Originally posted by Keii:And we're done, lock pl0x.
I agree.![]()
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:
Hey dude, I didnt even know who the hell you are until you stepped on my toes. Get a life. Im an old man whose CPF savings are dry and so spend most of my leisure time surfing internet. You are a young man with a future and choose to spend it flaming people. I rest my case.
I cant help it, but feeling disgusted and revolted. I am going to puke. whether you are 73 or 19 or 21, your life is very f^& up, seriously.
Originally posted by marcteng:you have no idea what kind of a fellow this person is. whatever issue he has w me, he can attack and flame me, but he called my mother names which are unflattering, which I did not retaliate by doing likewise.
Ignorance is bliss, ever heard of that? No matter how vile or evil he is as you've said, I simply do not care, along with the rest of the football community. So just give it up already. I see he's already taken the next step to not even bother to reply or start something even if he's 19, some elderly pensioner or some blue troll with a green mohawk wearing leather armor, wielding two daggers tipped with poison.
Simply putting it, we do not care, enough is enough.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:
Hey dude, I didnt even know who the hell you are until you stepped on my toes. Get a life. Im an old man whose CPF savings are dry and so spend most of my leisure time surfing internet. You are a young man with a future and choose to spend it flaming people. I rest my case.
LOL. you make my toes laugh at this
. joke of the day here.
go repay your 2k loan to bookies, owe $ pay $
I dont know why when the truth gets spoken in YNWA,always got someone edit...are they really that afraid of the truth?
I just said I dont even follow EPL that closely in YNWA,wonder why that post got edited? Do they really have something to hide???
It's the same here, dun ya koe? ManU fans wif their pro-ManUre forum here & their Manchester one also hv countless edits when ppl sexpose them.
whether it's the truth or their clones....... ya bet they gonna edit it!
Again,the self righteous/double standard owner of YNWA created a hate thread to let his puppets incite sh-it for a rival club...
What's new?
Respect? OH PLEASE!!!
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:no,in the perspective of this group of sg forum fans,they are always in the right. They are always being victimized and bullied by others.
So that gives them the divine right to bash other people.
yes without a shadow of doubt. That lamer has done it again, you would have thought he would have changed for the better after his hypocritical posting of 9 years nonsense at his forum lol. I was not stalked for a few weeks and I thought, man he changed, alas the nonsense has come back again, following me whereever I went lol.
If you want to cross sword with me, I wont hold back either. a dog will not change its habit of eating shit. mark my words. the guy not particularly a bright fellow. will my inbox be flooded with expletives from him ? I will post here when I received it
for the record, he has sent me 7 PM laced with expletives. I would not rule out any in future.
after reading the thread on some forum, over 9 years, initially I read it with a pinch of salt. but now that thread filled with me with digust and contempt, that revolted me so much I want to vomit, especially changed for the better
A dog will never change its habit of eating shit, especially when the person has not even served NS.
that TS said he behaved the way he behaved like morons not long ago, blaming in at his rival club fans for it. what a convenient way of putting it across to conceal one's jealousy and hatred. I have since a long time ago outgrown such jealousy and hatred for a single club. What I can't stand for is stupid people acting intelligently.
Allahu Akbar. Alhamdulillah.
Ramadan is coming, and as I have recently converted to Islam I have no wish to argue with you. The words in Arabic mean Allah is the greatest, praise be to Allah. Allah will judge you and me on judgement day.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Allahu Akbar. Alhamdulillah.
Ramadan is coming, and as I have recently converted to Islam I have no wish to argue with you. The words in Arabic mean Allah is the greatest, praise be to Allah. Allah will judge you and me on judgement day.
oh pls spare me with the god thingy. changed for the better? lol dun make my toes laugh ![]()
Hi retard. We meet again.
Got my PM? Just saying Hi.
LOL this fellow changed
see what I mean. convert to Islam, only gives muslim a bad name sigh.
its hilarious in his thread over 9 years that he blamed his rival fans for his amock behaviour lol. there are people who blamed everyone but themselves, look no further than this clown.
well this clown is back. I thought for a while he turned holy sia lol. a dog just cant change its habit of eating shit I suppose. stay tuned here for the dog running amock in the coming days and weeks.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Allahu Akbar. Alhamdulillah.
this trouble maker has no qualms using religion here, that just shows what kinda of a person and maturity he really is. staining the name of Islam only. and stop blaming others for your own failures and behaviours.
change for better is like satan repenting ![]()
Quoted from over 9 years thread
"I must admit, I was wrong to behave like these Man U fans. But I've had enough. I just couldnt take it anymore and lost my head totally. So I started smearing Man U's name.
Hope everyone can just relax and enjoy football discussions, and not engage in flaming, insulting.
"
This must be the mother of all hypocrites and jokes of all time man. you really have to give it to him for coming out something like this. but this joke aint funny at all, cos it really MADE ME SICK TO MY STOMACH, OUCH.
I heard there is no cure for retards. Maybe I should pray to Allah and ask him to save you. But Allah doesnt save unbelieving, wicked, moronic retards.
(4) These depend on guidance from their Lord. These are the successful. (5) As for the Disbelievers, Whether thou warn them or thou warn them not it is all one for them; they believe not. (6) Allah hath sealed their hearing and their hearts, and on their eyes there is a covering. Theirs will be an awful doom. (7) And of mankind are some who say: We believe in Allah and the Last Day, when they believe not. (8) They think to beguile Allah and those who believe, and they beguile none save themselves; but they perceive not. (9) In their hearts is a disease, and Allah increaseth their disease. A painful doom is theirs because they lie. (10) And when it is said unto them: Make not mischief in the earth, they say: We are peacemakers only. (11) Beware ! They indeed the mischief-makers. But they perceive not.
Poolman would do well to remove the mad dog with an uncurable case of rabies from his list of moderators...the mad dog is smearing the name of Pool and its great fans all over the world.
Poolman,wake up your idea!
poolman likes him so much lar -.-
just like how rafa loves kuyt.. no way poolman is gonna listen to all of you.
hmm, guys pls control yourself from flaming ya, cool it down ![]()
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Poolman would do well to remove the mad dog with an uncurable case of rabies from his list of moderators...the mad dog is smearing the name of Pool and its great fans all over the world.
Poolman,wake up your idea!
now he is smearing and staining Islam, sigh ![]()
pls suck me
Originally posted by limpper:poolman likes him so much lar -.-
just like how rafa loves kuyt.. no way poolman is gonna listen to all of you.
hmm, guys pls control yourself from flaming ya, cool it down
doesnt matter. its his forum, what he appoint who there, is none of our business. after a few weeks his true colours revealed eh. I knew a dog will not change its habit of eating shit after all lol. so whats your reaction then, you thought he would changed after reading over 9 years thread (gives me goosebumps after reading) lol
21 year old mad dog is back officially. 3 weeks no see mad dog, he was back in a leash yesterday. for those of you who reckoned he changed for the better for the past few weeks, this would surely prove once and for all that he is incorrigible and pathetic once more. I suppose a dog never change its habit of eating shit ![]()
there are two things in life that people can argue and argue but never reach an agreement.
the first one is religion.
the second is football.