Originally posted by Fantagf:This forum does not seem football forum.
You are in the wrong forum lah, shoo. This place is converted for the wise old man vs young punk retarded kid. Gotta teach these kids a lesson.
Are you sure there is NS in my time? I was born 1936. NS was only avaliable after Singapore gained independence. Stupid kid, never learn history properly.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:
You are in the wrong forum lah, shoo. This place is converted for the wise old man vs young punk retarded kid. Gotta teach these kids a lesson.
Are you sure there is NS in my time? I was born 1936. NS was only avaliable after Singapore gained independence. Stupid kid, never learn history properly.
When did i mention NS?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
When did i mention NS?
I was talking to that young punk retarded kid.
Originally posted by Fantagf:This forum does not seem football forum.
by the way, he is sore that the owner and mods here are man utd fans. he even has a problem with a mod here who is a liverpool fan, how sad is that.
if he has issue here, he can go create another football forum and post and invite other people all he wants or stay in his own forum.
he is just being sore thats all. that explain his rantings here you see.
When did i mention NS?
for background info, he is 21 years old and yet to serve NS.
Originally posted by marcteng:by the way, he is sore that the owner and mods here are man utd fans. he even has a problem with a mod here who is a liverpool fan, how sad is that.
if he has issue here, he can go create another football forum and post and invite other people all he wants or stay in his own forum.
I really don't know what is going on. Thanks goodness I am not frequent here. Who is the other Liverpool fan? Is it Omgukilledkenny?
Originally posted by marcteng:for background info, he is 21 years old and yet to serve NS.
He said he was born in 1936. U sure he has not served NS?
Originally posted by marcteng:for background info, he is 21 years old and yet to serve NS.
I am 73 lah, born 1936, feb 18. In my time there was no NS, there was NS only after Singapore independence. Stupid punk kid, probably failed history lah.
He said he was born in 1936. U sure he has not served NS?
come on, you really believe that lol if he is, then he must be a pedobear here preying on kids.
I am 73 lah, born 1936, feb 18. In my time there was no NS, there was NS only after Singapore independence. Stupid punk kid, probably failed history lah.
NS started after LKY rule
The NS (Amendment) act was passed on 14 March 1967, as the Singapore government felt that it was necessary to build a substantial military force. The country only had about 1000 soldiers at the time of independence. In the late 1960s, the British government had decided to withdraw its troops and bases East of Suez, which included the troops stationed in Singapore. That prompted the government to implement a conscription program for the country's defence. It adopted a conscription model drawing on elements of the Swiss and Israeli national conscription schemes. This was done with the help of Israeli military advisers who were closely involved in the establishment of the Singapore armed forces
I really don't know what is going on. Thanks goodness I am not frequent here. Who is the other Liverpool fan? Is it Omgukilledkenny?
nope,
it's limpper =)
Originally posted by limpper:nope,
it's limpper =)
This guy support Liverpool? Doesnt seem like it leh. More like he support Blackpool bah.
today entertainment galore sia lol from the rabies infested rantings
forum whoring as usual
self righteous indeed & stop following me whereever I go. I dun need a dog to tail my whereabouts.
By letting this boyboy continue as moderator at YNWA, that forum has gotten new haters...
Just like Benitez has made people dislike him coz of his trash talking last season...
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:By letting this boyboy continue as moderator at YNWA, that forum has gotten new haters...
Just like Benitez has made people dislike him coz of his trash talking last season...
dun care about this small timer lowdown rat here.
we know what he is like here, being obnoxious and a bloody imbecile
Originally posted by marcteng:dun care about this small timer lowdown rat here.
You are a �亞病夫!! Pui Pui Pui..
the forum whore shithead is here, greetings.
I am being stalked by this stalk whoring lol
Remind mi of Bruce Lee.
Originally posted by marcteng:by the way, he is sore that the owner and mods here are man utd fans. he even has a problem with a mod here who is a liverpool fan, how sad is that.
I think most mods are also EPL fans, and support their own clubs.
However, to date, I have seen most mods doing their jobs professionally and objectively.
Originally posted by iceFatboy:I think most mods are also EPL fans, and support their own clubs.
However, to date, I have seen most mods doing their jobs professionally and objectively.
ya agreed, but not that kid. he is just being sore thats all.
instead of posting his clubs news in his forum, he go around barking and ranting like a mad dog w rabies.
Piece of garbage.