First thing on this thread is that I do not mean any offence to Liverpool fans. (note i don't use liverfool or wtv else they use)
One thing that I don't like about liverpool fans is that alot are quite haolian, say: "We are the only team to get 18 titles!!!"
Here's a new one for you guys, in case you can't think of any: "You are the FIRST team to get 18 titles!!!"
have fun haolian-ing this one (:
they haolian, man utd win aso de fans haolian, chelsea win aso de fans haolian, arsenal win aso their fans haolian.. then all haolian, who win?
Hull City lor
they hao lian in first few matches nw regret
Originally posted by dinky1409:they haolian, man utd win aso de fans haolian, chelsea win aso de fans haolian, arsenal win aso their fans haolian.. then all haolian, who win?
which team de fans wouldn't hao lian if they can? ![]()
Hmm,well,i never talked abt out 18 titles.
Well,this will just be never ending.
:)
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Hull City lor
they hao lian in first few matches nw regret
next week man u gibe them chance to redeem themselves ![]()
Originally posted by Patrik:Hmm,well,i never talked abt out 18 titles.
Well,this will just be never ending.
:)
haha dont mind him.. some of us know some of u guys arent like that.. =) cheers!
i did so here ... many Liverpool did so ... so Mu won their 18th title ?
Good for you , England achieved another record , a second team to win 18 times English title .
Congrats to them for working so hard .
Like Liverpool Fc , Man Utd certainly worthy of the 18th title .... do they get really get 18 ?
20 years ago, this topic would be named differently.
Yup, I enjoy living in times when I wasn't even borned.
Good that finally after working so hard , MU can finally equal Liverpool's record .
Hardwork dun come overnight , must give credit to MU for striving towards their objective .
It's now another ball game , who will get their no.19th ????
It's going to be fun next season .
no la..this is man utd's first title la..liverpool win like how many? hmm 1892383th title already..where can win liverpool..Liverpool is t3h l337 !! Man Utd noobs nia..tyco tyco win the cup..tyco tyco win league cup..tyco tyco win the world club championships nia..maybe the champions league..we tyco tyco win...cannot compare to liverpool...they fight hard..never kelong wan..never dive..![]()
liverpool still have more european cup success than manutd. I am not a liverpool fan. Just to say a word of fairness though.
Now we are talking about the 18th Title ....not European Cup .
Originally posted by ctstalin:next week man u gibe them chance to redeem themselves
Now they are now going to be relegated coz they know 1-0 down to Bolton in first half ![]()
if want to drag European Cup in .... long talk man ......
Originally posted by Master -_-:no la..this is man utd's first title la..liverpool win like how many? hmm 1892383th title already..where can win liverpool..Liverpool is t3h l337 !! Man Utd noobs nia..tyco tyco win the cup..tyco tyco win league cup..tyco tyco win the world club championships nia..maybe the champions league..we tyco tyco win...cannot compare to liverpool...they fight hard..never kelong wan..never dive..
ya lor ... knn lost 2 times to Liverpool still can win the title , damn tyco sia .... hahahah
indeed Ronaldo dived very often .... why so tyco huh ? Dived and win ???? hahahah
ya lor ya lor..why ah why ah
haiz tyco still can win consecutively the title sia...
u say one ma , tyco .....
Originally posted by Master -_-:ya lor ya lor..why ah why ah
haiz tyco still can win consecutively the title sia...
I don't know, you tell me.
well, again, it shows the ugliness of one club or supporters... Just can't give credit.
Practically, it is a big YAWN to even go and discuss this.
Maybe next season, when MU get their 19th, then it will silence all the those old ghosts who are already trembling in their graves..
but show our kudos to LimpingFools for this season, they created history too.
They are the only club to not win the league even when they lost 2 games only.
In short, they just shot themselves in the foot.. Perhaps they can buy Fergie 101 on how to win a league...
Originally posted by iceFatboy:well, again, it shows the ugliness of one club or supporters... Just can't give credit.
Practically, it is a big YAWN to even go and discuss this.
Maybe next season, when MU get their 19th, then it will silence all the those old ghosts who are already trembling in their graves..
And the same back to you.