Originally posted by limpper:he reminds me of Jffdevil, he's something like liverpool's version of Jffdevil. lol
ya
. where is that chap, so long no see him le. he got create havoc here or not?
Compare me with Jffdevil? No, I think that guy is more like him. Both are trolls. One day they will disappear from Sgforums. As long as we stop feeding them, everything will be alright..![]()
Originally posted by limpper:he reminds me of Jffdevil, he's something like liverpool's version of Jffdevil. lol
spot on man lol. without a shadow of any doubt. this is the joke of the day. my ass is laughing man lol
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Compare me with Jffdevil? No, I think that guy is more like him. Both are trolls. One day they will disappear from Sgforums. As long as we stop feeding them, everything will be alright..
If we are trolls, and you are "sgforums most hated" ...means even trolls are better than u....call you troll is like insulting trolls..
mod seriously you got to edit and delete his postings la. he is like another jeff liao, shooting off his mouth with non related football or EPL matters.
time to edit and delete his comments then lol. think its a great idea lol
Originally posted by marcteng:time to edit and delete his comments then lol. think its a great idea lol
i agree 100% limpper, just do it...u delete his rants..then marcteng sure make sure that dog dun come in man u forum and kpkb...then all he can do is stay at YNWA forum and talk to himself.
Originally posted by United4Life:
i agree 100% limpper, just do it...u delete his rants..then marcteng sure make sure that dog dun come in man u forum and kpkb...then all he can do is stay at YNWA forum and talk to himself.
regarding this, got to talk to zocoss man.
Originally posted by marcteng:ya
. where is that chap, so long no see him le. he got create havoc here or not?
nah, he's gone for good. lol
Originally posted by limpper:nah, he's gone for good. lol
what u mean?
i think edit also no use...... ManU clones all ard. Talk 2 zocock?
He's also clone-master. No point.
i think edit also no use...... ManU clones all ard. Talk 2 zocock?
He's also clone-master. No point.
Originally posted by marcteng:what u mean?
he doesnt want any editing of other ppl's post here.
i can't believe this thread still exist ![]()
Originally posted by limpper:he doesnt want any editing of other ppl's post here.
edit that fellow rantings only lar lol. that fellow is mad dog, not a person.
PM me with 5 messages yesterday's morning lol. thus far he has PM 7 times to me lol. each time i deleted it away. why waste time reading a mad dog rantings. the most bo liao person in this forum. wherever I post, he follow me, like a dog. so obedient dog lol.
and to think I am not even the TS lol. this kid here has stepped on the toes of so many forumers here. nvm we will have peace here when he go into NS.
DO NOT FEED THE TROLLS.
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i can't believe this thread still exist
this thread is meant for thrashing the mad dog cow diseases ![]()
to think this chap ask for respect lol if you read his thread at his forum. even dogs and cats give shit respecting him, who would if you read all his rantings. this kid here is really shameless for asking for respect lol
One person start, the other don't reply lah. Edit edit edit, also indirectly dealing with each other.
It's like both of you want to do it, and you're both feeding each other.
Do Liverpool and Man Utd fans a favour and just stop it.
STOP TROLLING.
Originally posted by Keii:One person start, the other don't reply lah. Edit edit edit, also indirectly dealing with each other.
It's like both of you want to do it, and you're both feeding each other.
if thats your definition, then we love feeding this mad dog. I am not even the TS lol.
Its not man utd and liverpool. its his rantings we loathe here. you go read his rantings all over the place. this fellow even sent me 5 PM yesterday morning lol laced with vulgarities. in total he sent me 7 PM to date. I am wondering if he send me any more PM lol.
Originally posted by marcteng:if thats your definition, then we love feeding this mad dog. I am not even the TS lol.
Its not man utd and liverpool. its his rantings we loathe here. you go read his rantings all over the place.
I have, and even I have problems with it. But it stems from the both of you. Deal with it, and stop taunting him. He's not the only one at fault.
Most of us just want to come home to a forum, to read news and discuss about soccer, and have fun. Not have club hating and member flaming, if there's a need for it, take it to bloody PM and stop making more posts about one issue.
Originally posted by Keii:
I have, and even I have problems with it. But it stems from the both of you. Deal with it, and stop taunting him. He's not the only one at fault.
Most of us just want to come home to a forum, to read news and discuss about soccer, and have fun. Not have club hating and member flaming, if there's a need for it, take it to bloody PM and stop making more posts about one issue.
mayb you are right lol. why waste of time w a 19 year old kid who have not even served NS. but every thread posted here are spoilt by this kid cos he is blinded by his own hatred, how sad and pathetic. he even have the cheek to demand respect omg, thats corny and I am so disgusted. ok that shall be my last word lest the mad dog barks again.
Originally posted by marcteng:mayb you are right lol. why waste of time w a 19 year old kid who have not even served NS. but every thread posted here are spoilt by this kid cos he is blinded by his own hatred, how sad and pathetic.
Then stop posting after my post. Let this thread die or get locked. I'm not siding anyone here, same thing applies to you chrisbenoit. Don't troll each other in their respective club forums. And don't taunt each other in general soccer forums.
Makes us all a little happier.
Originally posted by marcteng:mayb you are right lol. why waste of time w a 19 year old kid who have not even served NS. but every thread posted here are spoilt by this kid cos he is blinded by his own hatred, how sad and pathetic. he even have the cheek to demand respect omg, thats corny and I am so disgusted. ok that shall be my last word w the mad dog.
Hey dude, I didnt even know who the hell you are until you stepped on my toes. Get a life. Im an old man whose CPF savings are dry and so spend most of my leisure time surfing internet. You are a young man with a future and choose to spend it flaming people. I rest my case.
And we're done, lock pl0x. ![]()
Same goes to every other soccer/club fan here. Just hold back, want to settle, settle in PM. Keep topics clean.