wa CB holdings sia ![]()
Chee bye holding??? ... knn.. our GIC buy this better right? sure make money one...
CB Holdings. hehehehe
YES! i love westham
walan lelong until like that ? Bo pian , before 6th June they must find a new owner .
confirm no one in Temasek Holdings are soccer fans... so many clubs that can sure make money they don't want to invest... teams like Aston Villa and Everton are pretty stable... sigh... so many billions lost, they could have invested in Arsenal and confirm make money...
Originally posted by novelltie:confirm no one in Temasek Holdings are soccer fans... so many clubs that can sure make money they don't want to invest... teams like Aston Villa and Everton are pretty stable... sigh... so many billions lost, they could have invested in Arsenal and confirm make money...
yea...
they should buy Newcastle last time.
even now also can buy lor!
West Ham's new owners will consider offers for the club if it's in the Hammers' best interests, despite having only just secured a takeover.
Georg Andersen, head of corporate communications at the investment bank Straumur which owns 70% of CB Holdings, said: "Every club is for sale at the right price but we honestly believe that with the market as it is right now it will be extremely difficult to find the right value.
"I'm not going to pretend we are going to own the club forever.
"Our plan is to hold onto the club for a couple of years, or maybe four or five years, until we believe we can get an appropriate price."
It is understood the value of CB Holdings takeover is £110million, or the amount of money Gudmundsson used to buy the club.
for a london club.
100m pounds is freaking cheap!
Newcastle in cocacola league and 100million pounds WHOA!!
temasek should buy it.
then singaporeans who are not supporting any club yet can go national - support west ham.
you must make sure you win something..... or a club that doesn't uses much resources but stay up on EPL.
clubs like everton isn't bad... low transfer fee spent, wages also low rite?
you must make sure you win something..... or a club that doesn't uses much resources but stay up on EPL.
clubs like everton isn't bad... low transfer fee spent, wages also low rite?