Originally posted by marcteng:no money leh. money spent on that belgian defender liao.
cheap one also can. one thousand pounds dollars also can..
Originally posted by pierre^^:I wonder where did the money for Adebayor goes to?
And our Arsenal transfer budget only 10M this year? which was spent on the defender
We must be the most pathetic team in EPL
Seriously, i rather we stay put at highbury, at least we enjoyed more success there
and better sell edcuardo and rosicky
Forever injured, wads the use.
arsenal has the debt incurred from building the stadium lor. else why wenger last few seasons keep buying younger players?

Cheer up, love: Samir Nasri raises a smile, while Tatiana Golovin looks glum
Some guys get all the breaks. Samir Nasri may be starting his recovering from a broken fibula but life isn't so bad for the Arsenal star.
The France midfielder suffered the injury at the Gunners' pre-season training camp in Austria this week.
But Nasri was smiling again when he was spotted out on the town last night with his girlfriend Tatiana Golovin, a professional tennis player from France.
The pair went for dinner at posh London restaurant Nobu, with Nasri hobbling along on crutches with his right leg heavily strapped up.
Arsenal fans will be hoping he is just as hungry for action when he returns...
Wenger expects Eduardo to figure
Arsene Wenger has eased concerns over Eduardo's fitness by confirming the Arsenal striker is in line to make his pre-season bow in Monday's match at Szombathelyi Haladas.
"Eduardo should play on Monday," Wenger said after Arsenal's 7-1 pre-season friendly success over SC Columbia.
The Croatia international returned to action earlier this year after dislocating his left ankle in a Barclays Premier League game with Birmingham in February last year and has since undergone "simple revision surgery".
The Press Association
What Wenger had probably meant earlier was that Eduardo would be match fit within two months.
My dear Mr Wenger wilol soon depart Arsenal with the restrictive tfr budget