Originally posted by AEW5001:���人言 �kui在眼�
you also know eh lol. that means one thing, the mad dog is barking when he sees it ![]()
Originally posted by United4Life:fking liar dog...u make me eat shit la? I tought u say want meet outside? ur balls too small isit?
chill it down man bro, dont get so angry over this kind of ppl lar.
Meet outside? No problem, if you want to beat old man up, or the old man man beat you up jia jia lat, both also lose face. So how? Still want to meet?
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Meet outside? No problem, if you want to beat old man up, or the old man man beat you up jia jia lat, both also lose face. So how? Still want to meet?
Just put time put place la....and please show up la....cuz i know u this fking KID wont show up...fking keyboard warrior...
Originally posted by limpper:chill it down man bro, dont get so angry over this kind of ppl lar.
ya lor no point over this type of pple. waste your energy, time and intelligence nia.
Originally posted by limpper:chill it down man bro, dont get so angry over this kind of ppl lar.
this kind of people is worth my time..cuz when u get done with them, they maybe will learn when to be more respectful. If they dont be more respectful, then oh well...at least i tried.
nicetry! and this chris, really, got nthn to say stfu.
Vancouver, you put the time.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Vancouver, you put the time.
lol. chicken shit. if want to meet up, pls indicate actual address, date and time. you put this, really malu leh lol. tsk tsk tsk
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Vancouver, you put the time.
Pure hum ji...u just proved how small ur balls are....fking kid...
Ask me put place then say I hum ji.. what kind of logic is this man?
no balls to meet say so lar. dun waste people time.
if i suggest to meet you and I typed Bedok, knn bedok so big, where exactly bedok lol zzzzzzzzzz.......dun tell me you really come bedok meh lol. If you really dun want to meet, then say so. typed Vancouver one word nia, so lame.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Ask me put place then say I hum ji.. what kind of logic is this man?
U live in Sg but u wanna book place in Vancouver...hum ji logic isit?
Want to bully old man? Or let old man bully you? Not very nice scenario for you, kid. Think again..
Originally posted by United4Life:
U live in Sg but u wanna book place in Vancouver...hum ji logic isit?
When you save up enough $ to go there, let me know...
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Want to bully old man? Or let old man bully you? Not very nice scenario for you, kid. Think again..
Aiya u lying little kid......u can go around in circles 100 time..but the fact is..ur a friendless fuck, whose only motivation in life, is to come on sgforums, and maintain his "sgforums most hated" image.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Want to bully old man? Or let old man bully you? Not very nice scenario for you, kid. Think again..
boo. shame. say meet no guts to put place. this kid talk big lol
he is not 21. think he is just 19 nia lol.
Is not I no guts, is he no $ to fly to vancouver.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Is not I no guts, is he no $ to fly to vancouver.
U dun even have 80 dollar to buy a fucking liverpool ticket u still want kpkb with me arh?
Stick to the topic... want to fight, use PM ... thanks
ok this kid has no guts, lets leave it as it is.
dun talk big if you dun mean what you say. chicken shit.
Originally posted by Trump_Card:Stick to the topic... want to fight, use PM ... thanks
You see, they want to beat old man up, no shame at all. Sad.![]()
Originally posted by Trump_Card:Stick to the topic... want to fight, use PM ... thanks
No offence Trump_Card, but 90% of his comments on this forum nthing to do with the topic he commenting on....
Originally posted by United4Life:
No offence Trump_Card, but 90% of his comments on this forum nthing to do with the topic he commenting on....
yes if you look at his posting. as mentioned earlier, he is sore w the owner and some mod here who are utd fans.
if he is not happy w this fact, he can post at his own forum or create other football related forum. seriously he is becoming that jeff now.
what has he contributed to the forum here? certainly not discussions, but disruptive idiotic rantings. did he ever try to even post a football news here?
he even sent me 5 PM, can u believe that? no one is not as kan bo liao as he is, seriously. thus far he has sent me 7 PM, which I all deleted it w/o reading.
I have some 50,000 brothers, tomorrow they going Kallang Stadium. If you think you can fight well, wear your man u jersey and take them on.