T_T T_T T_T _T_T_T_T_T
help me to fill the survey, i really need it.. Thanks :))
http://FreeOnlineSurveys.com/rendersurvey.asp?sid=gqztrwbn2shwcad623817
http://FreeOnlineSurveys.com/rendersurvey.asp?sid=m9c1awp8z2jycrd623959
lol 2nd half so many goal.. 88th mins 5 goal =.=
liverpool players dont really run alot, like slack kind -.-
shebby singh talked a lot and very long winded
Full time 5-0
Originally posted by limpper:liverpool players dont really run alot, like slack kind -.-
slack and still win 5-0?
i wonder how SG won the SEA championships ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:slack and still win 5-0?
i wonder how SG won the SEA championships
with money...
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:My prediction, lima-kosong! Singapore eat egg!
See my prediction? 100% accurate!!![]()
Where all the Pool fans? Must celebrate.. 5-0 thrashing!! ![]()
ya go repay you 2k debt to the loan shark w your pathetic payout.
owe $$ pay $$
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:
Because I didnt buy a ticket!
cos you owed bookies 2k plus. owe $ pay $
Noh Alam will get owned. Cause Carragher learnt boxing from Gerrard.
you are already owned by your horseshit mouth ![]()
wahahahha. My prediction came true 5:0
SOme mad dog thinks I owe loanshark $$. How funny.![]()
And my payout probably your one month salary bah.
Cleaners dont earn much.![]()
everyday there is quarrel here
Originally posted by Fantagf:everyday there is quarrel here
there is a mad dog here u dunno, rabies infested
some more. he is synonymous with mad dog.
some more in debt of 2k, probably to bookies. moreover I have a dog following me wherever I go, but I prefer my dog to be a Huskey or a jack daniel than some lowdown clown. irritating than a bitch
Ya lor, mad dog, not happy that I predict the scoreline correctly, and go collect more than his one month salary as a cleaner. Sad. Get a life.
one tip, see who posted the latest post before clicking on the thread.![]()
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:one tip, see who posted the latest post before clicking on the thread.
Can you change your name to omgikilledmarctengthemaddog? ![]()
Can you change your name to omgikilledmarctengthemaddog?
see another of his incoherent rantings as usual
. we know his pattern here, no worries. yesterday pple challenged him to meet outside and his balls shrank lol. dun believe go read at the mad dog bashing thread there. A few of us here love to bash a mad dog.
I shall now just ignore the two and view this scuffle as a comedy series that would just die in years to come. ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:I shall now just ignore the two and view this scuffle as a comedy series that would just die in years to come.
he is already a comedy what. look no further than his rantings.
Originally posted by Keii:I shall now just ignore the two and view this scuffle as a comedy series that would just die in years to come.
What?! Its all siao gao's fault. You know siao gao? Mad dog. Dangerous and unpredictable. Now Im suppose to be in a good mood, then this mad dog comes and tries to spoil the party. Dont worry, Im not going to let this no life-mad dog spoil my party.![]()
In celebrating the victory of Liverpool, can make peace??