Originally posted by youyayu:
another quote from him .
relegation candidate la .....knn .
dun waste forum space and jammed the server .
quoted from Poolman
u tell me jam server space and still knn me
people here , with justice , with good judgement ... will know who's kid here .
i rest my case .
the more things you post i kinda think that you are a joke.. ahahahaaaaa
come on entertain me. maybe they should make u a moderator of joke forum
kid
You're a big joke yourself.
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:u tell me jam server space and still knn me
aiyo , that one meant to be a joke la .... i sounds so serious meh ?
U take it so hard ???
People who know me well , i am not that type .
I am that type , talk constructive type . Once talk baseless , surely kena from me .
tat meant to be a joke .
Wolve really hard la ..... after so many promoted candidate up and down .
Originally posted by Poolman:
aiyo , that one meant to be a joke la .... i sounds so serious meh ?U take it so hard ???
People who know me well , i am not that type .
I am that type , talk constructive type . Once talk baseless , surely kena from me .
tat meant to be a joke .
Wolve really hard la ..... after so many promoted candidate up and down .
wanderers are back wandereres are back wanderers wanderers.!!! oooooooooooooooooooo!!!![]()
Wolve .... or wanna join me as YNWA mod , and YNWA change to Dances With Wolve Forum ? hahaha ...
cannot because micky BITES
Originally posted by iceFatboy:FA CUP??? MU got booted by Everton...
yeah miscue ....
iniesta makes it 2-1
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:iniesta makes it 2-1
2-1 against who? La Liga match?
I think now 3-1 liao... but Alvin, i think u post at wrong thread liao la.
看�就看�
why cannot quietly support ur own club,
must go bash other club?
Originally posted by dragg:i agree.
liverpool should actually win it this season.
they are definitely the best team this season which really surprises me.
if they strengthen correctly then it wont be long they win this 1st premiership title.
if ... for someone like Dragg to think that Liverpool should actually win it this season , then Liverpool must be doing something special to get his compliment .
Thanks Dragg .
Originally posted by Poolman:doesn't matter , the fact remains , we haven't win anything yet .
MU won anything ?
Oh yeah .... they won the WorthALot Cup .
MU fans was laughing at us when we won this cup .
This time , i dun wan to laugh .
It's a fact they won the Cup .
Let's face facts .
I love facts .
It's a irony we beaten the likes of MU and Chelsea , and yet we are 2nd at the moment .
I still face the facts .
let MU fans decide on this cup .... make sure they recall what they did when we won the Treble including this cup .
This issue i drop .
I let MU slap their own face .
The fact remain , they won this cup .
:)
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Mickey Mouse Cup/Treble
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mickey_Mouse_cupHow ironic,it seems that Pool was the first to come up with this phrase! LOL!!!
wow thats an eye-opener.![]()
this thread become flaming thread liao?
relax lar guys
The term was first coined by Liverpool as a way of disparaging their Merseyside rivals Everton. Everton had reached the 1977 Football League Cup final and fans of Liverpool, who were chasing a European Treble, used to term to belittle Everton's achievements.[3] The term has been applied to lesser Confederation or FIFA supported competitions such as the UEFA Super Cup and the FIFA Club World Cup.[2][4]
so.. who say who say the mickey mouse cup first?