I Dye my hair red even if im in army

think so too. between the big 4, lpool and chelsea seems to me the most probable to win the bpl next season. man u down 2 key players. arsenal seems to be still in the stage of building up team. chelsea good with hiddink, too bad go. but i think they will pose a threat to lpool. lpool, so close to winning this year season. will most probably hunger for it nxt year.
Loserpool wont win the EPL next season. it will be a close fight, but I think its Chelsea's.
If Man U wins it again, I will quit supporting Loserpool and stop watching EPL altogether, because it only shows what a dumb one sided league EPL has become.
Then I will wonder what to do with my original Liverpool jersey which I bought for $100 in Bangkok. Maybe I will burn it if they remain "Loserpool" next season.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Loserpool wont win the EPL next season. it will be a close fight, but I think its Chelsea's.
If Man U wins it again, I will quit supporting Loserpool and stop watching EPL altogether, because it only shows what a dumb one sided league EPL has become.
Then I will wonder what to do with my original Liverpool jersey which I bought for $100 in Bangkok. Maybe I will burn it if they remain "Loserpool" next season.
well, when lpool was winning those league titles, do everyone else think that way?
again, U show your maturity, and it is just pitiful.
as for the jersey, pass to kopitiam, they can use as rags, u faithless b$%^^#W
Originally posted by iceFatboy:well, when lpool was winning those league titles, do everyone else think that way?
again, U show your maturity, and it is just pitiful.
as for the jersey, pass to kopitiam, they can use as rags, u faithless b$%^^#W
I wasnt born then, maybe when they won their last league title I was just 1.
i think liverpool and chelsea have a big chance, especially liverpool, they are starting to become more stable except the numerous draws at home this season. manchester's chances lie in adapting to life without CR.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Loserpool wont win the EPL next season. it will be a close fight, but I think its Chelsea's.
hard to believe a loser like u is a pool fan
throw pool fans faces
it might be a one time thing.
liverpool could have won it last season but they let it slipped.
next season they might not play as good as they did.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:
I wasnt born then, maybe when they won their last league title I was just 1.
looking around, Liverpool is the most stable with least disruption.
MU just lost their best player, Chelsea got a new manager, City is re-org, Wenger is still changing nappies for his players (as he claims).
If Lpool still can't win it, I think can move them to Sleague la, since they "love" asia so much..and furthermore, I really want Pool to win something, so they can stop digging up their "legends" and put them to work..
Originally posted by iceFatboy:looking around, Liverpool is the most stable with least disruption.
MU just lost their best player, Chelsea got a new manager, City is re-org, Wenger is still changing nappies for his players (as he claims).
If Lpool still can't win it, I think can move them to Sleague la, since they "love" asia so much..and furthermore, I really want Pool to win something, so they can stop digging up their "legends" and put them to work..
u forgot that chelsea won with JM incharge the 1st season
Originally posted by youyayu:u forgot that chelsea won with JM incharge the 1st season
but Ranieri already got the squad ready....
quit supporting liverpool now they dont need such a faithful supporter like you
Don't worry , Chris just kidding with you guys ... u all talk cock , he can also talk cock with you guys .
So fun to read those message from him .
YYY , u still haven't go Army ?
Good for you , have a nice time inside .
Shiok la ....
Finish Army surely become a better man .
eeeee i don't want go army la...
i don't want serve singapore
i go in army as a mission from taiwan as a spy =P
Don't think it's not possible , it's possible , so don't promise so early .
I remember one chap said if Barcelona wins the Champion's League , he'll hang himself at Shankly's Gate ... in the end ?
Originally posted by youaremybitch:if barcelona win champs league,i hang myself up at SHANKLY GATE
LOL ...... As a respect for any fans , i'll try to refrain myself from being too vocal .
I can think of more to be sarcastic , but no la .
I don't treat this as a serious thread . Just some kind of jokes .
Originally posted by youyayu:eeeee i don't want go army la...
i don't want serve singapore
i go in army as a mission from taiwan as a spy =P
just joking la ..... no need scare of Army , Army now like holiday camp .
i not scare of army
i don't want to serve for singapore....
SAF fuck care u whether u like serving or not ?
It's the law , u go in , they'll teach u how to serve Singapore .
Yes Corporal , Yes Sir , Yes Encik .
Yes Sergeant !!!
Next season , the bookmaker will surely make Chelsea a hot favourite to be the new Champions .
Follow by largely the same , but Man Utd will be less favourite cos they sold the virus the mob .
Still Liverpool , Man Utd and Chelsea will still be in the Top-3 .
Man City ?
Not if Mark Hughes still manager , i just dun think he can make the grade .Maybe i am wrong .
pathetic.
1 bomb and we are all gone. i seriously no idea serve for what
and the pathetic government
build freaking bomb shelter in the house that cannot even be use
and now new flats has no need of bomb shelter.. DUHHH so why build in the first place?
lose 50 over billion dollars. 50 billions don't know can help how many ppl. and they lost is like i lost $2 on the road
i see no reason serving. i mean if want to serve must serve for the country NOT A COMPANY!
aiyo , this is Singapore style of living , but talk so much , Army will still call you in !!!
No Scared
Officer will help u Dye Back to Black and then cut botak..