU since I was 10. And that was in the 97-98 season when Arsenal won the double...but I knew Man U was the more complete team (in my eyes)... and the next season they won the TREBLE! Whee.
lol i supported man utd since... 2003. which year was that, can't rmb lol (i was a small kid haha). i rmb arsenal 2004 though.then chelsea 05 and 06. definitely you can't say glory hunter. i love united for the way they play man. though the 1999 treble, possible repeat this year is a huge bonus =D rofl.
but back to serious stuff. glory hunter? to be honest if you want glory, go to liverpool. 18 titles!!! (which happen to be 19 years ago) or arsenal!!! (nicest football award)(note: man utd fan says this, unfortunately, but i have no choice) or city!!! (richest people award, will win epl in 2 yrs time!!!). apologies to chelsea fans, i can't think of anything. maybe closest team to winning champions league but never making it award. *shrug*
don't make general assumptions like that. lol.
as reply to original post: not this season for sure. and next season? well, try your luck, but as man utd fan i hafta say though: man utd ftw! =DD (as honest opinion: man utd ftw!!!) (as optimist opinion: arsenal kids grow up and ftw!!!) rofl.
Originally posted by la luce nella piazza:That's not an entirely fair thing to say mate. Not all fans in the MU camp join because of the glory. See it as good teams attract fans, and good teams usually get the glory!
I've supported MU since I was 10. And that was in the 97-98 season when Arsenal won the double...but I knew Man U was the more complete team (in my eyes)... and the next season they won the TREBLE! Whee.
well, good for you..
most poo fans will tell you, they join for the passion not for the glory... they want to sing U never walk alone from their home (expecting those at antfield to hear)..
anyway, it is nice to rem the most successful english team, even if it is won by their grandfathers.. be nice...
steady..
Originally posted by iceFatboy:well, taxi drivers also earning honest living.. what's wrong with that??
yeah u tell that to the half newcastle half united fan ... he started the taxi stuff .
Originally posted by Poolman:
yeah u tell that to the half newcastle half united fan ... he started the taxi stuff .
dude, you wrong again, he is a half-jailbird, half-blues fan....seems he can't decide too well...guess he pee his pants whenever he goes to the loo cause he is struck at the entrance deciding where to go.. no offense intended.
Originally posted by iceFatboy:eeeerrr... crocodile tears... is it sour as well?
huh what sour ???
A newcastle fan , sounds very much a MU fan , taunting Liverpool won nothing , but hmm ... Newcastle , the club he claimed he supported , won alot ??? .... but in the EPL heacount thread , he is all about Newcastle United .
And one forumite actually said " we " , as in tat guy and him , we !!
Now the issue is , a Newcastle Utd fan , really cannot tell Liverpool to go to Coca Cola Championship League , cos themself is in a relegation battle or else they are into the CC Championship division .
me sour for what ???
Either he jump wagon to MU camp , or he should be busy with Newcastle , not us .
Originally posted by Poolman:
huh what sour ???A newcastle fan , sounds very much a MU fan , taunting Liverpool won nothing , but hmm ... Newcastle , the club he claimed he supported , won alot ??? .... but in the EPL heacount thread , he is all about Newcastle United .
And one forumite actually said " we " , as in tat guy and him , we !!
Now the issue is , a Newcastle Utd fan , really cannot tell Liverpool to go to Coca Cola Championship League , cos themself is in a relegation battle or else they are into the CC Championship division .
me sour for what ???
Either he jump wagon to MU camp , or he should be busy with Newcastle , not us .
well, to be fair la, I do wish Newcastle to go down, get reorganised and come back up..it may be their one chance to cut dead meat and be re-vitalised.
but then, we rem leeds, we rem other teams that went down, owners sell, players left, and they lost steam and do a Nott Forrest.. Given how dis-oriented, Newcastle is, I think they would follow leeds and do a belly-flop..
a guy ask me to stop kpkbing with you.
and i have stopped.
and u keep on going with it.
well
old man behaving like kids
and i can't belive u actually have to time to go and dig out my post.
why don't you go and drive a few more trips to earn more for ur kids pocket money?
just because you can't win something you have to be so fuck up?
grow up MAN...
hell yea another team destroyed by chelsea
arsenal 1-4 chelsea woohoo
nin na beh.
WOLVES won D1 OK
season haven end yet talk so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!
paiseh type wrong
Originally posted by youyayu:a guy ask me to stop kpkbing with you.
and i have stopped.
and u keep on going with it.
well
old man behaving like kids
and i can't belive u actually have to time to go and dig out my post.
why don't you go and drive a few more trips to earn more for ur kids pocket money?
just because you can't win something you have to be so fuck up?
grow up MAN...
hell yea another team destroyed by chelsea
arsenal 1-4 chelsea woohoo
tsk tsk .... most people here will judge and got eye will see , who provoke the unneccesary ?
U started the shit , who clean it up .
Taxi ? Coca Cola League ? U remember , u did it .
whats wrong with winning coca cola league?
west ham came up from coca cola so did sunderland and wigan. they are going not bad in the league now so whats wrong with winning COCA COLA CHAMPIONSHIP
i say a word in fairness ok!?!?!?!?!
some fans, duno real fans or fake fans, like to guai lan to hard core supporters in YNWA.
but Poolman, u shld not look down on other clubs also, sometimes is sibeh sarcastic
Originally posted by youyayu:just go drive ur taxi. maybe one day when ridding a passenger, they will say
FINALLY LIVERPOO WON A LEAGUE!
Coca cola championship?
yeah this is what youyayu's quote about coca cola league .
Originally posted by Poolman:tsk tsk .... most people here will judge and got eye will see , who provoke the unneccesary ?
U started the shit , who clean it up .
Taxi ? Coca Cola League ? U remember , u did it .
yes and i have stopped. but you still need to go and crap.
so go on. and you are nothing more then a worst kid then me.
grown man but still a kid..
haiz
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:i say a word in fairness ok!?!?!?!?!
some fans, duno real fans or fake fans, like to guai lan to hard core supporters in YNWA.
but Poolman, u shld not look down on other clubs also, sometimes is sibeh sarcastic
did i ?
i looked down on Newcastle ?
I quote Newcastle , cos he supported Newcastle , but act like M United fan .
Justice done .
eh diam diam already lets go watch barce win la liga can
Originally posted by youyayu:maybe, Liverfools can emigrate to spain.
and maybe can win a la liga trophy.
giant killer?
can't even beat mid team.
this is another provocative quote from youyayu .
U don't provoke if u used Liverpool , not Liverfools . Surely kena from me .