Talking about this, i need to change one player for this week... lol
more or less
i wanted to dump more than 2 at 1 time
hopefully i can get lampard![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:more or less
i wanted to dump more than 2 at 1 time
hopefully i can get lampard
dump 2 must pay 4 points leh...
i need to sacrifice for more points leh..
all my players r either subs or off form sia..
anelka capt.
hopefully more goals to come 2nd half
Wah, I just bought Lennon nd he scored in the last 5 mins... He gotme 7 points today... lol
Originally posted by club18:anelka capt.
hopefully more goals to come 2nd half
I thought your captain was Rooney? You sold him liao ah?
lucky i got rooney as capt...wasted i put owen as partner..kaoz...gallas at the back some more...alot of points wasted..
Originally posted by zocoss:
I thought your captain was Rooney? You sold him liao ah?
ya sold.
my team this week damn chui.
drop all the way to 11th place.. :(
haha
my strategy paid off
now outside relegation zone![]()
Wah Drogba scoring against... He is going to get me a few extra points today...
whoever had benayoun on their team shiok sia. 24 points -.-
btw who plays CL fantasy football?
Originally posted by AvanteGarde:whoever had benayoun on their team shiok sia. 24 points -.-
btw who plays CL fantasy football?
i laughed when i saw that![]()
got him this time round![]()
I watched the game, it was fun.
I must take out Rooney from my starting 11 as he won't be playing... And appoint a new captain as well...
Who is your team on Fantasy Premier League 2009/10??
The overall winner of Fantasy Premier League 2009/10 will win a VIP trip for two to a Barclays Premier League match including a team of their choice!
My team on Fantays Premier League is Manchester United and Chelsea.. But my favorite team is Manchester United only..
I have to sell Drogba very soon... But not bad lah, I bought him at the start a little cheaper and now sell a bit higher... Don't know to get who to replace him yet...
do you also bet for your team guys? whats sporstbook are you using? mine is ibcbet.com
i also bet in ibcbet,, so far i'm contented with their service.. I always bet for my team,, Manchester United..