Originally posted by limpper:you also another one
me ?
Originally posted by iceFatboy:actually, MU won 3, if I am not wrong. it is not like you got 10000 and MU got none.
what's so big deal about winning 5 and 3 times ?
I think without winning 3 , u will not be able to get 4 , then 5 .
Logic ?
obviously, i thought
after 20 years.. the rant go on..
and chelsea went on the win 20 league and 10 Europe ![]()
then chelsea fans can yayapapaya..
then chelsea join in the rant...
arsenal also win for 20 years 20 league and 10 euro..
then also join in the rant..
untill all top 4 go championship ![]()
Real losers make a topic without any words, and make people go "Wtf?!?!"
I have seen a real loser today, he made me go "Wtf?!?!"
Like Man Utd, loser of CL final 09, also made me go "Wtf?!?! How come they in the final?!" Outclassed and outplayed by Barca.![]()
the best .... compare nothing lor .
Why compare ?
Why MU work so much , spent so much to be King of England ?
There must be an objective .
No need me to say what push them on ....
Sorry ah my not man u fan ah..
I is buey song poolman and CB, created this thread let myself song can anot
it make me laugh when some team can't even make it to the final and want to kpkb about man utd lost. ![]()
epic!
flashback....its like politic argument all over again
WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS MY FRIEND, AND WE'LL KEEP ON FIGHTING TILL THE END..
WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS, WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS, NO TIME FOR MAN U CAUSE WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS OF EUROPE!!!
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:Sorry ah my not man u fan ah..
wow really nice .... never thought me and chris can make people really love to hate .
Then we must be doing something right about Liverpool .
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:Sorry ah my not man u fan ah..
they are like that, just dont bother.
oh ya, & dont think that im like them just because im also a mod at liverpool's forum =)
i really dun wan to laugh , a newcastle fan .. actually said that .
Newcastle can't even smell EPL .
If i were him , first i will officially tell people , i am not a Newcastle fan anymore , i am with Utd .
Then from the EPL headcount @ EPL Forum , i edit to MU .
Then sign in at MU forum as MU fan .
Then i can start bashing Liverpool .
Just my 3 cents worth .... LOL
Originally posted by limpper:they are like that, just dont bother.
oh ya, & dont think that im like them just because im also a mod at liverpool's forum =)
thats why never put ur name ma.
u mod at YNWA u should know also right..
Originally posted by Poolman:i really dun wan to laugh , a newcastle fan .. actually said that .
If i were him , first i will officially tell people , i am not a Newcastle fan anymore , i am with Utd .
lalala
know what? ![]()
dun change that Limpper ... keep on the good job at YNWA .
Dun change any of your style because u are a Mod at YNWA .
Always be your self , like Chris and Me , we never change the way we do things .
Some people like it , some people dun .
If u change , people will dislike you . Including me .
Me liberal guy . Always be yourself .
Originally posted by limpper:know what?
their pattern
Originally posted by Poolman:i really dun wan to laugh , a newcastle fan .. actually said that .
IF i'm not wrong, he same as me, tu lan YNWA 2 mods already
Hello my dear fellow Liv'pool mod, this thread is acceptable? This thread should also be locked!
You are not like us, I agree. You are special. The Special One.![]()
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:
their pattern
i become mod alr then know de -.-
i thought poolman ok one, scali now then i know like that
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:
Hello my dear fellow Liv'pool mod, this thread is acceptable? This thread should also be locked!
You are not like us, I agree. You are special. The Special One.
Hello Chris, the CNB really should have locked you inside even if u dont do drugs, or track u down for the lame youtube video
Originally posted by limpper:i become mod alr then know de -.-
i thought poolman ok one, scali now then i know like that
same as me la.. i starting also tot he ok leh.. still happy talk
Originally posted by Poolman:
dun change that Limpper ... keep on the good job at YNWA .Dun change any of your style because u are a Mod at YNWA .
Always be your self , like Chris and Me , we never change the way we do things .
Some people like it , some people dun .
If u change , people will dislike you . Including me .
Me liberal guy . Always be yourself .
good job?
i din do anything over at the liverpool forum?
who says im going to change "that"?
what's that "that" you're talking abt anw?
i'm being myself and have no intention of changing -.- and i dont know how you got the thoughts of it, lol.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:
You are not like us, I agree. You are special. The Special One.
sorry ah..
The drink beer one hor, take from your favourite club website itself one ah...
Whats wrong with posting your club's website pictures