Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:So far no official bids made for Hangeland..but Senderos has said he wants to stay at Milan.
Oic....
Then hope arsenal buy hangeland...
I used to like to watch arsenal play alot...
This season abit off...
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Nothing offensive? Does he show Arsenal with an Emirates plane? Chelsea with a samsung television? Why show Liverpool with a beer? Obviously digging at our lack of silverware this season. Thats fine though, we dont need silverware. We only need to thrash Man Utd 4-1 every now and then.
If I am MU manager,I dont mind getting thrashed 4-1 home and away EVERY season if I can also win the league EVERY season! LOL!!!
i would urge all Liverpool fans to avoid confrontating such threads , no meaning . The season is over .
Really for the good of everyone ...
i think you need to get that into yourself first, and ur good friend too
Originally posted by limpper:i think you got get that into yourself first, and ur good friend too
this thread really no meaning to us .... to u , to the forum too .
This is an obvious provocative thread . That's why i said that to all Lpool fans to avoid further confrontations .
I urge the team .... whether or not they want to comply , it's up to them .
I am not against their wish .
For the good of everyone .
Originally posted by limpper:i become mod alr then know de -.-
i thought poolman ok one, scali now then i know like that
me same leh , no change , 6 years still never change ( old quotes : never teach an old dog new tricks ) .... just that i chose to side with my fella Mod and Reds , i had to support them over issues against us ma , right ?
Each one of us has our very own view and opinions , right ?
It's ok what u thought about us .
Don't worry much .
Originally posted by youyayu:some fools don't even know what club i support and claim as if he know me LOL
sorry ..... i follow facts always .
I got proof >
Originally posted by youyayu:NewCastle United Football Club.....
I dun do things without proof .
Police always say : " Got proof can nail him down "
No proof talk what also no use .
So some fools support what club they also dunno . Tsk Tsk Tsk ... drink coke good la ..... i ordered Carlsberg liao .