And the sweet silver song of a lark
Walk on through the wind
Walk on through the rain
Tho' your dreams be tossed and blown
Walk on, walk on
With hope in your heart
And you'll never walk alone
You'll never walk alone
Originally posted by iceFatboy:regretting??
regretting what ?
I am telling peace to all of you guys who are rivalling each other .
Chris has got my backing all the time .
Dun wanna sound offensive poolman but i think wat u have him is blind faith
it's hard to find a Liverpool person who shown love and affections towards his club .
Some might have said to love Liverpool , but no the way they shown it .
Not flaming , and war , just my 3 cents worth of opinion . Just personal opinion .
It's quite common for a L'pool guy to have confrontation with a United's guy .
I am not surprise , i am surprise Marcteng and me are good friend that's all .
Come to think of it , not becos of L'pool and MU that make us good friends , just the years of football since the early 90's that we been thru' ....
He did a fine job as a mod when jff devil was here ... along with Agenda and AEW5001 ... i have to give credit when credit is due .... massive credit . I just dun kick my team members out for any non YNWA issue .
He supported me , vice versa , he has my support . Same to Agenda and AEW5001 .
If i kick him out , totally uncall for , many would start thread calling for his head . I am not doing it .
Originally posted by deathwish:Dun wanna sound offensive poolman but i think wat u have him is blind faith
One attitude can change , one the love for Liverpool will never change .
I was like Chris when i was young .... a mirror really . Vocal and loves for Liverpool .
Later years , my attitude towards MU fellas changed a bit . Not as robust as when i was young .
i would beg for restraint , from both Marc and Chris .... hold back a bit wouldn't kill you la .
Just put a blind fold when seeing each others postings , can liao lor , at least for the time being , cos now too heated .
Once in a while , play the game can la , not daily basis . Walan , buay sian meh ?
Originally posted by Poolman:i would beg for restraint , from both Marc and Chris .... hold back a bit wouldn't kill you la .
Just put a blind fold when seeing each others postings , can liao lor , at least for the time being , cos now too heated .
Once in a while , play the game can la , not daily basis . Walan , buay sian meh ?
if someone were to insult your parents, would you still call for a restraint? this fellow really have no upbringing, no class, sad.
Originally posted by Poolman:One attitude can change , one the love for Liverpool will never change .
I was like Chris when i was young .... a mirror really . Vocal and loves for Liverpool .
Later years , my attitude towards MU fellas changed a bit . Not as robust as when i was young .
TBH i have no beef with Liverpool fans.. but i will not stand for asses like him insulting Manchester United...
I can understand the passion for your own club but he should keep personal insults out... It is like virtual football hooliganism...
Originally posted by marcteng:if someone were to insult your parents, would you still call for a restraint? this fellow really have no upbringing, no class, sad.
Well, if you were talking about this thread, http://sgforums.com/forums/2497/topics/367881
then you can read again. See if I mentioned anybody's name.
Originally posted by marcteng:if someone were to insult your parents, would you still call for a restraint? this fellow really have no upbringing, no class, sad.
tat's what forum is all about , u can't really pull back what had been already done , only things is whether u want it to be ended ...
I had spoken to him , still it's whether he want it to be ended .
Either party if perform more restraints , ignore each other , what further can we do than that ?
U one arrow there , he one missile into you , got end ?
It's nothing to be sad about .... if either one is ignoring each other , in fact , both is ignoring each other , got that pics ?
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:
Well, if you were talking about this thread, http://sgforums.com/forums/2497/topics/367881
then you can read again. See if I mentioned anybody's name.
to be fair to Marc , it's obvious , who has got that R & R avatars ? There's nothing to hide , it's an obvious quote .
We need not think who are you talking about , this week is all about Marc and Chris .
I beg for restraint . To be rude, pls stop all this .
Originally posted by Poolman:
to be fair to Marc , it's obvious , who has got that R & R avatars ? There's nothing to hide , it's an obvious quote .We need not think who are you talking about , this week is all about Marc and Chris .
you dont have to go until e extent of begging uh? just ask for will do -.-
Originally posted by deathwish:TBH i have no beef with Liverpool fans.. but i will not stand for asses like him insulting Manchester United...
I can understand the passion for your own club but he should keep personal insults out... It is like virtual football hooliganism...
me too ... i can't stand MU asses insulting Liverpool as well .
I also undertsood your passions for MU , me too , i have passions for Liverpool . We cannot really stop those insults towards each other , only way to deal with it ... tolerance , restraint and ignorance .
I don't specifically agree about football hooliganism in this thread .
What some MU's reply don't really help . All has to do , like those happening in China's Urumqi city . Must restraint abit la , right ?
all thanks to our old boy Michael Owen ... for joining our most most most most most arch rival Man Utd .
to be fair to Marc , it's obvious , who has got that R & R avatars ? There's nothing to hide , it's an obvious quote .We need not think who are you talking about , this week is all about Marc and Chris .
When I used to be interested in horse racing, I remember one particular horse named "How Can Stop"
Marcteng is that horse. He cant stop.
up one respect for u.
me too ... i can't stand MU asses insulting Liverpool as well .I also undertsood your passions for MU , me too , i have passions for Liverpool . We cannot really stop those insults towards each other , only way to deal with it ... tolerance , restraint and ignorance .
I don't specifically agree about football hooliganism in this thread .
What some MU's reply don't really help . All has to do , like those happening in China's Urumqi city . Must restraint abit la , right ?
Its not like we go into liverpool forums and say "oh gerrard fuck torres" or something like that. We are matured enough not to do that. But Chris so immature until can go in forums and say people mum and say something like "giggs and owen have gay sex" like wtf? And he is a mod somore..
marcteng, just dont bother about those two lar. you know they are like that, uh
Originally posted by United4Life:Its not like we go into liverpool forums and say "oh gerrard fuck torres" or something like that. We are matured enough not to do that. But Chris so immature until can go in forums and say people mum and say something like "giggs and owen have gay sex" like wtf? And he is a mod somore..
if e choosing of mod had a logic over at ynwa forum, i wont had been remove -.-
Originally posted by limpper:if e choosing of mod had a logic over at ynwa forum, i wont had been remove -.-
The logic is, you sucks. So you were removed. It is nothing to be ashame about, you are still mod of epl forum.
see?
lol
Originally posted by limpper:see?
lol
:)