Even if man U play their reserves, i think their youngsters will also go all out to impress SAF so it wont be easy for hull la.
Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:Even if man U play their reserves, i think their youngsters will also go all out to impress SAF so it wont be easy for hull la.
Think I mentioned elsewhere, they're determination will not be as great as Hull player's determination not to get relegated. Moreover it's home advantage to Hull and the crowd will be fiercer than ever. I'd say this is too close a call.
Hull and Sunderland ![]()
Hull will scrape thru..
at e expense of newcastle n boro..
tough luck, shearer.
so hard to decide.. maybe newcastle will drop
Maybe shearer Come on to play? ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:Maybe shearer Come on to play?
if lose he will no face
he no face la.. newcastle fans also know its not his fault..
is that bloody bastard fat ass mike ashley
newcastle go down lah!
please toons dun go down.. If u go down i believe 20 years later Premiership will be like this
Man United
Arsenal
Liverpool
Chelsea
Everton
Tottenham
Wolverhampton
Blackpool
Birmingham
Barnsley
Bristol Rovers
Wrexham
Luton Town
Wallsall
Yeovil Town
Scunthrope
Millwall
Crystal Palace
Queenspark Rangers
Petersborough
I dont mind some of the teams though
Looking forward to seeing NUFC go down and stay down..
hull at the start so geng but then lose gas
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:please toons dun go down.. If u go down i believe 20 years later Premiership will be like this
Man United
Arsenal
Liverpool
Chelsea
Everton
Tottenham
Wolverhampton
Blackpool
Birmingham
Barnsley
Bristol Rovers
Wrexham
Luton Town
Wallsall
Yeovil Town
Scunthrope
Millwall
Crystal Palace
Queenspark Rangers
Petersborough
I dont mind some of the teams though
nothing wrong, as long as they have the potential to go up and stay up.
Dont want....
Me Wolves fan, but i dun wan to see some of the clubs like birmingham, yeovil and WBA
Anyway, the other day i was out with my gf wearing the wolves jersey. It was the day after united won the title.
I swore i cant count with 2 hands the number of people i saw with man united jerseys, and i think they look down on wolves. Fucking fake fans.
Lolx u the first one is Wolves Fan
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Lolx u the first one is Wolves Fan
WTF?!?!?!?!?!
tht time wolves get promoted, in the end oso go back... they dun hav the financial support that's why
i mean u r the first Wolves Fan in EPL Forums
Originally posted by Aang:tht time wolves get promoted, in the end oso go back... they dun hav the financial support that's why
They got new sponsors already and will buy a few players preseason and mid season...
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):i mean u r the first Wolves Fan in EPL Forums
eh i see wolves fans before... quite a few
Ltr they become like Reading go top 10
ltr go down ( mi wonder y)
inconsistent....
Can draw with man u and win liverpool but lose gas also..
Hope wolves wont lose gas..
building a team up isn't so easy...
Wolves got experience in EPL before, hope can rebuild team better
they got 25 millions.dunno players wan come anot nia...