see what I mean. if u dun want to do the dirty job, allow me. I will gladly do the job for you.
empty vessels usually make the most noise.
Marcteng is a troll, I urge all of you to ignore him.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:I have some 50,000 brothers, tomorrow they going Kallang Stadium. If you think you can fight well, wear your man u jersey and take them on.
Let me make it clear..i dont hate liverpool..i just hate you..none of us hate liverpool as much as we hate you.
Originally posted by United4Life:
Let me make it clear..i dont hate liverpool..i just hate you..none of us hate liverpool as much as we hate you.
Speak for yourself, not for others.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:
no I concur ![]()
if do a poll here, you are easily the most obnoxious prick here
Ironic eh? U spoke for 50 000 people who would be ashamed to call you their fellow fan.
Back to topic, Man City is definately the next big thing. Perhaps some Man Yoo fans thinking of jumping ship to Man City? I wouldnt be surprised. Man Yoo fans are mostly glory hunters, if their club cant get any silverware, they will jump ship. Not like me, die hard Pool fan for so many years.
oh back to the topic, probably man city will pip liverpool for the 4th place, just like everton pipped liverpool for 4th place in 2005. will history repeat itself? someone said not long ago, if liverpool finish outside top 4, he will eat shit.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Back to topic, Man City is definately the next big thing. Perhaps some Man Yoo fans thinking of jumping ship to Man City? I wouldnt be surprised. Man Yoo fans are mostly glory hunters, if their club cant get any silverware, they will jump ship. Not like me, die hard Pool fan for so many years.
In other topic, u said u may consider being a man city fan one day.....haiz..lies lies and more lies.
lol @ city, they just lost 1-0 to kaiser chiefs even with adebayor and barry starting...
what has city won yet? city may have cash, but no history and trophies to show for? when was the last time city won any trophy?
lets do the talking on the field. anybody can talk trash.
I tell you lar, once he see any man u or city news or whatever, he will purposely rant at that thread, like a mad dog refusing to let go of the meat from its mouth.
Man Citeh will knock Man Yoo off the top 4 in 2 or at most 3 seasons time, mark my words.
why would any tom dick and harry heed a word from a mad dog with no credibility, who keep on shooting off his mouth incessantly, with no logic or shame.
Originally posted by marcteng:why would any tom dick and harry heed a word from a mad dog with no credibility, who keep on shooting off his mouth incessantly, with no logic or shame.
Lol, i figured out what he is..he isnt a glory hunter..but he isnt a liverpool fan either...he is just a man u hater. He is going to support which ever team that comes closes to knocking man u off their throne. Right now is liverpool.
But he see Man city alot of money, he think they can be like chelsea...so he faster book a ticket to jump ship to man city.....he ever said that he will consider becoming a man city fan...wat a loser.
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:uhmm but once i heard frm an ang mo said tat..
actually in England, Manchester..
majority there are Man City fans rather den Man Utd fans..
meaning to say, Man Utd are more famous gobally..
and they have more fans worldwide compared to locally(England)..
true?
yes true.
Those ppl who live in manchester majority of them support man city
Those who support manchester united are mostly from outside of manchester
Lol, i figured out what he is..he isnt a glory hunter..but he isnt a liverpool fan either...he is just a man u hater. He is going to support which ever team that comes closes to knocking man u off their throne. Right now is liverpool.
But he see Man city alot of money, he think they can be like chelsea...so he faster book a ticket to jump ship to man city.....he ever said that he will consider becoming a man city fan...wat a loser.
so lame and such a sore loser. what a shame.
when I was younger when liverpool were dominating the league, I also never hate or jealous of them. at that time, I hated one team, ac milan lol. started hating them cos they got the best 3 dutch players playing for them and milan won the european cup twice in a row. I also started hating holland then, but after a few years, I find it so bo liao.
I say consider, consider also wrong? I have been a Pool fan for so many years, consider also cannot? Eat shit and die.
I am not a Man U hater, actually I like Man U, if you read this thread. http://sgforums.com/forums/1453/topics/369026
I say consider, consider also wrong? I have been a Pool fan for so many years, consider also cannot? Eat shit and die.
U call urself a die hard fan..tell me which die hard fan consider being another team fan? dumbfuck...
You call yourself a die hard fan.. tell me why you consider jumping to man city? dumbfuck..
I cant recall except him
He is 19 not 21 lol
You call yourself a die hard fan.. tell me why you consider jumping to man city? dumbfuck..
when did i say i want jump ship? loser...
I cant believe how stupid some people are, really cannot feed the trolls sia. I rest my case.
You never say you want to jump ship, but deep down inside you want to. You know United have many oldies and sold Ronaldo and Tevez, now is a good time to jump ship. You stupid glory hunters.
when did i say i want jump ship? loser...
do you notice that he is incoherent? put words into people's mouth?
he is also a parrot lol
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:I cant believe how stupid some people are, really cannot feed the trolls sia. I rest my case.
you dont feed urself? sad case