An Arsenal fan doing it for the good of football fans.
I dont know why YNWA have so many sore losers...at least Chelsea,Liverpool and MU fans here show respect amongst each other...Is it because they have been waiting for 19 years and counting and getting jittery? That's why need to vent their frustration? LOL!!!
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I dont know why YNWA have so many sore losers...at least Chelsea,Liverpool and MU fans here show respect amongst each other...Is it because they have been waiting for 19 years and counting and getting jittery? That's why need to vent their frustration? LOL!!!
lol, not all liverpool fan liddat la..is just some...and most of the haters of the mighty devils oso not confirm is liverpool de...
When you are the best, surely got haters mah. United Top 3 years in a row le, surely got people beh tahan..somore they came so close to winning it this time. Only team in history of EPL to only lose 2 match but still cant win the title....who wont sian lol...all we can do is let them piss and moan...while we become the first team to win four on the trot
I agree,the pool fans I know in person is not like this...
Hence the topic title "self righteous fans in THIS FORUM"
Pool is really sad to have such sad fans from this forum...
his team has not won since 1990, so he has to resort to desperate measure such as this to mask his pain and sadness.
anyone here know he is a dickhead small time lowdown prick.
Piece of trash. No respect to old people, no respect to rival fans, no respect to old rival fans. Pui, I look down on this kind of people. Lim pei eat until so old, see so many people, never see before this kind of shameless moronic idiotic kiddy retard.
Its really comical man...
YNWA talks about respect for other teams?
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1453/topics/363600
And yet the owner calls Ancelotti-Auntie Loh Ti...and of course in Feb,Mar,Apr,May this year we were subjected to so many boring history lessons laced with vulgarities and name calling...And whether I speak the truth in the respect thread,it gets edited by self deluded people(obviously still living in the 80s and 90s when SBS still got bus conductors and there were 10 cent syrup drinks in school canteens) who can't face up to the raw ugly truth...
Furthermore he allows the mad dog to remain as moderator...By doing so,he is condoning the actions of the mad dog...Respect? Don't make me laugh man...(Well I already am...)
Respect? Obviously they don't know what is that word...
Don't make me laugh man...(Well I already am...)
That forum is becoming a big joke...
So free ah Marco? Never go tone your body?
this thread is sorely on mad dog thrashing lol. one word, this young punk cmi lar. mod pls go edit his silly postings here not related to football lar.
no new club news in his own forum, only misguided rantings there. you can find his club news in this forum than his own seems like he cant be bothered or simply 2 lazy to do it. can spend so much time ranting and no time posting his club news? perhaps he is unwilling or unable to do it for the benefit of his forum.
Piece of trash. No respect to old people, no respect to rival fans, no respect to old rival fans. Pui, I look down on this kind of people. Lim pei eat until so old, see so many people, never see before this kind of shameless moronic idiotic kiddy retard.
kid if you wish people to respect you, respect other people first and dun be a hypocrite by calling people lackeys or name calling first. you yourself said simple, yet you cant even understand this simple fact, you cant even walk the talk yourself. and respect is earned.
with your full of rantings here, there and everywhere like a mad dog, people will give shit respecting you here. you certainly deserve our contempt here. I to respect you for insulting my mother with unflattering name, but I didnt stoop as lowly and despicable as you are to insult your parents, utterly outrageous and out of line.
respect lol, dun make my toes laugh at you respect you? I rather respect a dog or a cat than you. I rather use my saliva to spit at you.
when troll go post silly comments at your forum, you go edit and delete their comments. when you go to utd forum to post silly comments as a troll, I cant edit and delete your comments, what nonsense is that. wake up your freaking idea. what comes around goes around, its a fair game.
Zocoss another piece of trash, a piece of shit, to be more exact.
when I log in the forum, there were 5 messages sent to my PM. guess who sent it to me? no prizes for guessing who PM me of couse.
there were 3 messages titled KNNCCB lol. Did I read the message, hell no? What did I do? of cos deleted it away lar.
Who can I complain eh? to Fireice for sending me this kinda of messages and stalking me lol.
cool it guys.
beer any1?
sad that one of your mod at your forum has lost the plot and do childish punk stuff, really a sore loser.
ok ok guys.
if u feed e troll, it will naturally come back.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Zocoss another piece of trash, a piece of shit, to be more exact.
NONE MORE SO THAN U. GO TAKE A LOOK AT YOURSELF IN THE MIRROR FIRST. LOOK LIKE A RABIS INFESTED MAD DOG BARKING EH.
Originally posted by marcteng:respect you w this kind of comments lol? my toes are really laughing out loud.
check PM X2
Originally posted by AEW5001:ok ok guys.
if u feed e troll, it will naturally come back.
YESH!! DO NOT FEED THE TROLLS, MARCTENG AND ZOCOSS AND UNITED4LIFE, I REPEAT DO NOT FEED THESE TROLLS!!!!
NOBOARDIE IS STALKING YOU, YOU SOB. STUPID TROLL. DO NOT FEED THE TROLLS!!!
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:
YESH!! DO NOT FEED THE TROLLS, MARCTENG AND ZOCOSS AND UNITED4LIFE, I REPEAT DO NOT FEED THESE TROLLS!!!!
Anyone with half a brain that reads all these comments from you...knows how insecure you really are...
sad that this forum has an obnoxious prick here. If do a poll here, he is easily the most irritating prick. no doubt.
he reminds me of Jffdevil, he's something like liverpool's version of Jffdevil. lol
EVERYONE STAY CALM AND DO NOT FEED THE TROLLS.